Automatik Electric

Electrician

West Chicago, IL 60185

Residential Electrical: EL-001587
Closed Today Closed

napervilleilelectrician.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 months ago
Great work
I have used automatik electric a couple times. High quality work and very honest. I would recommend him to anyone who need electrical done.
G
1 year ago
High quality service, very professional, and friendly
I have used Automatik Electric several time and every time I'm never disappointed. Nick is great to work with and always completes high quality results. I would definitely recommend for any electrical needs. Will be using again soon.
R
1 year ago
Great company, great owner
Nick was absolutely great to work with. At the time of the project my twins were 14 months old, Nick offered to do quieter parts of the work during their naps and saved the louder parts for when they were up. Very, unexpected and considerate, not something you come across often in the trades. Also, he repaired some existing work in my house he was not comfortable leaving behind, things I never would have known about if not for Automatik. Amazing business owner, high quality professional work, I will alway use Automatik for all my future electrical work, without a doubt.
Response from Automatik Electric
I cant thank you enough Ronnie. I'm really glad that you were happy with the work I performed at your house and I will speak to you soon about the additional work you want to schedule. Take Care and ill see you soon!
G
1 year ago
Extremely Professional
Starting with Nick's first visit all the way through job completion, even including our last minute add-on, he was punctual, polite, professional, personable, and clean. We hired Nick based on his obvious experience and positive attitude and plan on using him in the future for all of our electrical and audiovisual needs. Hire this guy! You won't regret it.
Response from Automatik Electric
You are very welcome Mac and thank you for the kind words! I look forward to continuing our business relationship in the future. Call me if you guys need anything going forward and I appreciate you taking the time to submit this review.
B
2 years ago
Quality, dependable, reliable
The best review I can give is I had Nick back to my house a second time to complete some other electrical work that we needed done. I will also call him back a 3rd time if needed.
Response from Automatik Electric
Always appreciate the business and kind review Brian. Im glad you are happy with the work that I did for you. Give me a shout if you need anything and thank you!
J
2 years ago
High quality service
I am the owner of J.P. Builders, Inc. and would highly recommend Automatik Electric. I exclusively contract Automatik Electric for all my electrical needs for the past 5 years. The work is done right and on time.
Response from Automatik Electric
I appreciate that Jim. JP Builders does great work and I am thrilled to be able to be a small part of it. I always enjoy working with you. Thanks!
B
2 years ago
Excellent service and an absolute Professional
To say Nick from Automatik Electric is a consummate professional is a major underscore. Installed 2 ceiling fan/lights with double dimmers, installed a waterproof GFI in the backyard, ran new wires for home theater room, installed smoke and carbon monoxide detectors, and re-wired panel and correctly labeled the breakers. All the work was done in the utmost of professional standards and Nick even was courteous enough to remove his shoes every time he went to and from his truck for parts. The trust and workmanship that he brings to the table is unmatched in the construction field. He promptly explained all of the details of the jobs and even had a few ideas for the future that will make my family's home even nicer and safer. I'm a very picky person when it involves people doing work in my home and Nick exceeded all expectations and some. If you are in the market from quality and affordable electrical work he comes HIGHLY recommended. A+++++++
Response from Automatik Electric
Thanks Brandon I appreciate the kind words and the theater turned out great! I am always happy to help and hope to work with you again in the future. Take care and thanks again!
D
2 years ago
AUTOMATIK ELECTRIC IS THE BEST!!!
I have been using Nick with Automatik Electric for 3+ yrs and have had a great working experiences. He and his people have always been extremely profession, honest and timely with their work. I had gone through a few different electrical contractors until I found Nick. A great find for sure! Since then I have worked with Automatik on many projects for my own company and also at my own home. I would highly recommend Nick and Automatik Electric to anyone looking for a great, honest electrician.
Response from Automatik Electric
Thanks Dan its always a pleasure to work with you. Your projects are always high quality and turn out beautifully. I'm happy to be part of the team!
C
2 years ago
High quality friendly professional service
Nick is a very knowledgeable electrician. He listens to what you want or need to have done, informs you what he will do to complete the task and is within his quoted costs. He has changed outlets, put in new electrical devices (fans, lights, wiring), even installed my Generac generator and new switch box. He is neat and cleans up while and after his is working on the task. He is on time and keeps to his schedule that lines up with the task. He rolls with problems, I have an old house and not everything is easy to cut through and definitely does not line up, he adjusts and makes the problems right. I use Nick exclusively for all my electrical needs and recommend him highly to friends, family and colleagues.
Response from Automatik Electric
Thank you Carol. I am always happy to help with any electrical need you may have and look forward to continuing our professional relationship moving forward. I always enjoy working for you and appreciate your business. Thanks again!