Auto Wrench Connection

Auto Repair Shop

2 Mill St

Gowanda, NY 14070

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

gowandaautoservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
The work was done fast and well, which is what is important..
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Thank you very much for your kind review . At auto wrench we try very hard to here what your telling us that your problem is with your car , if not I will call you to see if what I here and see are the same things your talking about , than I test drive car before and after. Its just as important to me that your car is fixed correct the first time . We respect you and love you as family . Owner Nick Crassi
A
3 years ago
Very professional and courteous staff. Quick service!!!
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Thank You Very much for your kind review . we take our job at Auto Wrench very seriously , because we respect you and love you as our family . Owner nick Crassi
R
3 years ago
Nick always make sure he give you the best work each and every time at a price you could afford. Thank you very much Auto Wench. Rose
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Rose , Thank you for your kind review , you have always been very important to us .and will always be family . Owner Nick Crassi
C
3 years ago
I never hesitate to call Auto Wrench when I need any major repair on my vehicle. The workmanship is superior and the pricing is comparable or below other auto repair shops. If there are any items that need watching Nick will always explain to me in terms that I understand what to look for and to call him if I have any problems.
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Thanks you Carol for your kind review , you have always been a part of our Auto wrench family , we respect you and love you as part of our own , Please spread the word , have a great week . owner nick crassi
R
3 years ago
Most excellent, competent, and thoughtful, indeed!
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
THANK YOU BOB , for your kind words , you are great customer and we respect you and your business , being a small business our staff try very hard to listen and preform your work in a timely fashion , and respect you and love you as our Auto Wrench family. Owner Nick Crassi
C
3 years ago
In reviewing what needed to be done with my car, I really appreciated the quick response to call me and check with me to continue on.
Response from Auto Wrench Connection
Thanks Cindy , With all the bad things going on in this world .My self and my staff try to make your appointment of having your car repaired as easy as possible and explain things very simple .I respect you and truly care about your business . Thanks again for being part of our Auto Wrench Family . Owner Nick Crassi
R
4 years ago
Without doubt, this is a most efficient, competent, courteous, and helpful business concern. . WE are proud to have this business in our area and community. They are most user friendly in every possible way. A top of the line business operation.
R
4 years ago
Most excellent, indeed!
K
4 years ago
Good job!
D
4 years ago
Always had great service