Automasters Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

311 S. Main St.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

kendallvilleautomotiverepair.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 years ago
Our one stop shop for everything.
Once again Josh and his crew have done a great job repairing one of our vehicles. Great service and very easy to work with. Even helped us out on cost getting us a rebate, this was after them being over $700 cheaper than the local Ford dealer. Thanks again!
S
3 years ago
Always excellent customer service and professional work.
Oil change
E
3 years ago
Good service & price as always.
Good service as well as just price as I have come to expect from Automasters for the work I don't have the time or inclination to do myself.
G
3 years ago
Excellent service. Diagnosed and fixed the issue and now my truck is running better than ever. Thank you Automasters!
T
3 years ago
Great service
Always great service, we take our vehicles no where else.
T
3 years ago
Always an excellent experience to deal with these people!!!
C
3 years ago
Great experience, always very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.
G
3 years ago
tune up visit
I believe I get quality service with quality parts at a reasonable price.
T
3 years ago
Thumbs Up !!!
Always a pleasure to deal with Automasters and their friendly knowledgeable staff. They were very helpful with a recent purchase of new tires ~ giving plenty of options and explanations. Great Service as usual.
A
3 years ago
Great service and helpful staff!!
I had several bouts of car issues, all of which the helpful and knowledgeable staff were able to get my vehicle up and running.