Auto Wrench Connection

Auto Repair Shop

2 Mill St

Gowanda, NY 14070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gowandaautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 years ago
Great service, friendly staff.
Always friendly and courteous service.
D
3 years ago
Professional, and knowledgeable
Have been doing business at Autowrench Connection for a number of years.Would recommend them very highly, .very good work.
R
3 years ago
Oil change service
Excellent speed service!! Highly recommended!!
D
3 years ago
working with limited money available
Nick worked hard to do the repairs that needed to be done first. Then he gave me a list of repairs that still needed to be done. Living on a limited budget is hard and he is willing to piece meal my repairs as money is available. Even though one of his worker called in sick he was still able to be the work done on time. He had to repair the power steering in my car and more was wrong with the car then I thought, he replaced what he could so it would steer better knowing that it is not totally fix. It does steer better but I will be happy when he can replace the rest of the parts that are breaking. Bottom line I would definitely recommend Auto Wrench to my friends.
L
3 years ago
excellent. can't improve on excellence!!!
J
3 years ago
Professional all the way!
Auto Wrench once again provided fast, efficient service. Truly a first-rate shop!
D
3 years ago
On a scale of 1-10. I would rate your service a 10+. Everything from your promptness, courtesy, timeliness, and service was done in A=1 fashion. We are very grateful for the speed you accomplished this panicky situation!
S
3 years ago
Punctured tire
Thank you so much. The work was completed in an extremely timely manner. The tires were completed q quicker than I expected. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly. The car handles wonderfully.
B
3 years ago
Been going there for years and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere of hometown. Even though I don't live there anymore, I still take my vehicle there when I am able.
T
3 years ago
The Best
I called on a Monday : I needed a fuel pump replaced in my car---Tuesday it was installed and ready by 3:30pm....Fast service- reasonable rates- friendly... I recommend these guys to everyone....👍