Austin Temple & Katelyn Henderson DDS

Dentist

1480 Rymco Dr

Suite A

Winston Salem, NC 27103

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

forsythsmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Came highly recommended and I would recommend as well. Everyone was great from start to finish and affordable. Thanks
B
2 days ago
Quality care, very professional staff
Katelyn and her staff were excellent today. Efficient, painless and I appreciate the care and concern they have for their patients.
B
1 week ago
My time at Dr.Temples office was fast and efficient. I'm always in awe on how his employees the dental hygienist are so professional and caring. Dr. Temples office is top notch.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional Dentistry
Advocates for Our Family’s Complete Dental Needs.
D
3 weeks ago
As always I found Dr. Temple and his staff to be professional, kind and curteous. Dr. Temple was thorough with me in walking step by step through my options for a future procedure. He never fails to take his time and give one his complete attention. In addition, I always find his calm and patient demeanor to be very reassuring.
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome people!
Sarah is the best. Great office and people.
L
1 month ago
Best dental office in Triad!
Dr. Temple and his staff are absolutely top notch!
V
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Friendly and efficient
B
1 month ago
Best professional service
Dr Temple is very professional. He always take the time to explain what he going to do and what you need done. He's the best dentist.
P
1 month ago
I am not a person that likes going to the dentist but the entire staff puts you at ease as soon as you walk in. I don't mind being there