Auto Pro Inc.

Auto Repair Shop

714 Mountain View Rd

Reading, PA 19607

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

readingautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
11 months ago
Great place
When we brought our truck for inspection everyone was very nice. We needed some repairs and they never tried to talk me into anything. We fixed it and had it in 2 days later! Great great place!
R
1 year ago
Love John he is very helpful, honest and accommodating
John is very nice helpful he definitely goes out of his way to make sure you have a wonderful experience there was even a Time when I could not afford the bill and he helped me tremendously I will never forget that thank you and God bless.
D
1 year ago
Auto Pro in Kenhorst
Took my car in for inspection and oil change. John and the guys were terrific as usual. They are all very friendly and I always believe I've been treated fairly. Have used this business for many years for numerous cars in the family. Great place!
Q
1 year ago
Very accommodating!
Even after a couple small glitches John was extremely professional and helpful! He helped me out tremendously!!
B
1 year ago
Check engine kight came on
Variable valve timing solenoid replaced w/oil change in a very timely manner. Great job and everything was explained to about the problem.
J
1 year ago
Great Service
John always does whatever he can to keep us on the road.
J
1 year ago
As always...
Great experience!
K
1 year ago
Inspection
Auto Pro was going to charge me $496. for an inspection. John told me the power steering line was squirting fluid all over, that is not true. No leakage anywhere. Also told me the windshield wipers are bad, ok they are not brand new, but we tried them and they work fine, no safety issue!! The only thing John was correct was that the right front tire was really bad. So I did NOT let him inspect it for that outrageous price. Plus when I said do not inspect it I will pick it up now he hung up on me. REALLY!!! There is NO justification for the price John was going to charge. Feel free to call me and I will tell you about my horrible experience, I will be back to let you know that I am taking it back to my old mechanic and will walk out with a $60 bill!!!
Response from Auto Pro Inc.
Sorry for your inconvenience but we will be more than happy to put your vehicle back on our lift to show you the problems at hand at no charge . Our inspections are not $496 dollars they are $29.95 plus stickers and tax . we apologize for your inconvenience once again
A
1 year ago
Good experience
Great service. Polite and time oriented.
Response from Auto Pro Inc.
Thank you for your good review and look forward to working for you again!!!!