Austin & Teague Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Thanks to Dr. Austin and Karen. Great checkup and cleaning!
R
4 days ago
I love Dr.Teague and her staff!! They are always so caring with their patients!! Would highly recommend them!!
L
5 days ago
Highly recommend. Very professional and courteous staff. Pleasant atmoshere
B
5 days ago
Very professional !!!!! I was very impressed with everyone and I would recommend them to anyone that would need their services.
C
6 days ago
Fast, friendly and family-oriented.
We never have to wait, very long, for our scheduled appointment and the dentistry is always very gentle. We are always treated like family as soon as we are taken back to have any kind of work done.
L
1 week ago
Dr. Austin is fabulous!
I was a work in today with a problem. Didn't even have to wait very long!
J
1 week ago
Very Professional Practice
Visit to have new crown installed was professional, pleasant and painless. Dr. Austin and Krys were superb explaining everything as they started and all throughout the process to install a temporary crown. Cannot say enough good things about this AT Dental Practice.
J
2 weeks ago
It is like visiting family. I can't imagine going anywhere else. They have become friends in my eyes. Thank you so much for being there for me. Jo Ann
M
2 weeks ago
Overwhelmingly Positive First Experience
From the staff checking me in, to the cleaning with kind conversation and through a thorough consult with the dentist...the entire process was pleasant and enjoyable. I struggle with bad TMJ issues and felt like Dr. Teague addressed my concerns fully. I truly recommend Dr. Teague to everyone.
D
2 weeks ago
Great friendly staff
The entire team is awesome!