Auto Wrench Connection

Auto Repair Shop

2 Mill St

Gowanda, NY 14070

Closed Today Closed

gowandaautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Always great service
Friendly and helpful with my auto needs.
C
1 year ago
oil change and wheel rotation, done efficiently and quickly!!!! Always top notch service!!!!
J
2 years ago
Very friendly, good workmanship, fast and helpful
I have taken my cars to Auto Wrench for many years now. they go beyond to make sure everything is in good working condition. Good friendly people, easy to talk to and they understand what I need...and are super helpful. Today they went and did me a service that I didn't request but needed to be done. Thank you very much...such a great company.
D
2 years ago
Always pleased with the service I receive. Friendly and very helpful.
J
2 years ago
I would like to thank everyone for the courteous service and getting me in so soon
C
2 years ago
Have known the owner for 40 years, even though I do not live in Gowanda anymore,I know what kind of work is done at this shop .If I need something special done I try to go there.Very friendly people and service is top notch . Will go back if service is needed
P
2 years ago
Quality & fast Service
Always have a good experience at Auto Wrench. Personal service even though they are very busy.
G
2 years ago
Costly
Great ownership very nice person, great staff but very expensive called all over place for part needed was charged almost 80 over list price of items that's comparing the part to 6 local sellers of the item
J
2 years ago
Great people, Great service
Thanks to a weird idiosyncrasy with my vehicle, an inspection that would have been a nightmare anywhere else was accomplished with the greatest patience and accommodation by the crew at Auto Wrench - for which I could not be more appreciative!!
D
2 years ago
Comfortable, good atmosphere and affordable service.
I've been a happy loyal customer at Auto Wrench for over a year and was recommended through my brother. The atmosphere at auto wrench is comfortable compared to other shops I have been to. The staff is friendly and easy to talk to. This shop is very understanding and reasonable with payment.