Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Closed Today Closed

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Long time patient, very satisfied.
My family has been with Dr Temple and his staff for at least twenty years now. He and his staff have always been the very best. He has bent over backwards to always accommodate our needs. Always a very friendly and professional group. I can recommend without hesitation.
J
1 month ago
The whole team is awesome. They are dedicated to giving quality service.
Had a very good check up. I left there feeling I was treated like I was someone important. And Tracy is a superstar.
B
1 month ago
High quality service! Wonderful building updates.
The staff was incredible! From check in to check out!
K
1 month ago
Filling
Wonderful experience!
G
1 month ago
State of The Art
When our dentist retired, another health professional recommended Dr. Temple to us because he had been impressed with the way Dr. T keeps up with the latest products and developments in the field of dentistry. He is very skilled and also has a great personality and sense of humor. I can also recommend my hygienist, Jennifer, who is efficient and friendly.
K
2 months ago
First visit
Dr Temple and staff were absolutely fantastic. On time, caring, thorough and focused on taking care of me. The best !!!
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
I've been a patient there for many years. Some of my family goes as well. They are the best people. Not just the dentist but the whole staff. If your looking for a great dentist, please don't look any further. Tracy is awesome! If your having a bad day, her smile will make it go away. I just love them all. At the end of kirby rd in king nc. Can't miss it.
R
2 months ago
Great staff who cares about the patient and doesn't shy away from asking the Lord for guidance during surgery.
K
3 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. The quality of care is the best !!!
I would highly recommend Dr. Austin Temple. Not only Is he a great dentist but he is also very kind and compassionate to his patients.
W
3 months ago
Dr. Temple; Usual great care!
As always, excellent care by an excellent team; highly recommend this dental group!!