Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
Hold hold, I gotcua, I gotcua. Good service , good conversation.
M
6 days ago
Great service with a smile!
My whole family loves coming to see Dr. Austin & her team. They always make us feel comfortable & the girls love getting their teeth cleaned by Ms. Krys. In addition, Dr. Austin takes her time to explain procedures and why they need to be complete. She is so thorough & detail-oriented. I know we’re in great hands when we’re at Austin Dental!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
I’ve found a new dentist! I was impressed with Dr. Austin, Karen, and staff- great, friendly service. Thanks!
D
3 weeks ago
Such a wonderful, genuinely friendly group of professionals. Very helpful, very quick. Just a excellent team, highly recommend.
D
4 weeks ago
everything was great
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. Austin, Karen and staff.
They make going to the dentist not so intimidating. They are professional, friendly and caring. I trust Dr. Austin’s judgement of what needs or does not need to be done.
M
1 month ago
Great service. Saw me on time. Krys and Dr Austin both very friendly and work well together and work efficiently. Very pleased.
B
1 month ago
Six month check up
Karen, my hygentist, is wonderful and carefully cleans and checks my teeth. Dr. Austin is always so sweet and caring. I feel secure about my dental health with Karen and Dr. Austin! You will love them!
D
1 month ago
Karen is the best and everyone make you feel like a king THE BEST
S
1 month ago
Great smiling people
I went in as an emergency. Everyone was so nice. They worked with me to set a plan for fixing my tooth. They explained everything in detail so I could understand. I appreciated that and the care I was shown.