Automasters Automotive

Auto Repair Shop

311 S. Main St.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 years ago
great service!
H
5 years ago
All my experiences there have been pretty good :-) I got my car back in a timely manner and I didn't break the bank. Thanks!
S
5 years ago
Great job! Appreciate your thoughts, suggestions, and observations of emerging work.
P
5 years ago
I have been taking my vehicles to Automasters for years. I always get timely professional service. I recommend them highly for all your service needs. They are fair and honest.
F
5 years ago
Service was great!! They did a fantastic job taking care of my 2005 Chevy Tahoe. I will gladly recommend AutoMasters to every body!!! for Sure!!
D
5 years ago
I was really upset that we were not called about the additional parts and service that was done on our truck. It was bad enough that we had to take it back in for additional repairs a week after having it worked on before. I must say though that I did appreciate that they took off the flush they did without informing us about it and not charging labor for the additional parts they .
D
5 years ago
I was really upset that we were not called about the additional parts and service that was done on our truck. It was bad enough that we had to take it back in for additional repairs a week after having it in. When I went in to take care of the repair bill I was disappointed with their it's only $90 more than the estimate attitude. I must say though that I did appreciate that they took off the flush they did without informing us about it and not charging labor for the additional parts they replaced.
T
5 years ago
Ron Wallen and crew are the BEST in NE Indiana! We choose to drive to Kendallville from Warsaw because Ron is honest, fair, and above reproach. We drop our car off and tell Ron to do whatever it needs.
R
5 years ago
Great service.
C
5 years ago
Honest guys. Quick appointment. Reasonably priced. Was referred here by a friend and I'm glad I was!