Auto Experts

Auto Repair Shop

1758 SW Veterans Way

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:30PM

redmondautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Amazing Service, Amazing People, Simply Amazing!!!
Having recently moved to the area we were faced with looking for a shop to repair our 93' F250 transmission. I took the time to call and visit the top 4 suggested shops from 3 areas in Central Oregon. A brief phone conversation with Joe from Auto Experts and I knew I had made the right decision to take it there. I however did not expect the experience to get better with every day that followed. Cory greeted me when I arrived and gave me the information I needed to actually understand every step they would take to fix our vehicle. I can't say enough for these guys, they were absolutely amazing and our F250 hasn't had any issues at all. Clean shop, clean employees and customer service that can't be matched. I would and have recommended them to everyone I can. Great job!!! Guys, Thank you, The Dockerys
L
11 months ago
Great service and honest and fair prices
Joe and Cory at Auto Experts are trustworthy, honest, and excellent mechanics. They go above and beyond the call of duty to do a job right. They are fair, honest, and they seem to really care about their work and doing their best. We highly recommend them, you won't be disappointed!!!
D
12 months ago
Professional & courteous
Had a family member who is new to the area have transmission trouble and they were prompt about figuring out the problem and calling me with updates about the repair and costs.
L
12 months ago
Trailer service
My trailer was done on time and under the estimate. (Had wheel bearings packed) Staff is very friendly and professional.
M
1 year ago
Joe's AUTO EXPERTS
We have been using these guys since Les Schwabb's in Bend, OR told me to take my Ram 1500 to Auto Experts across the street from them. Joe took time away from paperwork and had my speedometer calibrated in minutes and wouldn't even take $5.00 for his time. We have been back to have a tranny rebuilt with upgrades that were just part of the rebuild. Recently Joe and his guys had to replace the master cylinder in my Ram 1500 and this last time it was my wife's 2004 Ford Explorer. "I can feel something in the front. You mean you can't." No, Honey, I couldn't. So, we took it to Auto Experts; Joe said, "Wives are always right when they 'feel something or hear somethin.' Don't you know that Meridith?" And she was right; Auto Experts replaced a wheel bearing assembly and she no longer 'felt' anything. Joe and his guys polite and knowledgeable. I would not take any of our vehicles to anyone else and have an earlier Ram hauled a goodly distance so they could work on it. Absolutely no qualms about referring Auto Experts to anyone for anything. Thanks, Joe and your guys.
J
1 year ago
Great place!!
Joe and his staff are super nice and very honest mechanics. I would recommend them to anyone. Had to get my transmission rebuilt and a new radiator put in. It was done in a very timely manner. Awesome, awesome, awesome!!! :)
A
1 year ago
I was very pleased with the diagnoses process and the work that was done to my vehicle and I would recommend Expert Auto to others.
A
1 year ago
The service was top rate and everything was explained so I could understand. I will recommend them to others.
R
1 year ago
Ryan Hopson Construction
Joe has done all of my major repairs over the past few years. He is always knowledgable and the work is always good. If there is an issue with their work...which usually there is not, they have always taken care of it. I would recommend them to anyone.
K
1 year ago
Weird problem easily solved
Our '08 Mazda 6 developed a weird problem where it would refuse to start for a few minutes only after filling the gas tank. These folks found the culprit, a failing purge valve, & fixed it easily in short order. As a +30 year Electronics Technician I tell you that their skills are impressive! Thanks all!