AutoTech General Preventative Maintenance

Auto Repair Shop

1735 3rd St.

Riverside, CA 92507

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:30PM

riversideautomobilerepairshop.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
The service I received was great. Jared and Bryce made me feel comfortable. Kept me informed and I found the waiting good. I would recommend Auto Tech to everyone. Thank you.
R
1 month ago
The employees at Autotech provided great and speedy service after I made an appointment for my bi-annual smog check.
J
1 month ago
Thank you for your excellent servvice and attention to detail!
The shop was open when I got there, and ready to receive my vehicle for service, and I was out and on my way in timely fashion, the general inspection having been done, with a good explanation of what service had been performed, and an understanding of what service might be required at the next visit. Auto Tech has been understanding of the fact that I drive less per year now that I'm retired, and has adjusted the scheduling of services accordingly. I appreciate my relationship with Tony Solorio and the other people at Auto Tech. It has been very beneficial over the years. John Klure
C
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had my 21 year old pickup truck smog-checked here. They were so helpful and courteous, and informed me of little things my truck needed to keep it running safely on the roads. I will definitely come back!
G
2 months ago
Great Customer Service
I took my car in for a smog test not knowing that I needed to drive the car for maybe a 100 miles as the sensors etc had not set because I had disconnected the battery earlier in the week. They advise me that cars 1996 and up have this feature so we rescheduled for the next week and the car passed easily. I take my cars to AutoTech as they are always courtesy and have the knowledge, skills, and ability to perform auto service.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I took my car in for a 40 point inspection. Staff was very nice and professional.
A
5 months ago
Excellent
Timely, Attentive, polite, helpful and detailed is all a consumer really wants. You guys named it! Thank you much for the excellent service
M
5 months ago
Great service
Everyone was nice and friendly. Definitely will be back
B
6 months ago
Friendly and Honest Service!!!
I do a lot of automotive work myself and have found it difficult to find a shop that is willing to help me out when things are above my ability.....I guess I'm also a tough critic. This shop was very friendly and positive in understanding my situation and took care of my needs without any fuss. I will be coming back for all of my future automotive repair needs.
P
6 months ago
Professional and polite
Very satisfied with the service I received. I would have liked having a breakdown of how much the repairs will be as suggested by the technician. I do have a list of repairs that need to be done, but the cost would help me in choosing how to proceed.