Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Closed Today Closed

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Happy patient
My sons and I started seeing Dr.Temple decades ago after leaving another practice. And I’m so glad we did! His expertise and vast knowledge of dentistry is superior. And his staff is always courteous, professional, and a joy as well. The office is spotless with the most modern equipment and everyone goes to great lengths to make sure you are comfortable while being treated. AAAAA+++++ all around!
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, experienced, and courteous dental visit.
Dr. Henderson, technicians, and office staff were all outstanding. They make a dreaded trip to the dentist, a very pleasant and happy experience.
K
2 weeks ago
Son had toothache
My son had a toothache they were able to see him as soon as we got there made us feel welcome good experience thanks for all you do
A
2 weeks ago
I have actually been going there for over 30 years. Couldn’t ask for better. Everyone is great and easy to work with for appointments. Highly recommend!!☃️❄️🤗
L
2 weeks ago
Great dentists and staff
Staff is very professional and friendly. Equipment is modern and in excellent condition as is the waiting area. Scheduling and appointments are made with the patient in mind and are quite flexible.
K
3 weeks ago
Compassionate and Excellent Service
I have always had high anxiety when it comes to the dentist. However, Dr. Temple and his staff were highly recommended to me. I must say, the level of care and concern delivered with such excellent service is remarkable. Everyone is such an amazing component of this well run office. I have been the most relaxed ever at a dentist’s office. Thank you!
B
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service
I highly recommend this dental office. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. Sara is my hygienist and she does a wonderful job cleaning my teeth and makes it a good experience. Dr. Temple is thourough in his exam and also makes you feel comfortable. I will continue to visit this dental office.
J
4 weeks ago
Expert dentisry and friendly, efficient staff
Dr. Temple is a very excellent, caring professional. He resolved my issue without causing distress for me. He is a gentle, efficient dentist and very concerned about providing optimal level of care.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional
Dr. Temple, Sara and the entire team were very professional and also very personable. It was a perfect experience!
T
1 month ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Temple's for 13 years. He and his staff are the absolute best. They are always so friendly and caring and I would highly recommend them without any hesitation.