Auto Tech Plaza

Auto Repair Shop

2353 E Platte Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

coloradospringscoautorepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Honest but over-optimistic
Took my van in for air conditioning work. Repairs took longer than anticipated, and were not completely effective. The guys were honest and forthright about the delays, but not about the effectiveness of the repairs.
J
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Thank you so much for helping me with my vehicle today! You were all very friendly to my sons and me. You gave me a list of that needed to be taken care of and in which order, otherwise I would've had no clue where to start.
J
3 months ago
Great Service, Honest & Trustworthy
I've been a customer here for years and they are always consistent in providing me with great service, reasonable charges for repairs and making me aware of future maintenance needs that aren't currently urgent. This is an honest shop and I trust what they tell me regarding all of my vehicles. I highly recommend Auto Tech Plaza to everyone.
R
4 months ago
wheel stud replacement
I had to have a stud replaced on my Subaru. It was a situation where I could of done it myself but I had other appointments that day and did not have the time to get it done. From the beginning talking to Rob on the phone , he was very knowledgeable and understanding to my situation. They were able to get the car in right away and were able to give me a ride to where I work so I would not have to miss work by sitting in the shop waiting. The young man who gave me a ride to work was very courteous and a good driver. When mike called to let me know what was wrong there again he was also very knowledgeable and friendly on the phone and when I arrived to pick-up the vehicle. The price for the stud replacement seemed a bit high but when you need to have something done and in a hurry you have to pay the price. Overall Great experience and awesome people!!!
E
4 months ago
oil change
I appreciated their thoroughness and promptness. Upon completion I was told of different things that need to be addressed in the future. And as an added bonus I was very pleased to find out that I had a car wash included. Very pleased with my over all experience
G
4 months ago
They hit the mark!
Had a concern with leaks from radiator....came back to these guys again for reassuring helps and great customer service. Quote was made ...with a reduction made to that at payment time, due to a part not being needed (sometimes, places just don't bother to do that). These guys don't talk down to ya, are kind and respectful to their clients, and I have never had a problem with any work done. Thank you Mike and George for running an accountable, up-standing business. (And thanks to Robert for so kindly working with my needs)
J
5 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff provided me with a quick oil change and tire rotation. They pointed out other matters that may need attention in the future without hassle or pressure. The waiting room was clean and accommodating, and I had my car back much quicker than I expected. I will use Auto Tech Plaza again.
D
5 months ago
I would like to thank Auto Tech for their prompt and courteous service. My wife's vehicle needed repairs and it was done in one day which was a huge help as the weekend was coming up and it is our only vehicle. Thank you guy's again for the great service. I use Auto Tech for most of my companies fleet work as well and am quite satisfied with their service with our vehicle's as well.
R
5 months ago
I think this is the best shop in town, honestly
I always enjoy walking into Auto Tech Plaza to get work done on my cars. They are always friendly and very fast. They have done a great job on my cars and trucks. Never any problems and always on time.
J
5 months ago
Best experience in YEARS!
My goodness gracious! Robert, Brett and Kone, (sorry for my spelling ;) were nothing short of immaculate! I felt so welcomed and the atmosphere was so homey I almost didn't leave! It's hard to find a shop you can trust, especially as a lady. If a reliable shop that WON'T up sell you with fear is what you're searching for, then look no further! Thank you gentlemen for a great time!