Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:00PM

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
23 hours ago
Decades of satisfaction
I have the pleasure of meeting my fine dentist as he was completing studies. Dr Austin Temple. We have close to 30 yrs in service for my oral care. His skills,kindness,abilities have won me over and unmatched by any dentist in Winston Salem. I will put money on that. The staff; my family. I love each one of you Cynthia D Young
K
2 days ago
Excellent Customer Service!!!! 20 or more years and Customer Service has never changed!! Thankful for Good People who really Care about my Family Teeth!!! Thank You Dr.Temple and Dr. Henderson!!!!!💙
D
3 days ago
Very personal and friendly
Always a great experience. Very knowledgeable and personal. Love my dentist
R
6 days ago
I was very pleased with my x-rays and cleaning today(10-11-19). Dr Temple is so great and knowledgeable. He makes you feel welcome the moment he walk in the room and the staff is friendly.
D
1 week ago
I never really care for going to dentist because of my gums and teeth being so sensitive. But they do a amazing job, taking there time and no pain.
D
1 week ago
We’ve been in Winston Salem 5 years And were referred to Dr Temple’s office. My wife and I have been very happy and satisfied with Dr Temple and his entire staff!! We have never had a problem with any dental work there and the staff always acts like we have been their patients for years! We highly recommend them to anyone looking for a Dental Practice. David & Phyllis Sloan
J
1 week ago
Filling replaced.
Dr. Temple is an excellent dentist. He is very pleasant and does the work quickly and professionally. All staff in the office are friendly and proficient. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a knowledgeable dentist.
J
1 week ago
The BEST dental experience ever!
I’ve spent most of my life being terrified of dentists but Dr. Temple and everyone working in his practice turned my fears around! He and the others were friendly, professional, prompt and reassuring. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience!
C
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Dr. Henderson is awesome, friendly, and extremely professional! Great office staff also
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Excellent