Auto Tecx

Auto Repair Shop

7111 N. Clark

Chicago, IL 60626

Closed Today Closed

chicagoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional
I recently had my car fixed at this place. In the many years I have dealt with mechanics, never have I come across a shop that has been more professional and honest. The staff is very courteous and they provide timely updates and very quick turnaround. Would highly recommend.
K
1 week ago
Honest Quality Work
I trust Auto Tecx because I have come time and time again and they always fix my car and tell me what I need to work on next!
S
1 month ago
Amazing service and customer care
Professional, honest, and highly skilled service. I’m extremely satisfied with my entire visit from making the appointment to have my car looked at - all the way to picking up my car. They even repaired and had my car ready for pick up the same day. I will definitely return!
A
4 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!
Really fantastic! It's so nice to be able to take your car to a place that you can trust. All of the technicians are excellent, thorough, HONEST, and highly skilled. I recently had a problem with emissions testing that was a computer glitch, and Basit went above and beyond to fix the problem so that I wouldn't have to take my car to the dealer for a high priced replacement that wasn't necessary. He saved me a LOT of money. They explain the problems thoroughly and give you options to consider. They also state a prioritized list of things that your car needs so you can plan ahead. Can't say enough great things about them! So grateful for their expertise and they are also just really nice guys!
D
4 months ago
High quality, professional service.
Over so many years I learned to trust the professional service at Auto Tecx, always provided quality repairs for all my cars.
K
4 months ago
Professional And Excellent Services
Went in to get my oil changed and as usual, busy morning but they got my car in and oil change fast, I will highly recommend Auto Tecx to Everyone I Know, very clean and friendly environment.
M
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received. I wil definitely recommend. I will be going there for my auto care.
M
5 months ago
I am very satisfied with the service I received. I wil definitely recommend. I will be going there for my auto care.
J
6 months ago
Fast, friendly, and high quality service.
Great guys, and great service at a very fair price. I needed a front diferencial replaced and they did the job very fast and very well done. I would definitely use their services again in the future.
D
8 months ago
My 2012 Jeep Patriot
Sadiq and Mohammed keep my 2012 Jeep running great! So glad to know that everything is OK! Now send me some coupons for my next Oil Change!