Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

rockfordautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
18 hours ago
Aalways amazing!
Thank you for your speedy repair. Your service is always impeccable! Thanks so mich for probably 20+/- years of dependable service.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, well explained service
Excellent service, friendly and prompt
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you John we appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback on our performance.
J
2 weeks ago
Great Service
This Was My First Visit But Will Not Be My Last! You Guys Went Above And Beyond! Your Employees Were Friendly. The Job Was Done In A Very Timely Manner And Your Prices Are Wallet Friendly.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Jennifer, for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
J
1 month ago
Trustworthy Service
Auto Clinic of Rockford always does a great job and I can always trust them to assess my problem and give me the best options for solving it.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you, Jay for trusting us with your automobiles.
M
1 month ago
A shop you can trust
I know that when I drop my car off it will be fixed writ the first time
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Mike for your continued trust in us.
M
2 months ago
Best auto repair facility in town!
Auto Clinic is the only auto repair shop I trust, professional and courteous. My Auto’s are always taken care of in a respectful amount of time, and they stand behind their work.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Mike for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. Your trust in us is the highest complement we can get. Thank you
S
2 months ago
Friendly, helpful, and fair...as always!
The staff at Autoclinic are always very friendly and they also consistently do high quality work. Brad and Tim worked diligently to figure out my car's issue and went through a lot of diagnostics to be sure the problem was correctly identified, before giving me my options going forward. The work done was at a very fair price (I was shocked how cheap it was), and they were also very accommodating with me to work around the holidays - they stored more car for about a week, inside the garage, free of charge. Thanks again, guys, this is why I won't go anywhere else and why I always recommend you to others!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Shannon, Thank you for your continued business and trust in our services.
J
2 months ago
Great service and auto knowledge
A collector car or your daily driver, this is the place to go. I had a break down on the road and called Brad for advice. He looked up the part and called me back for a quick repair. Thanks Brad for being a GREAT friend also. A1 service!!!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Jim :)
D
3 months ago
Consistently Great Work.
I've been an Auto Clinic customer since the early 1990s. The service and quality of work has been nothing short of terrific. They are my first and only call when my car needs service.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Duell for your continued business and trust.
D
3 months ago
High quality workmanship
As always, my service was terrific! Everyone at Auto Clinic is polite and professional. Employees go above and beyond the call of duty. The work is high quality and the prices are more than fair. I have recommended Auto Clinic to many people over the years and continue to do so.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Dee for your taking the time to let us know how we are doing.