Automasters Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

311 S. Main St.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Replaced exhaust system
Our 2001 Pontiac Aztek needed an exhaust system. I took it to Automasters. They said they could do it, but would have to order parts. I left the car there and they gave me a ride home. When they called with the estimate, it was very reasonable compared with another local business. The parts arrived and the labor was completed within about 4 working days. Our final bill was right on the estimated cost. The car sounds great now! And we will definitely use Automasters again!
M
2 years ago
Honest and Quality Work
Great people to work with that give honest quotes and advice. Superior service both on my vehicle and transporting my vehicle for repairs. Customer service is outstanding!
G
3 years ago
quality and service
the work was done to my satisfaction at a fair price..and the popcorn was GOOD! thanks Ron...:)
B
3 years ago
Great Servce
You guys are great!! Also do the right work for us that we request!!
M
3 years ago
Great Service
As always, professional, prompt and trust worthy.
K
3 years ago
Repairs
Water pump needed to be replaced. Did a great job and I had my car back quickly. Everyone that I spoke with was courteous and friendly.
M
3 years ago
Awesome customer service
Everyone was so helpful! I'd left the wrong key for my vehicle. They arranged to get the correct one so I could have my service completed. I've hade my vehicles serviced with this team for as long as I can remember. I don't plan to go anywhere else.
P
3 years ago
Fast, friendly service...
as usual. I appreciate everything you do!
M
3 years ago
Love the service I receive everytime! Friendly and timely. Willing to answer questions and help me (a girl who knows nothing about cars) understand.
S
3 years ago
An auto repair facility that you can trust!
We've done business with Automasters Automotive for over 10 years and have always found them to be skilled professionals in diagnosing and repairing the problems that we've had with our vehicles. The owner, Ron Wallen, his son Josh and their staff have made it a pleasure to do business with them. We appreciate the fact that they take the time to explain the repair work that needs to be done, and the costs involved before they proceed with the work. All in all, that's a perfect formula for growing a business and keeping happy customers!