Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great staff who cares about the patient and doesn't shy away from asking the Lord for guidance during surgery.
K
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional staff. The quality of care is the best !!!
I would highly recommend Dr. Austin Temple. Not only Is he a great dentist but he is also very kind and compassionate to his patients.
W
1 month ago
Dr. Temple; Usual great care!
As always, excellent care by an excellent team; highly recommend this dental group!!
C
2 months ago
Dr. Temple is great with kids and my children love going there for their dental care. Lauren is excellent and would recommend this practice for anyone looking for a dentist in Winston-Salem.
D
2 months ago
It’s me again and I forgot to mention, my visit was King office that is so great that I give a 10 star to 👍
C
2 months ago
Like family
I've been going here since I was a teenager and it's the kind of office where everyone knows your name and you're confident that you're receiving the best care possible. Another dentist commented that he could barely distinguish one of my fillings from my teeth! Great folks and gentle hygeinists.
A
2 months ago
High quality services, professional, friendly staff
Left a message on a Saturday regarding severe tooth pain. Received a call before 8a on Monday with an appointment for the afternoon. Dr. Henderson and all of the staff are very friendly and professional and made my visit enjoyable, regardless of the pain I was experiencing. Dr. Henderson was thorough, but gentle, and took time to discuss the X-Rays with me. They gave me a script, put in a referral and made the appointment for me to have it evaluated further. I truly appreciate their staff and highly recommend them!
R
2 months ago
Professional, efficient and caring
Had my first appointment with hygienist Greta and Dr Henderson. Very pleased, highly recommend this practice for excellent dental care.
S
2 months ago
Great doctor/great staff
Love these people. More importantly trust these people. Thanks Dr Temple and staff.
J
2 months ago
Prompt, professional, friendly and relaxing.
I chose Austin Temple on the recommendation with high praise from two friends of mine. I have not been disappointed. My experience is that they have always been professional and prompt, with the entire staff having a friendly and relaxing demeanor. I give them five stars.