Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
I highly recommend Dr. Henderson and entire staff; they are the BEST! In addition to high quality service, they are excellant in reducing my dental anxiety. I wouldn' t want to go anywhere else!!!!
H
1 week ago
Good service
Thank you Dr Henderson, my dental assistant and your friendly kind staff. I was quite nervous but you made my experience pleasant and my filling procedure painless. AND the tooth and it’s filling looks and feels great.
B
2 weeks ago
Crown prep
Great experience as usual. Kind and professional staff.
T
3 weeks ago
Quality service and great stagf
As a person who has dental anxiety, the staff and dentist have a calming manner. Good work and as painless as possible.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff and very professional service!
The staff makes you feel like family while taking care of all my dental needs! I highly recommend this practice!
M
3 weeks ago
Caring, Knowledgeable, Attentive and Personable Dentist and Staff
Everyone at this office is wonderful to work with and provide exceptional services—I’ve had both fillings and cleanings done by Dr. Henderson and her staff. They are always on time and courteous and respectful of my time. I have never been overcharged for any service and they always are willing to work with their patients to get bills paid. In short, I love Dr. Henderson and everyone at this location and would recommend them to anyone! In fact, I have recommended them to several people.
D
4 weeks ago
The quality of care myself and my family receive is superior to none. They are the best. 20+ years and have never had a bad experience. They are like family. Would highly recommend.
B
4 weeks ago
Top quality dental services
Pulled broken tooth and repaired bridge all in one day. NO PAIN and reassuring care in updated facility. Dr Henderson and all staff know what they’re doing. Cost was reasonable. Highly recommend them!
D
1 month ago
Excellent, as usual!
I've been seeing Dr. Temple for 20+ years and much in my mouth is his excellent and versatile handiwork - signed my wife up w/ him (and now Dr. Henderson) a while back - she has also been quite happy. Appointments always on time, staff courteous and professional, and dentists outstanding - highly recommended!
V
1 month ago
Very friendly staff
Always on time and very friendly staff. Dr Henderson is wonderful Have been going to this office for years you couldn't ask for a better staff