Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Closed Today Closed

rockfordautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
7 days ago
I stopped by after work fully expecting to leave my car for a couple of days. Every time I would come to a stop, my car would die if I didn't keep one foot on the brake and one on the gas. After explaining this to valerie, Tim came out he looked under the hood while the car was running and figured out the problem and fixed it.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service by professional staff
My appointment was for an oil change and during their service checks, Brad found a bad tie rod. I was glad this was found, because we will be taking a trip in a few weeks and the tie rod could failed. Thank you Brad and Jenny for taking good care of our Ford Edge and for the excellent service. The Auto Clinic is the Best!!! Russ and Diane Moser
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Russ and Diane for being such great,loyal customers.
N
2 weeks ago
Always professional and fair!
Job completed in a timely manner, thorough, didn't do work that didn't need to be done. Keeps track of future needs for me! Paul and Brad Stauffer and the complete team have serviced my cars for over 30 years. I wouldn't trust anyone else.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Nancy for your continued trust in us, its the best of complements we can receive.
G
3 weeks ago
Quality and reliable service
Auto Clinic has ALWAYS been very reliable and have always stood behind their work. They have been servicing my vehicles for several years. Never have I left unsatisfied with the service I have recieved. I have and will always recommend Auto Clinic of Rockford to anyone needing vehicle repairs.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Gene for trusting in us and for being such a loyal customer.
P
3 weeks ago
Long time customer .... always get the highest level of service ....
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Perry for your continued business and trust in us.
C
1 month ago
Honest and dependable
Great owners and service. Highly recommended.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Chip for taking the time to let us know how you feel. Your trust in us is the greatest complement.
P
1 month ago
Trustworthy & Dependable
I have been bringing my vehicles to Auto Clinic since it was owned by Paul. Brad has continued the legacy of trustworthy and knowledgeable service. I know when I bring my cars in, I will get a fair, honest and unbiased analysis of what my car needs. The staff are all excellent. I will continue to bring all of my cars to Auto Clinic.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Peter, Thank you for your continued business and loyalty.
J
1 month ago
battery went dead. called Clinic and asked if i got it jumped and brought it down could they help. they said yes. I brought it in. They checked the battery over and replaced it,checked the alternator and i was out the door in 45 minutes. That's Service.john
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
So glad we were able to help in a pickle. Thank you for your continued business.
J
1 month ago
As Usual
As usual, Brad and "the Boys" accommodated a major coolant leak, moving me up in the schedule because of the severity of the situation. These guys are the best.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you John for your continued business and trust.
K
1 month ago
Prompt knowledgeable service
As usual I got another car in the family and it needed an AC recharge. They got me in relatively quickly and fixed it. So cool!!! Thanks Auto Clinic of Rockford!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Kristin, thank you for your continued trust in us. Its the one of the biggest complements we can receive.