AV Dental at Woodridge

Dentist

7546 South Janes Avenue

Woodridge, IL 60517-2926

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

napervilledental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Awesome Service
My last appointments were for dental implants and cleaning. My implant process has taken 2 years. Dr V accepted me even though I have had adverse events. He patiently explained what the statistics were for the implants. His expertise is great. Finally I will have implants in two weeks. Dr Fez is excellent and also his hygienist. I always recommend Woodridge Smile Designers. The office administrative assistants are also very helpful and courteous.
C
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
Best dentist I have ever been to, girl at the front desk was so sweet and friendly. The dentist was super informative and helpful. Love everything about this place. I will recommend to everyone.
C
2 months ago
friendly
they are very friendly and eager to help
M
3 months ago
Great service like always
Always a pleasure going in to see them, very professional and polite. Made my tooth extraction as pain free as possible and done in a timely way so I wouldn't be late to get my son from preschool.
B
3 months ago
Good and efficient
I was happy with the work done today (2 crowns). No pain and the work was done in a timely manner.
F
4 months ago
Dr. Villenueva was super nice! He thouroghly explained the issue and the procedure. He has a great personnality he is kind and makes you feel very comfortable. I would higly recommend him!
B
4 months ago
Everything went great the people that work there are very kind they took good care of me.
S
4 months ago
Dental Visit
Had to go for a filling today. It was painless and handled very efficiently. Doctor Faiz and his assistant were kind and caring making certain I knew exactly what was going to happen and when. Thank you for taking good care of me today!
P
5 months ago
Justin was very helpful and gave me assurance that I can get the results I am looking for. Now it is wait and see if I can move forward.
L
5 months ago
Another Dental Visit
Dislike going to the dentist for as long as I can remember. However the people at this clinic make each visit a tiny bit less horrible lol. It's not comfortable getting your teeth groped by someone but hey you do what you have to do to keep them clean & healthy right?