Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:30PM

rockfordautoshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Quick service
I took my battery in for my classic Mustang and had it checked out and needed a new one.I was in and out in no time,great service as usual.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you again Larry for your trust in us.
J
7 days ago
great product , service & price
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thanks Jim :)
D
1 week ago
Honest Excellent Service
The Auto Clinic of Rockford always provides excellent professional service at a fair pay. They find the problem, fix it and don’t add unnecessary work to inflate the bill. They stand by their work. Thanks for always doing a great job!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thanks Dave for your trust in our services.
K
2 weeks ago
Thanks for all of your help with the battery issue and the oil change and inspection.K
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thanks Ken for your continued business
P
3 weeks ago
The highest quality service
Of all the mechanics I've visited throughout my time in California, Chicago, and Rockford, Brad and his team rise above the crowd to offer the most outstanding and professional service. Auto Clinic always finds time to squeeze me in, even when I'm coming into town on a tight schedule. Their supreme honesty and integrity can not be overlooked, and I can always trust that my car is in good hands with them. My family has been going to Auto Clinic for over two decades, and I will continue to use them as long as I live within driving distance to their shop.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Parker for being such a loyal customer :)
L
2 months ago
Tim was very professional and helpful,he gave me a jumper pack to get my truck started when i returned he checked it out and replaced the battery.I am always happy with Auto Clinic
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Larry for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
L
2 months ago
Very satisfied with service provided. Nice facility, knowledegable and friendly staff.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Lee for your trust in us.
C
2 months ago
Maintance of car
We have been using The Clinic for over 30 years now. Trust is the key- the staff has the knowledge to maintain your car in top running shape. Why not use the shop that other car shops use.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Carl your such a wonderful customer, thank you.
J
2 months ago
Always great service
I have been bringing my car to Auto Clinic for years. Always great service. They call you and give an accurate quote before the work is started. No supprises when you pick your car up. Thank you all for your trustworthy service. My Mini Cooper loves you!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Jill you know the way to a mechanics heart! They loved the donuts very much. We are so glad that your Mini and you are happy with us.
J
2 months ago
Oil change, rear differential leak
The oil change was routine. The rear differential was leaking from a faulty seal at the plug. They also found an uninvited mouse nest in the air filter.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Jonathan thank you for your continued trust in us.