Austin & Teague Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High Quality service. Very personal and friendly
Krystal Teague and Her assistant Tiffany were so awesome this morning! I have never had a dental appointment goes so smooth. I was comfortable the whole time. Dr Teague kept asking me questions and explaining every step. Just an overall great experience. Highly recommend her!
C
2 days ago
Friendly, professional service
This was my first time coming to Krystal Teague Dentistry. I decided to switch from my previous dentist. The part I hate the most about going to the dentist is when they scrape your teeth. The hygienist was EXCELLENT and didn't poke my gums, hurt me, etc. Dr. Teague was friendly and welcoming when coming in to check my teeth as well. The entire staff made me feel very welcome. I'm glad to have found a new dentist!
B
3 days ago
Friendly staff who is professional and dedicated.
J
3 days ago
Very professional and super friendly staff!
A++++ Staff! Highly recommend!
M
4 days ago
Highly Professional and Dedicated
Staff takes time to listen and addresses any and all concerns. Nothing but top notch dental office and staff of highly trained and dedicated professionals.
I
5 days ago
Awesome
I’ve always hated the dentist but my first visit with Dr Teagues changed everything! This place is sooo friendly and very polite. There’s no judgement if you haven’t been to the dentist in a while like me and I will definitely be going back because they are more than a dental office. They actually talk to you and get to know you rather than just clean your teeth. Dr Teagues fixed a major insecurity with my teeth in a matter of minutes and left me feeling 1000 times better about my smile!!
L
1 week ago
Friendly, professional. And educational
After a terrible experience with a hygenist, who was dropping tools, slurring words and killing me with the plague remover at a "Charlotte's Best" award winning office in York I decided it was time to visit Dr Teague. I had the best, most professional, and educational cleaning I've ever had. Dr Teague is friendly, courteous, professional, and willing to fit your schedule. Wait time was two minutes, I barely got to sit in the waiting room and get nervous. Desk staff are professional and give a thorough insurance estimate for your next visit. I highly recommend this professional office.
P
1 week ago
Great team!
Always a pleasure to go. Smiling faces, make you feel comfortable and very personable. On time appointment and explain things as they go. Thanks to Karen and Dr Austin!
B
2 weeks ago
Great as always!
Dr. Teague and her staff always make me feel comfortable and welcome!
D
2 weeks ago
As always, the staff was just awesome! Thanks Karen and Dr. Austin!