Automotive Remedies

Auto Repair Shop

8280 Clairemont Mesa Blvd.

Suite 145

San Diego, CA 92111

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

automotiverepairsandiego.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Gary and Sean and the boys there do a very good job on my car every time I've been there I hate for you guys to close down but that's life I hope wish you all good thanks again you guys did a great job very very professional from art Mason
Response from Automotive Remedies
Thank you Art!! Watch your email for my recommendation of a quality shop that is local, that I trust, and specifically a shop that I think you can trust as well. I will send this information very soon, so keep your eyes open for that. And thanks again, we sincerely appreciate your compliments.
R
1 month ago
professional, friendly and courteous. Delivered what they said they would and did not try to sell me a bunch of other stuff on top of what I requested
Response from Automotive Remedies
Thank you Ray, I'm glad you are happy. I have a terrific staff and I appreciate having the opportunity to pass these comments on to them.
B
2 months ago
As usual, Sean and Gary deliver. What can I say? Quality service everytime I come there.
M
2 months ago
Prompt, reliable, professional
Great guys, was referred to them by a colleague of mine who was also in the auto industry. I have literally have had cars towed 150+ to them from my local town because I trust their work so much. Auto remedies is the place to go! Cheers, Monroe
Response from Automotive Remedies
Thank you, Monroe. Very nice of you to post this review, we appreciate you taking the time to write your comments. As you know, the guys all work hard to make our customer's experience as painless as possible, and I'm glad to know that you are happy. I hope 2018 brings you continued health, happiness, & success, Happy New Year!!
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always great service----I appreciate how they treat us and I appreciate their honest approach to repairs and problems.
S
4 months ago
Great customer service year after year. I’ve been going here for over 10 years and they continually provide great service and are always friendly and professional.
R
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
They’re honest, straight forward, and the prices are very fair.
M
4 months ago
High quality service
Excellent and fast service! Polite, specific, truthful experience. Thank you Shaun.
J
4 months ago
Amazing service, trust worthy and reliable
I have been coming here for over 10 years and have had the best service. My cars have never run better. Every time I bring it somewhere else, something seems to break or all of a sudden I need all this work done. I bring my cars here because I can leave the key and know that I will be treated correctly and charged fairly.
F
5 months ago
No Better Shop in San Diego
Been going to Automotive Remedies for 5+ years, having found them due to exceptional Yelp reviews. Consistently accurate re diagnosing problems, work is done on schedule, pricing is extremely competitive and value received is superb. Shawn and Gary are a pleasure to deal with and are extremely knowledgeable. If this review encourages you to bring your car into AR, you're welcome.
Response from Automotive Remedies
You're too kind, Fred. I really enjoyed catching up with you yesterday. Good luck to your Dodgers in the post-season. I'm looking forward to some more competitive Padre-Dodger match-ups in the next few years. I know it's an old and tired mantra, but they're still my team and I'm gonna keep pulling for them :) Thanks for the nice review, and don't forget to get new tires soon!