Avalon Dental Group PC

Dentist

2205 Williams Trace Blvd

Ste108

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avalondg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Great Dentist Office
Friendly front desk. Very professional. Highly recommend seeing Kortney as your hygienist. Great experience from start to finish.
C
3 weeks ago
Great office, great staff, impeccable service!
Dr. Yu is my favorite dentist, ever. He is attentive, professional and a great listener. His concern for my dental hygiene is impressive and I trust his advise. The office is always clean and fully stocked with coffee and great reading material. The front office staff is well trained, professional and I always feel welcome. Thank you
W
1 month ago
All staffs are knowledgeable and friendly
R
1 month ago
Kind and Helpful Staff
It had been a while since my last cleaning so I was ashamed of sharing with Dr. Yu and staff that I had slacked off on caring for my teeth. They were positive, caring, and most all, they eased my anxiety and worry. It was a fantastic experience and I’m back on track.
M
2 months ago
Dr Yu has one of the best temperaments
Of most any doctor/dentist I have ever had. His calm soothing tone and it is obvious how very much he cares about me as his patient.
H
2 months ago
Dr . Yu ít great. Waiting area is clean . Staff are friendly and with the appointment you are not wait too long .
R
3 months ago
My best dental experience ever- and I am 70
Courteous, timely and was presented with options to consider. Good job Avalon!
C
3 months ago
Finally a Great Front Office Staff
How many times have we been to a medical/dental office, loving the actual doctor or dentist but finally moving on because of the front office staff? Well, Dr. Dannie Yu is not only a good dentist with excellent hygienists but also the rare dentist with an excellent office staff! They smile, chat, are competent, admit the infrequent mistake and generally just make a visit to the dentist (almost ) a pleasure!
V
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
Dr. Yu takes care of his patients very well. He did a root canal and he was forthcoming about the potential outcomes of the procedure. When my temporary cap came off, he came to the office to fix it during thanksgiving holidays.. Front office staff is friendly and professional.
J
3 months ago
Best dentist
Very friendly and professional. Ive had several fillings and a route canal done, and it was mostly pain free. Dr bealka, sharon and the team are awesome. I habe to travel 45 minutes to get to them, but its worth the effort.