AutoTech General Preventative Maintenance

Auto Repair Shop

1735 3rd St.

Riverside, CA 92507

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
Always dependable.
A
6 months ago
A++++
Auto tech is my go to shop! I get quality repairs and superb customer service from Jared. The prices may be higher then some shops around but you get quality work with a 2 year warranty! Try and find that around anywhere else. If you have car problems, I suggest you go see Jared at Auto tech and he will take care of you.
E
7 months ago
No complaints
J
8 months ago
Great service ....again
As usual Auto Tech provided their great work and took the time to confirm that parts were under warranty saving me hundreds. Great job guys.
E
9 months ago
Work done quickly at the quoted price.
I needed smog test on my truck on short notice. It was done quickly at the quoted price.
S
9 months ago
Great service.
These guys were on top of things. Always friendly, quick in taking caring care of my vehicle, everyone knew what they were doing, and very upfront about what was wrong. Just great service all the way around
C
10 months ago
Great service. Quick and friendly.
Diagnosed and repaired a problem with my starter. Plus oil change and cooling system flush. In in the morning, out that afternoon.
B
1 year ago
The service I received was great. Jared and Bryce made me feel comfortable. Kept me informed and I found the waiting good. I would recommend Auto Tech to everyone. Thank you.
R
1 year ago
The employees at Autotech provided great and speedy service after I made an appointment for my bi-annual smog check.
J
1 year ago
Thank you for your excellent servvice and attention to detail!
The shop was open when I got there, and ready to receive my vehicle for service, and I was out and on my way in timely fashion, the general inspection having been done, with a good explanation of what service had been performed, and an understanding of what service might be required at the next visit. Auto Tech has been understanding of the fact that I drive less per year now that I'm retired, and has adjusted the scheduling of services accordingly. I appreciate my relationship with Tony Solorio and the other people at Auto Tech. It has been very beneficial over the years. John Klure