Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

rockfordautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
AutoClinic of Rockford is the BEST auto repair business located anywhere! You will never regret doing business here.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality and friendly service
They are wonderful to work with! Extremely friendly and do an amazing job!
L
3 weeks ago
very good service as it is every time. thanks
J
3 weeks ago
Great Service. Just like "Family", only better!
Another "mystery" problem on my well used and abused Tahoe. Another "That makes sense." solution from my friends at Auto Clinic. They keep me on the road, and make it so I have "Happy Motoring !" (Oklahoma/ Enco/ Esso- Humble Oil Slogan 1960) A BIG THANK YOU to the folks at Auto Clinic
J
4 weeks ago
My recent visit was pleasing all the way around. Great staff and service. I recommend them to anyone.
B
1 month ago
Great Service for 65 Chevy
I was impressed with the knowledge they had about older cars and the professionalism of the staff. I will recommend them and will use them again in the future.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Bob for letting us know how we are doing. We are so glad that you are happy with our service.
J
1 month ago
The BEST place to take your car!!!!
I needed brakes and regular maintenance done on my vehicle. The work was done when they said it would be done and at a Great price. I will always take my cars to the Auto Clinic of Rockford.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Joel for trusting us with you daughter's vehicle.
L
2 months ago
everything is great
very happy with the service always get good service i trust the workmanshiip its high quality
L
2 months ago
Quick service
I took my battery in for my classic Mustang and had it checked out and needed a new one.I was in and out in no time,great service as usual.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you again Larry for your trust in us.
J
2 months ago
great product , service & price
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thanks Jim :)