Auto Tecx

Auto Repair Shop

7111 N. Clark

Chicago, IL 60626

Open Today 9:00AM - 3:00PM

chicagoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Extremely satisfied with the service. A sure place to get your car fixed!
D
3 months ago
These guys are incredible, they are friendly and very professional, their prices are great! For more than ten years I follow them wherever they locate, never will use other mechanics, I trust them completely!
D
8 months ago
Exceptional work
Not only was the work done professionally, but the customer service was superb. Thanks for taking such good care of my ride!
J
9 months ago
Great Work
I’ve been coming here for a few years and I always get great service and repairs for my 13 year old car which is why I still have it.
S
11 months ago
Great Auto Service
professional, friendly, competitive pricing and most importantly, quick turnaround on service
D
11 months ago
Best place to get your car fixed
As always both the service and price were impeccable. I cannot and will not go to another mechanic if I do not have too. Mohammed and his guy are fast, reliable and they always do a good job. I have no complaints and nothing but accolades for Auto TecX. I will always bring my auto care needs to this shop and I highly recommend anyone else needing service do the same.
J
11 months ago
Quality and Professional
Paul his crew were able to help me out with replacing an AC blower motor for a fair price. They were all very courteous and prompt about the repair cost and time. I will definitely be visiting this shop on the future for all of my car repair and needs. 10/10
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional
I recently had my car fixed at this place. In the many years I have dealt with mechanics, never have I come across a shop that has been more professional and honest. The staff is very courteous and they provide timely updates and very quick turnaround. Would highly recommend.
K
1 year ago
Honest Quality Work
I trust Auto Tecx because I have come time and time again and they always fix my car and tell me what I need to work on next!
S
1 year ago
Amazing service and customer care
Professional, honest, and highly skilled service. I’m extremely satisfied with my entire visit from making the appointment to have my car looked at - all the way to picking up my car. They even repaired and had my car ready for pick up the same day. I will definitely return!