Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

rockfordautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great service!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Work As ALWAYS
A "Classic Restored" Buick Roadmaster Estate Wagon is not the easiest thing to repair correctly. All the folks at The Auto Clinic ALWAYS make sure that everything is done right. They "Go The Extra Mile" so this vintage "Grocery Getter" can do the same. Tomorrow we'll probably put 600 miles on it, WITH NO WORRIES! Thank You, Auto Clinic
D
3 weeks ago
Fast professional service
I had a car problem that needed immediate attention. Auto Clinic was kind enough to fix my problem immediately while I waited. Very professional, friendly and reasonably priced. I take all my cars to Auto Clinic for service and recommend them to friends.
R
1 month ago
a firm you can trust to diagnose and repair correctly every time
Brad and his colleagues are top notch mechanics. I always feel confident that they will do only what is necessary to keep my cars running great. Their competence and honesty are rare in today's auto repair market.
N
1 month ago
Emergency repair
So my '02 Jeep drivers seat was stuck in the full forward position. Service reservations were 2 weeks out, but Tim OK'd for us to drop it off Friday and they would try to work it in. Monday, the seat was working and requested oil change to boot. We've been happy customers for about ten years!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service
Had my daughter’s car towed in to Auto Clinic when her brakes completely failed her going to work. Fortunately, no accident. Tim at Auto Clinic was able to check it out within couple days and given price and time estimate (2-days) over the phone. Gave go-ahead and work was performed on-time and as per quote. Always VERY satisfied whenever I have to take one of my cars to Auto Clinic. They’re very good at what they do and stand behind their work. Excellent value for money paid and work is performed right with quality parts.
D
2 months ago
NEVER WILL I EVER TAKE MY CAR TO YOU
My son became stranded in Rockford due to a mechanical issue with his car. I called my Roadside Assistance and scheduled a tow to your location (based off of a recommendation from a master tech friend of mine.) I then called your location and explained the situation and was told NOT TO BRING IT THERE. I NEEDED TO CALL SOMEONE ELSE. The very unprofessional receptionist that I spoke with, was kind enough to tell me WHY I can't bring it there because someone that called in and then went to ER so her "already booked" shop and now "understaffed" place of work couldn't take any more cars. I have ran my own shop before and would NEVER treat a potential customer as such.
D
2 months ago
The only problem was not having coffee & donuts while I waited. You guys are terrific, especially since the 'old guy' retired.
L
2 months ago
Excellent service, very thorough.
B
2 months ago
Found issue, on time, great customer service