AV Dental Associates

Dentist

642 Newark Avenue

Jersey City, NJ 07306

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Wow
New to the office but right off the back from my conversation on the phone with the staff and in person. I was impressed and not so nervous anymore. My new dentist was very polite and sensitive to my needs. He thoroughly explain the processor and my treatment plan. Thanks for making my 1st visit a great one. Signed, Your new patient
C
6 months ago
It was a wonderful experience! I heard about them through a friend. I was having horrible tooth pain and they were able to give me a same day appt as a new patient. Dr Vahid was so nice and so patient. I ended up having to have the tooth extracted but he explained everything so I understood what was going on. Also, everyone in reception and all of the dental assistants are so helpful and kind.
Y
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
The staff is excellent and friendly. They don't make you wait as soon as you arrive you go to see the dentist. Very clean place and latest techniques in the dental field.
M
7 months ago
Terrible cancellation charges policy
My wife was sick just few hours before appointment and want to cancel appointment but reception person threatened to charge cancellation fee of 50 dollars if we cancel appointment . Seriously ? I am not going there again
J
7 months ago
The assistants are really rude when you attempt to make appointments.
M
7 months ago
Professional
It’s clean and I’m comfortable with my visits.
K
8 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Having been a patient of this dental office for a number of years now I can always expect to be reminded of upcoming appointments in a timely, convenient manner: followed by dental procedures within a clean, comfortable facility - and ultimately serviced by a staff that I've developed a friendly rapport with. Dr. V has always been both very proficient in his work with me, as well as extremely helpful in providing information that allows me to make informed decisions about my (pending) dental choices &/or needs. I highly recommend this dental office.
S
8 months ago
Extremely professional/Caring and friendly service. I have been to many dentist office over the years. But they are the best of the best.
W
8 months ago
Amazing as Always
Everyone is always so amazing, friendly, and makes you feel like you can to talk them about anything and not have to be uncomfortable.
U
8 months ago
High quality
The staff the office uncommenable and so well done no worda