Auto Pro's Service Center

Auto Repair Shop

401 S Cocoa Blvd

Cocoa, FL 32922

Open Today 8:00AM - 12:00PM

automotiverepaircocoa.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
A/C service
great - - as always
K
1 month ago
This is the shop you're looking for.
If you want things done right, done quickly and don't want to pay any more than is absolutely necessary, Gerry's Auto Pro Service Center is what you want. I've had my truck in twice and both times was pleasantly surprised.
K
4 months ago
Good, fast service
Solved my problem in very short order and didn't try to sell anything other than what was obviously needed. Thank You !!
J
6 months ago
Personality's no longer Fishy , they are straight up professionals and get the Job done !!!
Brought next car to get fixed (1995 Toyota) that other mechanics worked on and charged for work that wasn't done ..... just told me couldn't find anything wrong , but charged me hundreds & hundreds dollars !!!! Auto Pro fix my problems that other "so called Mechanics" over looked or didn't care ? That's where Auto Pro's are different , they care and will find your problems and charge a reasonable price !!!!
J
6 months ago
Great work , but personality of a Mackerel !!!
I was very pleased with the work and price ... wished I had been told about Auto-Pro Shop sooner !!!! Have another Car, that I am bringing to Auto-Pro in couple days & will tell everybody that I know that has automotive problems, to bring into there Shop !!
T
7 months ago
Great service!
As always, Jerry and his guys did a great job of diagnosis and repair if my 2002 Toyota Camry at a fair price.
G
8 months ago
2000 Dodge Dakota Crew Cab 3.9L
You guys did a super job and explained things to my son on his truck. It is appreciated and the quality of work was excellent. Definitely recommend you all and we have had our vehicles there with you before and it's why we come back, your trustworthy, knowledgeable, and provide quality workmanship! Thank you! They Hardey's, Viera, FL 12/23/2016
D
8 months ago
3rd Visit
3rd time visiting and this time was a muffler delete. Excellent job again and the quality is better than the manufacturer. I never hesitate to come here for advice on cars. Every member at this shop is honest. I could type all day but it still wouldn't be enough. Thanks thanks thanks!!! 😀
C
9 months ago
Nice employees and affordable
Nice employees, explained all my options, and in a very timely manor.
T
10 months ago
Reliable and professional repair
When my daughter's 98 Nissan Altima "died" I had it towed to Auto Pro' s because I knew from previous experience that that thew would diagnose and repair the problem in a professional and reasonably priced manner. I was not disappointed. A new distributor was installed and the Altima was back on the road again same day!!
Response from Auto Pro's Service Center
Thank you Tom for your great review and for being a loyal customer here at Auto Pro's!! We appreciate your business.