Avalon Dental Group PC

Dentist

2205 Williams Trace Blvd

Ste108

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avalondg.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
The staff is awesome with the exception of the manger! She rude and lack interpersonal skills! She’s irate and does smile when you walk in the office she occupies. The doctors and the rest of the staff is so professional and shows they care about their patient.
R
2 months ago
Office Manager
The office manger just became he part of the staff. She phone to inform me of a 0 balance then five minutes later she called me back stating I have a 600.00 balance. Then she informed my daughter to call her so I did. The manger informed me of the supposed 600.00 balance and told me if I don’t pay it that the doctors don’t want me there. I sent Dr. Yui and e-mail but to avail! I will never do business’s here again. Bad business with practice with the manager!
N
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I and my family have been Dr. Yu at Avalon Dental for last 5 yrs. Dr. Yu and his staff are very helpful, highly professional and friendly.
A
8 months ago
Professional, considerate, caring, and helpful
I was worked into the schedule about 15 minutes before I walked in, I was brought back within 5 minutes of arriving, and Dr. Bealka walked in within a few minutes after talking to the dental assistant who brought me back. Knowing I was in excruciating pain they got me taken care of and got me scheduled with an oral surgeon later on this morning. They also took care of making sure my paperwork and x-rays were sent over as well. My appointment wasn't under the best conditions, however it was another good experience at the office.
R
9 months ago
Excellant service. Thank you.
K
9 months ago
Best Dentist I have ever been to!
Dr.Yu and his staff left me without words on their care for me! I received an appointment the next day from the time that I called and Dr.Yu is hands down the best! I was so scared for my root canal procedure but when I tell you that I could’ve literally fallen asleep through it says enough! His staff was very informative on what they were doing, answered my million and one questions! Their patience for me was unbelievable! I’m so glad my sister recommended to them!
S
10 months ago
Great Dentist Office
Friendly front desk. Very professional. Highly recommend seeing Kortney as your hygienist. Great experience from start to finish.
C
10 months ago
Great office, great staff, impeccable service!
Dr. Yu is my favorite dentist, ever. He is attentive, professional and a great listener. His concern for my dental hygiene is impressive and I trust his advise. The office is always clean and fully stocked with coffee and great reading material. The front office staff is well trained, professional and I always feel welcome. Thank you
W
10 months ago
All staffs are knowledgeable and friendly
R
10 months ago
Kind and Helpful Staff
It had been a while since my last cleaning so I was ashamed of sharing with Dr. Yu and staff that I had slacked off on caring for my teeth. They were positive, caring, and most all, they eased my anxiety and worry. It was a fantastic experience and I’m back on track.