Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
It’s me again and I forgot to mention, my visit was King office that is so great that I give a 10 star to 👍
C
6 days ago
Like family
I've been going here since I was a teenager and it's the kind of office where everyone knows your name and you're confident that you're receiving the best care possible. Another dentist commented that he could barely distinguish one of my fillings from my teeth! Great folks and gentle hygeinists.
A
6 days ago
High quality services, professional, friendly staff
Left a message on a Saturday regarding severe tooth pain. Received a call before 8a on Monday with an appointment for the afternoon. Dr. Henderson and all of the staff are very friendly and professional and made my visit enjoyable, regardless of the pain I was experiencing. Dr. Henderson was thorough, but gentle, and took time to discuss the X-Rays with me. They gave me a script, put in a referral and made the appointment for me to have it evaluated further. I truly appreciate their staff and highly recommend them!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, efficient and caring
Had my first appointment with hygienist Greta and Dr Henderson. Very pleased, highly recommend this practice for excellent dental care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great doctor/great staff
Love these people. More importantly trust these people. Thanks Dr Temple and staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt, professional, friendly and relaxing.
I chose Austin Temple on the recommendation with high praise from two friends of mine. I have not been disappointed. My experience is that they have always been professional and prompt, with the entire staff having a friendly and relaxing demeanor. I give them five stars.
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff with excellent care
Very pleased with the care my family & I received. Prompt and courteous services, definitely would recommend!
G
1 month ago
Very nice staff and extremely professional staff. Very caring and prompt.
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist I've Ever Had
I love Dr. Henderson and Dr. Temple is awesome as well! I'm comfortable with Dr. Henderson. She's the first dentist I've ever trusted!
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
This was my first experience with Dr. Temple. He was very friendly and explained things well. The staff was helpful and cordial.