Automasters Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

311 S. Main St.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Always receive great service with a smile!!
P
3 months ago
Good service,dependable apt. Friendly
Have had wonderful service and reasonable prices. Great team work and great warentees. Fast on getting parts.
P
4 months ago
Prompt , profession service , always going the extra mile for you!
I am a long time customer and haven't found any place else that gives me suchj excellent service. They make you feel at home and assured they are doing their best for you and your vehicle. Fair prices and always going the extra mile. Thanks again guys!
R
5 months ago
Non professional or timely
They said they would get me in on Wednesday and here it is Thursday and no one has contacted me to even give me an estimate time. For running a business and having peoples property and not having any communication with yours customers about when their vehicle will be done is very bad for business I'm never going there again.
J
8 months ago
HIGH QUALITY WORK
I AM VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK YOU DID ON MY IMPALA. IT DRIVES GREAT NOW.
L
9 months ago
Josh is great to work with if it wasn't for him showing me my bad parts in my truck and selling his guaranty he knows what he's talking about. I now bring both my vehicles to them they know what they are talking about not to screw you over. Thank you all!
C
1 year ago
Great staff, friendly, professional, and fast. Very reason prices.
B
1 year ago
Excellent Service as Usual!
Once again when we had a problem we called Automasters and received excellent service. They were quick, very helpful, and affordable. Will continue to use them for all of our automotive requirements.
J
1 year ago
Consistently Great Service
We have been using Automasters for several years and have found their service and price to be consistently great and fair. Josh and Chris are excellent to work with and they have worked with us on various issues related to our four cars. We are satisfied with Automasters.
T
1 year ago
Great Service, Honest Employee's
I use Automasters exclusively, knowing any job will be done correctly and fairly priced! I travel almost 40 miles to their shop because I know it will be done right and reasonably. I have used them for 15+ yrs.