Auto Tecx

Auto Repair Shop

7111 N. Clark

Chicago, IL 60626

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

chicagoautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Professional and High quality service
Saad is always willing to help. His honest opinions makes be a regular customer. I have been referring lot of my friends to them.
R
1 month ago
Getting my 2006 Honda CRV repaired
My experience at this shop exceeded my expectations employees were excellent work done on my vehicle was excellent greeting was excellent satisfaction was excellent with that to say my vehicle just purrs it’s running as if it was a brand new car bought off the floor !!!!👍⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
A
2 months ago
Reliable and they have agreat attitude
I've been going to Autotecx for many years. Too many to count haha! They're very professional and don't try to scam you or cut corners on the good work they do. Always polite, helpful, and do their best to take care of you and your car. I highly recommend them! Abdul Hadi
G
4 months ago
Positive and Honest Experience
These guys have always been straight with us. I'm glad we got the recommendation from friends of ours, it's one of the best heads up you can get. Thanks!
J
6 months ago
My go-to mechanics
It’s hard to find a mechanic you can trust but I trust these guys. Always nice, sympathetic and never condescending. If they can find a shortcut to save me time or money, they do. Most importantly they don’t try to fix things that aren’t broke.
T
7 months ago
Extremely satisfied with the service. A sure place to get your car fixed!
D
9 months ago
These guys are incredible, they are friendly and very professional, their prices are great! For more than ten years I follow them wherever they locate, never will use other mechanics, I trust them completely!
D
1 year ago
Exceptional work
Not only was the work done professionally, but the customer service was superb. Thanks for taking such good care of my ride!
J
1 year ago
Great Work
I’ve been coming here for a few years and I always get great service and repairs for my 13 year old car which is why I still have it.
S
1 year ago
Great Auto Service
professional, friendly, competitive pricing and most importantly, quick turnaround on service