Avalon Dental Group PC

Dentist

2205 Williams Trace Blvd

Ste108

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avalondg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Avalon Dental best in class
I have been working out of state due to the employment decline in oil and gas and as always Dr. Yu and his staff accommodated my while I was in town for a long weekend. They got me in for my 6 month cleaning and check up and were as pleasant as usual. I have never been disappointed with their service and treatment and I recommend them to everyone I know or who is looking for a great dentist and practice.
N
1 week ago
My whole family goes to Avalon Dental. The office staff, dentists and hygienists are very friendly and professional. They make sure that we have a comfortable and high quality experience every time.
C
1 week ago
Great job pulling a tooth for a 9 year-old
Just the right amount of care and TLC when pulling my 9 year-old daughter's tooth. Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
On time, friendly, courteous and did not ask for unnecessary dental procedures.
K
2 weeks ago
New patient with prior negative dental procedure experiences
I came to Avalon Dental with previous dental procedure experiences that were negative My fears were resolved with the first visit involving x-rays and examination. I am returning soon with a follow-up appointment for cleaning and future outcomes. Looking good for more positive experiences for a patient that is afraid of dental procedures. All staff encountered were professional and polite.
M
3 weeks ago
Looks like I made a good choice when decided to use Avalon
1. My appointment was right on time 2. Teeth cleaning went flawlessly 3. Dr. Bealka spent sufficient time with me explaining what needs to be done
S
1 month ago
Highly professional.
I would recommend Avalon Dental Group to any and all. From the front desk scedualing to the hygienist to the dental assistant but most assuredly Dr Yu, you will find a high level of professionalism, competency and compassionate care.
A
1 month ago
As always a great experience. Delicate touch, professional work and always a good education about what is being done for me. I am therefore an informed patient and a happy one!
L
1 month ago
I'm Not Just Making up a Great Head-Line - But this Dental Office is the best in Texas!!
Hello, I unfortunately must go to the dentist more than most people and I have yet to go to this office where they didn't calm my fear of the dentist and treat me like I was one of their friends. I would and have recommended Avalon to all of my friends and family! They are the best!!
M
1 month ago
Great First Experience
I had not been to the dentist in a few years, and the staff at Avalon actually made it a pleasant experience for me. They are informative, gentle, and friendly. Dr. Yu gave me ample opportunity to ask questions, and helped me create a long-term treatment plan for my requests. The office was clean, smelled great, and there were plenty of seats in the waiting area. I would definitely recommend this practice.