Auto Wrench Connection

Auto Repair Shop

2 Mill St

Gowanda, NY 14070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gowandaautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
I would like to thank everyone for the courteous service and getting me in so soon
C
1 year ago
Have known the owner for 40 years, even though I do not live in Gowanda anymore,I know what kind of work is done at this shop .If I need something special done I try to go there.Very friendly people and service is top notch . Will go back if service is needed
P
1 year ago
Quality & fast Service
Always have a good experience at Auto Wrench. Personal service even though they are very busy.
G
2 years ago
Costly
Great ownership very nice person, great staff but very expensive called all over place for part needed was charged almost 80 over list price of items that's comparing the part to 6 local sellers of the item
J
2 years ago
Great people, Great service
Thanks to a weird idiosyncrasy with my vehicle, an inspection that would have been a nightmare anywhere else was accomplished with the greatest patience and accommodation by the crew at Auto Wrench - for which I could not be more appreciative!!
D
2 years ago
Comfortable, good atmosphere and affordable service.
I've been a happy loyal customer at Auto Wrench for over a year and was recommended through my brother. The atmosphere at auto wrench is comfortable compared to other shops I have been to. The staff is friendly and easy to talk to. This shop is very understanding and reasonable with payment.
J
2 years ago
Excellent service served with pleasant conversation.
Nick and Co. are an amazing asset to the Gowanda area - always makes me feel that I am his favorite customer. Considering his commitment to the community in many capacities, it is no wonder that he receives multiple business and community service awards.
M
2 years ago
Great service
Close to home, appointment times flexible, takes time to tell what options are
J
2 years ago
Always a good experience
Every time I have been there,It's been positive.
L
2 years ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Always friendly and courteous service.