Austin Dental

Dentist

3028 Bates Street

Rock Hill, SC 29732

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Donna/Dana very friendly and personable when she brought me back. Karen always friendly and easy to talk to. Does a great job cleaning and explaining what is going on with my teeth. Dr Austin, also very friendly and tells me what needs to be done but isn’t pushy and lets me decide what and when I want procedures to be done.
A
5 days ago
Such an AMAZING Dentist
Dr.Austin is such an amazing Dentist, so personable, professional and kind. I will always recommend her to everybody that I know! If you’re looking for an Amazing dentist, this is the Dentist for you!
J
5 days ago
Best around!
I had a filling redone bc a cavity started under the original filling. Dr Austin and Kris were fantastic!! They constantly made sure I was ok during the procedure and that I was numb enough. I can’t reccomm Dr.Austin enough!! You will absolutely love her and her staff!!
K
5 days ago
Comfortable and Friendly
Always a positive experience with Dr Austin and team👍
S
1 week ago
Excellent service
The professsional service and gentle care I receive from Dr. Austin and her staff is excellent. It’s a good feeling to know that my oral health is in good hands.
S
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience ever!
Been very happy with Dr. Austin and her staff. Punctual, professional, and friendly. I highly reccomend!
J
2 weeks ago
I had my teeth cleaned and I couldn't be happier. Everyone was very pleasant and went well out of their way to be helpful.
J
2 weeks ago
High quality service with professional and friendly staff
I was very apprehensive about having my first crown, however, Dr. Austin, Krys, Michelle, and Karen made me feel at ease throughout the entire process. They informed me of what would take place with each and every step and were very caring and supportive of my nervousness. I will definitely recommend this team of professionals to others. I could not have had a better or more pleasant experience.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional and good outcome
As always, Dr. Austin and her team provided me with great service, assessed the problem and treated it immediately. Sent me home with easy follow up care and instructions. I wouldn't go anywhere else!!
G
3 weeks ago
Ready To Help Patients At A Minute's Notice
I felt like I broke a tooth in mid-afternoon on Thursday, but wasn't really sure. As the evening went on, and then as the weekend came, I was certain there was a problem. I telephoned Dr. Austin's office just after 8:00 on Monday morning. The staff made an appointment for me on that same day - even considering my limited availability - and met with me to repair my broken tooth. There are very few places that will accommodate patients on a minute's notice, but Danielle Austin, Michelle, Karen, and Krys were certain to help me. I arrived at their office in late-afternoon, and was greeted with professionalism as well as with friendly smiles, indicative of knowing their patients and a little something about them. They took me straight in and repaired my damages with genuine concern for my well-being. Thank you, all, for your dedication to providing excellent customer service and for your willingness to add a personal touch to a professional service!