Autoworks

Auto Repair Shop

4000 Victoria Ave

College Station, TX 77845

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 months ago
Excellent quality and friendly people
Bill and his team have taken care of my Mercedes for about 3 years. They always deliver high-quality work and are pleasant to deal with. Every time, Bill was also able to arrange a loaner car for me, which is something I greatly appreciate. I highly recommend this place to anyone with a Mercedes!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service/Friendly/Professional
I went in for my first oil change on my Mercedes. Bill and his entire staff were extremely friendly and professional. I will definitely do business with them in the future!
L
11 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I have a 1976 MG Midget and quickly found that Autoworks is the best automotive shop in central Texas. Bill and his team are very professional and trustworthy. They properly fixed a car that is unique to most mechanics. I'm sold ... and recommend Autoworks to anybody with a classic or high end vehicle.
S
11 months ago
Great Service
I had a great experience with autoworks! They definitely took care of me and had awesome customer service!
R
12 months ago
High quality service
100% would recommend this autoshop! My Mini Cooper had a long list of problems and they had my car back to me in 3 days!! They are very quick and very efficient. I feel like I'm driving a brand new car! All the workers are very friendly and always inform you on everything they're doing to your car. This is the best autoshop I have ever been to, I will from now on take my car here.
J
1 year ago
The car is number one. These guys know and care about the car you deliver to them. I am totally impressed with the outstanding knowledge and diagnostic equipment available. Mr. Marden is highly skilled and professional as well as friendly and fair. Everything is up front and few surprises.
M
2 years ago
Quick, Efficient, Friendly, and Knowledgeable
Autoworks did an excellent job with my car. I required service for a long time due to not bringing my car to service prior to the summer. They worked on my car quickly and efficiently and provided a professional friendliness that I enjoyed. I really appreciate all their help and will do all my service work with them from here on out.
A
2 years ago
Good guys
Fixed the car right!
T
2 years ago
BMW X5 - excellent work
I switched over from another local company who said they could handle BMW but in reality could not. These guys have done great work on my car since. Gives it to me straight and lets me make the choice. When I needed a loaner car they gave me one. To get to 5 stars it would just need to be a bit more organized.
R
2 years ago
Highly Recommend
I appreciate their quality service on my Porsche.