Auto Body Concepts

Auto Body Shop

1701 Asbury Ave

Asbury Park, NJ 07712

License#: 01439A
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

asburyparkautobodyrepairs.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Great work, Grest People
I have a brand near minivan. Unfortunately, it's been hit twice in the last couple of months. Auto Body Concepts fixed it quickly and did great work. Paul and Melissa are nice people who make the process easy.
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Thanks for the awesome review Kristi. We appreciate your business and we are here to help with any of your auto body needs!!
E
1 year ago
Professional, honest.
No issues here. Just good swift service with excellent communication.
Response from Auto Body Concepts
We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us! Thank you so much for the positive review. And we look forward to seeing you again for any of your auto body needs!!
M
2 years ago
Awesome Job!
Paul & his team couldn't be more professional. My SUV looks brand new. I've used his service in the past &will refer others continually!!
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Thanks so much Mike! You are always a pleasure to do business with and we appreciate your feedback greatly. Feel free to call us if you need anything.
I
2 years ago
Excellente
Everything went well and the service was excellent. Although I was told the car would be ready sooner and I had to delay my travel plans, I was glad they found other things wrong with the car so that my trip was not one in which I would break down on the road. They kept me well informed as to what was going on and I was very satisfied with the outcome.
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Mrs. Frommer, We are so glad that you where happy with your experience here at Auto Body Concepts! We enjoyed doing business with you and hope to be of help to you in the future if need be. Thanks Again!
J
2 years ago
You never wish to go to an Autobody shop, but if you have to go, this is the place to go!
I recently brought my car to a neighborhood auto mechanic because of a sound I hear in the back of my car. Without too much investigation, they declared it my bearings and gave me a very high estimate and booked me for an appointment a week later. I decided to go to Auto Body Concepts for a second opinion and asked for a price to replace my bearings. Instead of giving me a price, they decided to give my car a thorough investigation to find what the problem was. It turns out my bearings were fine and my 2 rear wheels were bent and causing severe tire damage. If I had not brought my car there and waited the week for the other shop, I could have very likely crashed from my tires blowing out. Autobody Concepts made the earliest possible appointment and fixed the car correctly. The girl in the office called me periodically to update me on my cars progress. I never had to worry what was going on with the car or the parts being ordered. It was very relaxing to know the car was being fixed correctly and I was being updated along the way. I highly recommend this place for a stress free experience.
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Mr. Brosky, I am so glad to hear we could diagnose your vehicle correctly and sort out the repairs accordingly. Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us with any other future concerns you may have. All The Best!
A
2 years ago
Great service: efficient, straight forward, great prices, timely service, and nice customer service. Will come again!
Response from Auto Body Concepts
We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with us! Thank you so much.
M
2 years ago
Super great service and quality
The entire team from the front office to the technicians did a great job. I felt the price was fair and their attention to quality customer service was a rare experience. You might find a better price somewhere else, but I doubt that you will get a better value and experience.
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Mr. Gagliano, We value your opinion greatly and so happy that you took the time to share about your experience with us. Please don't hesitate to call us if the need for our services arise again! Have a great day.
L
2 years ago
This was the fastest my car has ever been done. And the work was great! I also apprieciated the follow up phone call.
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Ms. Zurick, Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We are happy to hear that you were pleased with the repairs. Feel free to give us a call if you need anything else.
D
2 years ago
Would recommend to anyone, they hook it up.
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Thanks Mr. Hoffmann! We appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your experience. Please feel free to call us if you need anything in the future.
A
2 years ago
Awesome Customer Service
I've been using Auto Body Concepts for a number of years now. Any time I need some sort of body work done to my car they're the only shop I would even consider. The staff is great and make things as smooth and simple as possible. The quality of work is top notch, and has always been completed in the time they've promised, if not sooner. If you need any kind of body work done to your vehicle, this is the place you should call!
Response from Auto Body Concepts
Mr. Nadino- Thank you for such positive feedback! We are glad that the repair process was a simple one for you. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. If you need anything in the future please feel free to call us.