Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable waiting are. Honest and helpfu advice from mechanics.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Maria for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding Service In Unusual Circumstances
I was not able to be in Rockford to receive a vehicle shipped to me from the East Coast. The fine staff at The Auto Clinic were scheduled to check the vehicle out for me, so they kindly agreed to receive delivery from the transport company. Everything flowed smoothly, and the vehicle was ready when I returned to Rockford. AS ALWAYS, outstanding customer service and skillful repairs and maintenance. That's what THE AUTO CLINIC OF ROCKFORD is all about!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you again Jim !!
B
1 year ago
I have used the Auto Clinic for decades and have always received the best service, Brad and his staff are great to work with! Straight forward advice, high quality service and products, combined with a family owned business. You get what you pay for and never have to worry if you made the right choice in trusting your vehicle to the right shop! Best in town!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Brian, for putting your trust in us.
J
1 year ago
Very good service. I have taken 2 of my cars to them and both time were good.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you John, we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.
K
1 year ago
Long time customer
I continue to trust the mechanics at Auto Clinic. In nearly 25 years of servicing my cars they are not only professional, but personal and ready to give needed advice on necessary repairs and quality work that they back up. They are also friendly and polite. I recommend Auto Clinic to those who read this rating.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Kenn for you continued business over the years and putting your trust and faith in us.
J
1 year ago
Outstanding Service
It’s doesnt get any better !! High Quality craftsmanship, with Integrity That’s why I continue to return after 20 years of do business here.... 6 out of 5 stars !!
M
1 year ago
I called Auto Clinic on the way to work in the morning when I realized I had a car problem, I was able to take right over and they were able to replace my alternator. Despite being very busy and scheduling work 3 weeks out. I got my car back after work so I was not inconvenienced at all.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Fantastic, we are glad that everything worked out well to get you back on the road . We always try to leave time to address emergency's when they come up.
F
1 year ago
No guess work here
My car was running sluggish, no get up & go, everywhere I took the car to told me something different. After 5 auto shops & over $400.00 with no cure to the problem, I took the advice of a guy at Autozone to take it to the Auto Clinic of Rockford. I asked "are they any good" he said they were the best in town. So I took his word, & boy, am I glad I did! When I spoke to Tim, he said my problem was the Catalytic Converter, I asked "How did you come to that conclusion"? He said as soon as Brad drove the vehicle he knew right away, but then we tested it, & for sure, that is your problem. The nice receptionist Dawn, gave me an appointment & told me when the car would be ready, & guess what? The car was ready when they said it would be, & guess what? The car runs perfect!! Well I guess I found me a new Mechanic, & I'm gonna tell all my friends. Thanks guys, You Rock! :)
S
1 year ago
By far the best auto repair shop in town. Brad and his crew is very honest and dependable.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Shawn for your trust.
B
1 year ago
Everything was very professional. I have confidence in the work that was done and will be coming back in the future.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Bradley , thank you for letting us know about your experience with us.