Auto Tecx

Auto Repair Shop

7111 N. Clark

Chicago, IL 60626

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chicagoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Great Work
I’ve been coming here for a few years and I always get great service and repairs for my 13 year old car which is why I still have it.
S
3 months ago
Great Auto Service
professional, friendly, competitive pricing and most importantly, quick turnaround on service
D
3 months ago
Best place to get your car fixed
As always both the service and price were impeccable. I cannot and will not go to another mechanic if I do not have too. Mohammed and his guy are fast, reliable and they always do a good job. I have no complaints and nothing but accolades for Auto TecX. I will always bring my auto care needs to this shop and I highly recommend anyone else needing service do the same.
J
3 months ago
Quality and Professional
Paul his crew were able to help me out with replacing an AC blower motor for a fair price. They were all very courteous and prompt about the repair cost and time. I will definitely be visiting this shop on the future for all of my car repair and needs. 10/10
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional
I recently had my car fixed at this place. In the many years I have dealt with mechanics, never have I come across a shop that has been more professional and honest. The staff is very courteous and they provide timely updates and very quick turnaround. Would highly recommend.
K
4 months ago
Honest Quality Work
I trust Auto Tecx because I have come time and time again and they always fix my car and tell me what I need to work on next!
S
5 months ago
Amazing service and customer care
Professional, honest, and highly skilled service. I’m extremely satisfied with my entire visit from making the appointment to have my car looked at - all the way to picking up my car. They even repaired and had my car ready for pick up the same day. I will definitely return!
A
8 months ago
Excellent and friendly service!
Really fantastic! It's so nice to be able to take your car to a place that you can trust. All of the technicians are excellent, thorough, HONEST, and highly skilled. I recently had a problem with emissions testing that was a computer glitch, and Basit went above and beyond to fix the problem so that I wouldn't have to take my car to the dealer for a high priced replacement that wasn't necessary. He saved me a LOT of money. They explain the problems thoroughly and give you options to consider. They also state a prioritized list of things that your car needs so you can plan ahead. Can't say enough great things about them! So grateful for their expertise and they are also just really nice guys!
D
8 months ago
High quality, professional service.
Over so many years I learned to trust the professional service at Auto Tecx, always provided quality repairs for all my cars.
K
8 months ago
Professional And Excellent Services
Went in to get my oil changed and as usual, busy morning but they got my car in and oil change fast, I will highly recommend Auto Tecx to Everyone I Know, very clean and friendly environment.