Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
I could not have asked for a better experience with Dr. Temple and his staff. They understood that I was a little nervous and they quickly put me at ease. They got the job done with no pain at all to me.
D
1 week ago
Long time listener. First time caller.
The staff are all competent,kind, and professional. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
My best healthcare provider
I established care with with this awesome team 3 years ago. The place is always very clean and the staff is in a great mood every time I see them even at 7:30 Am. My hygienist is so gentle that I could take a nap during my teeth cleaning. And Dr. Temple is so nice, competent and with a great sense of humor. They are definitely my best healthcare providers!
J
2 weeks ago
High quality care. Very professional
Everypne was very friendly, yet professional . I appreciated the clean environment.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
This is one of the greatest experiences at a dentist office I’ve had! Very quick painless and easy!!! Highly recommend🤗🤗🤗
J
3 weeks ago
Quality care at the holidays
I cracked one of my molars two days before Thanksgiving. I left a message for Dr Henderson to let her know I was ok, but would appreciate being seen as soon as possible. My “usual” office in Winston-Salem wasn’t open, but luckily they could see me at their King office that day. Thirty minutes with the dentist was all it took to fix the crack. Now I can eat without worrying. Thanks!
B
4 weeks ago
I always have a good experience there, even if it is a procedure that I am dreading. Sara and all the other girls with whom I have had contact are always professional and delightful. Dr. Temple is someone in whom I have total confidence. He is gentle, efficient and effective. I feel totally comfortable there.
K
1 month ago
Very good service...the best
D
1 month ago
As always, my experience with Dr. Temple and his staff was excellent. My visit was timely, friendly, and painless...THANK YOU ALL!!!
J
1 month ago
Great service and professional help
Have been to many many dental offices and this one is among the best