Auto Clinic Of Rockford

Auto Repair Shop

4109 E State St.

Rockford, IL 61108

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 year ago
Trust and quality
I have been taking my vehicles to them for several years and have always been happy.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Tim.
B
1 year ago
Friendly and Efficient.
They were able to get my truck fixed quickly which was important since I use it for Work. I highly recommend them as I always get good service. I've been using them for over 25 years.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Beth, we are glad we were able to get you back on the road in a timely matter. Thank you for your continued trust in us over the many years.
S
1 year ago
I don't understand what you mean by review title.
It is probably the highest quality of service I have ever had at a car fix it place.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Sharon for your kind review , we are very happy that your happy.
M
1 year ago
Great Place
I recently had my car repaired for some front end work, head gasket, and radiator replaced. The repairs were done in a timely manner and true to the quote. They let me know of any future repairs I needed to think about. I appreciate your honesty and value their work
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Margaret for putting your trust in our business.
J
1 year ago
Very honest! They do great work.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you for putting your trust in us, Jeff .
C
1 year ago
They always take great care of my car
I make sure to bring my car here before every large road trip (normally I need an oil change beforehand). They check it over and let me know what, if anything, needs to be repaired and they do it with great care! I've been bringing my car here for 10 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Courtney, for your trust and continued business with us.
M
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY, TRUSTED - RELIABLE SERVICE!
My husband and I have been going to Auto Clinic for at least 15 years - both personally and for our business trucks. All of our extended family has landed there as well! They are thorough and do a quality job. They're prices are more than reasonable. We've NEVER been priced guaged or overcharged! Brad and his team do a great job all day - every day!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Marla & Jonathan for putting your trust in us for so many years. :)
K
2 years ago
Always great customer service!
I recently had my car in just for an oil change but the great thing is I know my car also was thoroughly inspected and fluids were added where needed. Yes I probably could save a dollar or two going somewhere else for this BUT when I go to sell my car in the future I can stop by or call and ask for the “service history” and I don’t believe I could get a complete “everything that was ever done to my car report” anywhere else in Rockford. That’s worth a lot to me and Auto Clinic of Rockford is the only place to get all of our cars serviced since 1999, classic or my daily drivers!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Kristin for being such a loyal customer.
M
2 years ago
They know what they're doing
They are efficient and thorough in what they do. Friendly and explain things in a way people understand.
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Mike, it is always wonderful to hear how we are doing.
C
2 years ago
Great service!
Response from Auto Clinic Of Rockford
Thank you Carol.