Austin & Teague Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
well pleased with service, always very professional, friendly , and caring. always very prompt in service and attention to each patient
J
2 days ago
High quality service and friendly staff
First visit as a new patient. Staff was very friendly and courteous
P
4 days ago
Very High Quality Service
The staff at Austin & Teague is always very professional and friendly. Thank you!
B
5 days ago
Staff and Dr..are high quality, professional and friendly
J
5 days ago
Cleaning
Had a good cleaning today. No problems and everyone was vary nice. Have always had a vary good experience with this dentist office.
E
5 days ago
Glad I Made to Change !
I changed to Dr. Austin one year ago after seeing another Rock Hill Dentist for 15 + years. I am happier with my change each time I see her. Extremely professional staff and excellent customer service and dental care.
B
1 week ago
Being a senior citizen, I have old teeth--stained, worn, & two missing. Dr. Teague was very positive and encouraging in addressing each one of these issues. She took her time explaining & making suggestions. I plan to take her advice. Hygienist was also thorough and most pleasant. Office staff very professional & put me at ease. Thank you.
M
1 week ago
Dedicated staff
Yet another pleasing visit, Dr Austin younand your staff ROCK.
L
1 week ago
Last minute
I called last minute for issue and they were able to work me in. Was very appreciative of how the appointment went. The staff has always been very friendly and very professional.
D
1 week ago
Services
I love visiting my dentist. Everyone is awesome and so friendly!!!