Auto Wrench Connection

Auto Repair Shop

2 Mill St

Gowanda, NY 14070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gowandaautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
professional and friendly
I don't take my vehicles to any other repair shop, but Auto Wrench.
J
3 years ago
TOTAL SATISFACTION!
Definitely 5 stars to Auto Wrench for service above and beyond, starting with a prompt tow from a roadside breakdown, to searching extensively for a very hard to find part, and finally a courtesy lift to pick up the car. The vehicle runs great now, and not many places could perform this sort of miracle on 1993 van!. The whole service experience was classy and top-notch. I would not hesitate to recommend Auto Wrench to anyone!
D
3 years ago
I stoped in because I had a warning light come up They came out and did a quick check of the vehicle on the spot I thought That was very helpful I would recommend you to stop in and support local
J
3 years ago
Excellent service and quality work at a very reasonable cost.
Very prompt service, friendly staff and quality work at a very reasonable rate! I will be returning there for future service and would recommend them to family and friends!
R
3 years ago
Great Job for an Honest Shop
Had to have my front wheel bearing replaced in my truck. Auto Wrench was able to get me in the next day and get it fixed for less then I used to pay up in the Buffalo area where I used to live. I had recently brought the same vehicle in for a check engine light. They ran a diagnosis and found out it was the converter. Instead of trying to get me to replace the entire welded exhaust system they were able to just replace the converter saving me money. Thanks, I will definitely bring my vehicles to Auto Wrench.
P
3 years ago
great service
fast and easy service for me, reasonable prices also
A
3 years ago
Inspection, maintenance
Great professional service in a timely manner.
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Thanks Ann for your kind words you are part of our Auto Wrench family and you will always be treated with respect and come first , Nick Crassi owner
S
3 years ago
Excellent
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Thanks Jack + Sue, for the kind words , your AWC family . Owner Nick
R
3 years ago
Quality service, professional, friendly, and fair in cost!
I've been going to Auto Wrench Connection for many years now, and would never let any other auto shop touch my 2 classic automobiles except for Auto Wrench Connection, considering their experience, and fairness on cost of repairs.
D
3 years ago
Quick response
Thanks for inspecting my car today, especially since I forgot to bring it down on Saturday. Without your quick response, I would've had to make a lot of tough arrangements to take Dora to the dr. in Buffalo this afternoon. I'm only sorry that a skunk sprayed in your lot some time this morning. Time to air out the car!
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Thank you very much for your kind review . Auto wrench is a small business and we try very hard to please everyone of our long standing customers . We respect you and love you as family . Owner Nick Crassi