Austin's Best Door Repair

Garage Door Contractor

Cedar Park, TX 78613

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

garagedoorservicesaustin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Service & Repairs
I would not call anyone else ... they are the best!
M
3 years ago
doorknob replacement
always fast, efficient and friendly, Shane takes very good care of our office.
E
3 years ago
We are second time customer.
Our experience with Mr. Loyd was totally positive. He came promptly about an hour after we called. He had the door repaired in less than an hour. If something else needed to be attended to with the door, he explained exactly what the problem was, and how much it would cost and wouldn't start anything unless we said yes or no. He is very nice an courteous. We recommend him highly.
J
3 years ago
BJ Elder commercial garage
I have now used Shane a few times and he is really great to work with. He is customer oriented, thoughtful and he does know his job. I would (and do) recommend Shane to anyone looking for garage doors. Jerry
V
3 years ago
Always prompt and professional
I have used Austin's Best Door Repair for years. They are always prompt, professional and know how to get the job done. A lot of our work has been very specified to the business we have and they have always gone out of their way to get the job done based on our particular specifications.
D
3 years ago
Garage Door Repair
Referred through Home Advisor Site. Shane called within 30 minutes of referral request. Discussed the problem on the telephone , was considerate of options to repair or replace for longevity and of economics. Able to visit within 2 hours of request on a Saturday- same day of request. At visit , Shane reviewed all the options including types of door openers and longevity of repair versus replace. He did not attempt to "up sell " me Decided to repair , and there was a distinct difference of overall operation of the door. I am greatly satisfied with the customer service, knowledge and integrity of Shane . Definitely will refer any of my neighbors or friends to him .
M
3 years ago
Very Professional
I work with a property management company and have interacted with several door companies and would not hesitate to recommend this company to everyone. They have completed every job in a timely manner. They use quality parts to insure the safety of the client once the job is complete.
M
3 years ago
Always reliable
We have used Austin's Best Door Repair for home repairs and for door services at our rental property. Shane always accommodates our busy schedule and reliably performs the work to our specifications. We are never disappointed.
J
3 years ago
He really is the best around!
I had two bad experiences with garage door companies before taking my neighbors advice and calling Austin's Best Door Repair. Two big companies I called had sent technicians out for estimates and I felt railroaded into buying all these extras with one company and with the other, I felt like the guy didn't even want to be there let alone really know what he was talking about. The second guys reasoning behind my door being off its rails was vastly different than the first guy that showed up. After calling Austin's Best, my new best friend showed up (haha) within the hour-he was way down in south Austin and I was in Georgetown but I'm telling you thats fast for our traffic...anyhoo he was really confident and it showed. He knew exactly what I needed to get my door up and going and did not try and pressure me to spend more than I wanted. He had great prices its true but what would make me call him back was his attitude. He will bend over backwards to help and does so with a smile!
R
3 years ago
Will be using Shane again!
Such a friendly guy! I had a spring break this past Sunday morning, we were on our way to church and wasn't sure if I could get anyone to come out quickly, let alone how much it would cost! This happy guy shows up in less than an hour and he's all smiles and great attitude...he also owns the company by the way. He had my door up and running better than before really quickly. He tightened all the nuts and bolts up and lubricated the door so well you can hardly hear it running now. I really loved his prices and I appreciated his upbeat attitude. I will be sharing his number with friends and family.