Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Closed Today Closed

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Warm, caring service from beginning to end.
From the check in staff, to my hygienist, to Lauren and Dr. Temple the experience is always warm, welcoming, and the service has always been and continues to be nothing short of excellence. They make going to the dentist a fearless event and that says a lot.
A
2 weeks ago
There is only one word to describe Dr Temple and his staff OUTSTANDING!!!!
H
2 weeks ago
Great team and very professional & pleasant to deal with.
They always take me on time. My wife and I have been going there for 13 years. They make going to the Dentist a pleasant experience and make feel like they truly care about you. From the minute you walk in you feel like part of the family.They were recommended to us and we recommended them regularly to others.
H
2 weeks ago
Very pleasant and professional team.
They are always prompt with appointment times. Staff is very pleasant and enjoyable to deal with. They are the most professional ad pleasant group to deal with. It may be hard to believe but they. make going to the dentist a pleasant experience They were recommended by a friend 13 years ago when we moved here and we have recommended them to others. My wife and I both use them.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent patient Care
I have never had a bad experience and the staff are caring and compassionate!
L
3 weeks ago
High quality care friendly caring environment
Office was quick to get me in to repair crown that had come off. Showed professionalism from car to chair. Friendly and caring staff with high quality care.
M
3 weeks ago
Wonderful at their craft
The great Dr. and his team are really top notch. I am personally very pleased with their workmanship
M
3 weeks ago
Great service!
E
1 month ago
High quality service
Outstanding service and very professional staff. They truly care about your health and it shows.
M
1 month ago
Temple & Henderson 5 Stars
My visit left me with a clean feeling smile, and an assurance that the staff is genuinely concerned about my overall oral health.