AV Dental Associates

Dentist

642 Newark Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Amazing
Amazing doctors very accommodating love the workers and doctors!
B
1 month ago
During my first visit I knew immediately that I had found the dentist that I had been looking for. Without a doubt, one of the best staff I have encountered. I am very please with the treatment I have received. I will continue to receive my dental care from AV dental because of the professionalism, equality care n caring staff! The best choice I could have every made. Thanxs to everyone who has made me feel very comfortable!!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and comfortable
Didn't take too long to be seen, great people, excelente staff, great service
S
2 months ago
Highly recommendable!
"Great experience. Excellent staff, highly knowledgeable and very friendly. AV Dental are the best!"
W
2 months ago
Such a great experience
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
This was my second time at AV Dental Associates. I had a different hygienist than I did last time; both times, they were extremely friendly and courteous. Dr. Vahid is also extremely friendly and professional. I was very impressed with the customer service I experienced both times there. The facility is also nice and clean and I did not have long wait times. I would recommend this facility to others, for sure.
B
2 months ago
The Best
By far AV dental is # 1. Everyone on the staff are courteous,friendly, and professional. Dr. V is the best. Each visit you feel more relaxed about going to the dentist. I have no complaints at all. And l get wonderful comments about my teeth.
B
2 months ago
My doctor is awesome
H
2 months ago
Excellent service, Professional and friendly staff.
Went in for an exam and cleaning. Came out satisfied and happy with a smile.
K
3 months ago
Modern, professional, comfortable check-up
Everyone was so nice and all the equipment was modern and new. Everyone made me feel very comfortable and I will definitely be referring people to them! A++