Auto Tech Plaza

Auto Repair Shop

2353 E Platte Ave.

Colorado Springs, CO 80909

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 months ago
Super service!
These gentlemen have been taking care of us for years now. We do not take our vehicles anyplace else unless they recommend it. Whenever there has been a problem (which has been few and far between) the staff rectifies it as soon as possible. We have had just about every type of service except an engine or transmission replacement. These folks ARE the professionals!
C
4 months ago
Great Quality Service
Absolutely amazing place! Ladies when you walk into this place you will not be intimidated. Auto Tach knows their stuff. They are upfront with their prices and walk you through the right solution for your vehicle and treat you with integrity and dignity. They do not push unnecessary things or belittle you for making a decision on the care and maintenance of your vehicle. Staff will call before any major repairs are done, and even pick you up. Love this place!!
A
4 months ago
Great staff and quick service
Great staff follow through on voucher and fantastic dog.
D
4 months ago
Great Job - thanks!
L
5 months ago
Great service!
I had a tire alignment done. Great and honest service. No one tried to sell me on anything. Will definitely continue going there!
A
5 months ago
AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE!! WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PLACE TO ANYONE!!.. THEY EVEN WASHED MY CAR AT THE PLATTE LOCATION!!
F
6 months ago
Professional, helpful and friendly staff
We been taking our vehicles to Auto Tech for 20 years and we highly recommend it to our family and friends.
P
9 months ago
Honest but over-optimistic
Took my van in for air conditioning work. Repairs took longer than anticipated, and were not completely effective. The guys were honest and forthright about the delays, but not about the effectiveness of the repairs.
J
9 months ago
Friendly and professional
Thank you so much for helping me with my vehicle today! You were all very friendly to my sons and me. You gave me a list of that needed to be taken care of and in which order, otherwise I would've had no clue where to start.
J
9 months ago
Great Service, Honest & Trustworthy
I've been a customer here for years and they are always consistent in providing me with great service, reasonable charges for repairs and making me aware of future maintenance needs that aren't currently urgent. This is an honest shop and I trust what they tell me regarding all of my vehicles. I highly recommend Auto Tech Plaza to everyone.