Auto Wrench Connection

Auto Repair Shop

2 Mill St

Gowanda, NY 14070

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 years ago
On a scale of 1-10. I would rate your service a 10+. Everything from your promptness, courtesy, timeliness, and service was done in A=1 fashion. We are very grateful for the speed you accomplished this panicky situation!
S
4 years ago
Punctured tire
Thank you so much. The work was completed in an extremely timely manner. The tires were completed q quicker than I expected. All my questions and concerns were answered quickly. The car handles wonderfully.
B
4 years ago
Been going there for years and I enjoy the friendly atmosphere of hometown. Even though I don't live there anymore, I still take my vehicle there when I am able.
T
4 years ago
The Best
I called on a Monday : I needed a fuel pump replaced in my car---Tuesday it was installed and ready by 3:30pm....Fast service- reasonable rates- friendly... I recommend these guys to everyone....👍
R
4 years ago
Very Professional & Friendly
GREAT SERVICE!
R
4 years ago
professional and friendly
I don't take my vehicles to any other repair shop, but Auto Wrench.
J
4 years ago
TOTAL SATISFACTION!
Definitely 5 stars to Auto Wrench for service above and beyond, starting with a prompt tow from a roadside breakdown, to searching extensively for a very hard to find part, and finally a courtesy lift to pick up the car. The vehicle runs great now, and not many places could perform this sort of miracle on 1993 van!. The whole service experience was classy and top-notch. I would not hesitate to recommend Auto Wrench to anyone!
D
4 years ago
I stoped in because I had a warning light come up They came out and did a quick check of the vehicle on the spot I thought That was very helpful I would recommend you to stop in and support local
J
4 years ago
Excellent service and quality work at a very reasonable cost.
Very prompt service, friendly staff and quality work at a very reasonable rate! I will be returning there for future service and would recommend them to family and friends!
R
4 years ago
Great Job for an Honest Shop
Had to have my front wheel bearing replaced in my truck. Auto Wrench was able to get me in the next day and get it fixed for less then I used to pay up in the Buffalo area where I used to live. I had recently brought the same vehicle in for a check engine light. They ran a diagnosis and found out it was the converter. Instead of trying to get me to replace the entire welded exhaust system they were able to just replace the converter saving me money. Thanks, I will definitely bring my vehicles to Auto Wrench.