Automasters Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

311 S. Main St.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Consistently Great Service
We have been using Automasters for several years and have found their service and price to be consistently great and fair. Josh and Chris are excellent to work with and they have worked with us on various issues related to our four cars. We are satisfied with Automasters.
T
2 months ago
Great Service, Honest Employee's
I use Automasters exclusively, knowing any job will be done correctly and fairly priced! I travel almost 40 miles to their shop because I know it will be done right and reasonably. I have used them for 15+ yrs.
K
2 months ago
Great Service!!!
B
3 months ago
Very quick turn around and low cost
Dropped the car off on Tuesday night with a major oil leak. They called me right away Wednesday morning, parts were ordered and car was ready by Thursday at noon. Very satisfied with the entire shop. They get all of my repair work.
L
3 months ago
Great service
The guys at automasters are always friendly and quick. They do a great job and I completely trust them with any problems my vehicle would have. I've used them for over 15 years
L
3 months ago
Honest
great service. Explained issues in terms that I understood and gave solutions to fix them. I felt no pressure.
T
3 months ago
Most trusted, reasonably priced and friendly service around!!
S
4 months ago
My trusted mechanics
I have trusted my cars to Automasters in Kendallville for the past 15 years. I have been extremely pleased with the quality of the work, the price and the information they provide
J
5 months ago
A Place We Trust
We have been using Automasters for several years and have found them to be courteous, friendly, and fair. We recommend them to others
J
6 months ago
Our old truck got put back in shape with an oil change, tire rotation, exhaust and wiring repairs. Runs good now!