Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
The staff is very professional and friendly they have been servicing my car and truck for several years very trustworthy and honest, they are the best. Thank You!
P
3 weeks ago
A Great Mechanical Shop!
Auto Clinic of Rockford has helped us out several times with certain jobs that only they can do in Rockford, & at the drop of a hat they get us right in & done quickly. Very friendly & high quality professional work. Would recommend them & their work to anyone.
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent and Professional Service
I had my oil changed at the Auto Clinic, which I waited for. It took less than a hour to change the oil and replace the air filters. Shout out to Tim the service manager, thank you for the prompt and great service. The Auto Clinic is the “Best”
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Russ, we are so glad that we were able to get you in quickly for your oil change. Thank you for being a valued customer.
D
1 month ago
Classic Corvette
Great service as usual. Rainy day and a leaky convertible top. No problem at Auto Clinic. They keep classic cars safe and dry until it is safe to take home.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Dave for trusting us with your classic car. We appreciate the opportunity to keep you dry :)
K
1 month ago
Very excellent service. I recommend this shop.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Moon , for your recommendations and business.
K
2 months ago
excellent repair of any vehicle.
auto clinic doesn't need to spend money on advertising as their excellent service, personable staff are well known in Rockford. The job is done right the first time at a fair price.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Katie , for you kind review . We appreciate your continued business with us.
S
2 months ago
They are the best
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Scott .
P
2 months ago
I always have good service at Auto Clinic. They are honest and trustworthy. I would recommend Auto Clinic to anyone needing a good mechanic.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Pam for your continued trust in us.
M
2 months ago
Honesty and friendliness
Brad never steers us wrong when it comes to our vehicles. He’s upfront and tells you like it is. His recommendations are spot on and we trust his work completely. We also store two antique vehicles every year and he always has them in top shape when we pick them up in the spring. Thanks Brad!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Melissa for you kind review.
J
2 months ago
Great service as usual
Best maintenance in Rockford. I recommend to all my friends.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you James for your continued business and the many recommendations you have given to us.