Auto Tecx

Auto Repair Shop

7111 N. Clark

Chicago, IL 60626

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chicagoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Positive and Honest Experience
These guys have always been straight with us. I'm glad we got the recommendation from friends of ours, it's one of the best heads up you can get. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
My go-to mechanics
It’s hard to find a mechanic you can trust but I trust these guys. Always nice, sympathetic and never condescending. If they can find a shortcut to save me time or money, they do. Most importantly they don’t try to fix things that aren’t broke.
T
3 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the service. A sure place to get your car fixed!
D
5 months ago
These guys are incredible, they are friendly and very professional, their prices are great! For more than ten years I follow them wherever they locate, never will use other mechanics, I trust them completely!
D
10 months ago
Exceptional work
Not only was the work done professionally, but the customer service was superb. Thanks for taking such good care of my ride!
J
11 months ago
Great Work
I’ve been coming here for a few years and I always get great service and repairs for my 13 year old car which is why I still have it.
S
1 year ago
Great Auto Service
professional, friendly, competitive pricing and most importantly, quick turnaround on service
D
1 year ago
Best place to get your car fixed
As always both the service and price were impeccable. I cannot and will not go to another mechanic if I do not have too. Mohammed and his guy are fast, reliable and they always do a good job. I have no complaints and nothing but accolades for Auto TecX. I will always bring my auto care needs to this shop and I highly recommend anyone else needing service do the same.
J
1 year ago
Quality and Professional
Paul his crew were able to help me out with replacing an AC blower motor for a fair price. They were all very courteous and prompt about the repair cost and time. I will definitely be visiting this shop on the future for all of my car repair and needs. 10/10
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional
I recently had my car fixed at this place. In the many years I have dealt with mechanics, never have I come across a shop that has been more professional and honest. The staff is very courteous and they provide timely updates and very quick turnaround. Would highly recommend.