Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
I always have good service at Auto Clinic. They are honest and trustworthy. I would recommend Auto Clinic to anyone needing a good mechanic.
M
2 weeks ago
Honesty and friendliness
Brad never steers us wrong when it comes to our vehicles. He’s upfront and tells you like it is. His recommendations are spot on and we trust his work completely. We also store two antique vehicles every year and he always has them in top shape when we pick them up in the spring. Thanks Brad!
J
2 weeks ago
Great service as usual
Best maintenance in Rockford. I recommend to all my friends.
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable waiting are. Honest and helpfu advice from mechanics.
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service In Unusual Circumstances
I was not able to be in Rockford to receive a vehicle shipped to me from the East Coast. The fine staff at The Auto Clinic were scheduled to check the vehicle out for me, so they kindly agreed to receive delivery from the transport company. Everything flowed smoothly, and the vehicle was ready when I returned to Rockford. AS ALWAYS, outstanding customer service and skillful repairs and maintenance. That's what THE AUTO CLINIC OF ROCKFORD is all about!
B
4 weeks ago
I have used the Auto Clinic for decades and have always received the best service, Brad and his staff are great to work with! Straight forward advice, high quality service and products, combined with a family owned business. You get what you pay for and never have to worry if you made the right choice in trusting your vehicle to the right shop! Best in town!
J
1 month ago
Very good service. I have taken 2 of my cars to them and both time were good.
K
1 month ago
Long time customer
I continue to trust the mechanics at Auto Clinic. In nearly 25 years of servicing my cars they are not only professional, but personal and ready to give needed advice on necessary repairs and quality work that they back up. They are also friendly and polite. I recommend Auto Clinic to those who read this rating.
J
2 months ago
Outstanding Service
It’s doesnt get any better !! High Quality craftsmanship, with Integrity That’s why I continue to return after 20 years of do business here.... 6 out of 5 stars !!
M
2 months ago
I called Auto Clinic on the way to work in the morning when I realized I had a car problem, I was able to take right over and they were able to replace my alternator. Despite being very busy and scheduling work 3 weeks out. I got my car back after work so I was not inconvenienced at all.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Fantastic, we are glad that everything worked out well to get you back on the road . We always try to leave time to address emergency's when they come up.