Avalon Dental

Dentist

16400 Healthpark Commons Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 years ago
Great Service - Emergency Patient
I developed a terrible tooth ache whilst on vacation here in Fort Myers. The Dentist saw me immediately and extracted a nasty looking fractured tooth. All done quickly and professionally - could not be too supportive of this great team!
T
4 years ago
Emergency visit
Easy to get an appt. Office staff helpful.
J
4 years ago
Was a great cleaning as usual.
Z
4 years ago
Replaced crown
No temporary after broken crown was removed. In and out with new crown in less than two hours. Excellent
D
4 years ago
Friendly, Professional and they get the job done!!
Dr. Brad and team have been phenomenal! They helped me successfully perfect my smile in only 8 months! I walked in with crooked teeth and finish with straight pearly whites now perfecting my selfies :) They are always so pleasant and I highly recommend Avalon Dental.
J
4 years ago
Everything was explained well. They worked efficiently.
A
4 years ago
quality and professional
Excellent work done by all. The dental assistant was very professional and explained what was to be done by the doctor. She even walked me into the lab showing the equipment used to build my crown. Dr. Dilling was very specific explaining what was to be done before working on my tooth. There was no pain really to speak of. The medical equipment computerized etc. was very impressive and modern. When the work was completed the administrative personnel explained the billing procedures and recited what was paid by my insurance and what I owed in balance. All in all the service was professional and of high quality.
S
4 years ago
Very friendly professional staff!
Avalon Dental has been my dentist for many years, and I would recommend them to anyone. They are very professional and knowledgeable, and make dental visits as pain-free as possible. Furthermore - they always use the most up to date equipment!
D
4 years ago
Impressive!
Dr. Dilling and staff are incredible! I had been wanting my front teeth straightened for several years but finally decided it was time to do something about it! (I am 48 ) I googled and found Avalon Dental...They got me in within 2 days and assessed my wants and needs. Six months later I am smiling with confidence again! Thank you Dr. Dilling!