Autobahn Performance, Inc

Auto Repair Shop

6476 Buford Highway NE

Doraville, GA 30340

Closed Today Closed

autobahnnorcrossautorepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
They did exactly as I requested.
I sent a coworker of mine to take care of my car and he returned quickly and hassle free
E
6 months ago
Straight forward, honest, no hassle shop
J.R. and the Autobahn team have always been solid, straight forward and honest with addressing service needs. Nice refreshing change of pace after dealing with brand Dealership Service desk teams.
L
6 months ago
Tried and True For 12 Years
If you are looking for a great and trustworthy business to bring your VW or Audi to, these are your guys! I have had everything repaired from regular maintenance to transmission and clutch. I do mean everything. Paul is the owner and has always taken care of anything my 2001 TT has needed. JR, Adrian, & Mike are always extremely helpful and courteous as well. I will be purchasing a new Audi soon and will no doubt be bringing it here. Please note that I'm keeping the TT because it's running so well and with over 212,000 miles on it. Who in their right mind would pay dealer prices for repairs? It's a no brainer, just do it! Love these guys!
B
6 months ago
The only place I will go for my car
I recently purchased a used Audi and was recommended to go here by two different people. They did a new car inspection and recommended some fixes that I should do now and some I can wait on. They also recommended a new radio that would work well with my model since mine was really old and needed to be replaced. You can tell they are passionate about cars and after going their, it is a place I would recommend to my friends as well.
H
1 year ago
Great customer Service.
This team makes sure you are happy with your vehicle once the work is completed. I have had some challenges with my 2014 Passat and they have been genuinely pro active in getting the problem found and resolved. I highly recommend them!! Thank you JR and your team!
M
1 year ago
Would recommend someone else. I have owned audis for over 8 years now
I brought my s4 in for a tune. They put the tune on my vehicle and I could barely drive it home. Had to take off another day at work so I could bring it back the next day. Got there when they opened and told them I wanted the tune taken off. They started telling me to leave it with them after it was running then barely driving after letting them work on it. Told me that all these parts needed to be replaced. Which was incorrect considering that I just replaced them. Sat there all day and they said for some strange reason we can't remove the tune. Telling me they can't give me a refund until it's removed. Finally after waiting all day they just gave me my money back. I called apr and they said it should be really simple to remove the tune that they couldn't understand why they haven't removed. My car was misfiring to put of barely being able to drive. I told them NOT to drive it. That it is not driving well. The mechanic then decides to take it out and try flooring it down the road. Worse service I have ever had. I couldn't get that messed up tune off my car and had to have audi replace my computer. The tune they put on my car was pushing some much gas that it got down into my catalytic converters and melted them. Over $7000 dollars I spent to get my car running again on cats and computer alone when the car was running fine before whatever they did to my vehicle
M
1 year ago
Great People Very Professional and Friendly
The team at Autobahn performance is extremely knowledgeable and friendly! I have taken every VW I've ever owned to them including my very first VW Jetta back in my college days. They saved me money, stress, and time as I was able to get my repairs done and be on my way back to college or work. I really appreciate all that they have done for me and will continue to do business with them. I also get my cars tuned with APR from Autobahn Performance, as well as any oem or aftermarket parts that I may need. Thank you Autobahn Performance team!
K
1 year ago
Superior Service, Honesty, and Skilled
I have used Autobahn for work on Audi's since 2006 - every time they have been upfront about the work needed, the time required and parts and labor estimates. These guys really know VW Audis and even have different staff who specialize on different era cars - no one can know everything. They have been flexible with my car showing up towed, late night drop offs, and when a part needed 4+ weeks to arrive from Germany, let me get one sent there from an alternative place to get me back going sooner. It is easy to say someone is good based on just that, but comparing it to the dealership where my newer audi has an extended warranty I will STILL bring it to Autobahn for work.
R
1 year ago
Long time customer, always satisfiy with the knowledge and expertise Of Autoban!!!
G
1 year ago
STARTING WITH OUR FIRST A5, TO OUR PRESENT A6 QUATTRO, AUTOBAHM PERFORMANCE HAS BEEN SERVING OUR AUDI VEHICLES FOR OVER 20 YEARS. DURING THIS TIME THE LEVEL OF SERVICE BY PAUL, JR, AND THEIR MECHANICS HAVE ASSURED THE MAXIMUN IN PERFORMNCE AND SAFELY FOR EVERY MILE DRIVEN. THIS IS MOST IMPORTANT TO ME, AS BOTH CARS WERE, AND ARE THE PRIMARY MODE OF TRANSPORTATION FOR MY WIFE. WITHIN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS, WE WILL BE DRIVING A NEW AUDI, AND TURNING OVER THE MAINTANCE RESPONSIBLITY TO AUTOBAHM PERFORMANCE. THEY REPRESENT A WINNING TEAM, AND WE HAVE NO PLANS TO CHANGE.