Avalon Dental Spa

Dentist

801 S Main Street

Monticello, IN 47960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Friendly staff, works well with children, relaxing atmosphere
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Those are exactly the words we LOVE to hear!! Thank you so much for sharing your very kind thoughts with us. Dr. Rick, Vickie, Raeann and Jessica go out of their way to make children's visits a special memory! We're delighted to hear that it is noticed....
D
2 years ago
White knuckles no more!
A different kind of dentistry is correct. It starts at the greeting from the front desk staff and continues until you check out. Soft hands, warm blanket, gentle hands, beautiful soothing music, awesome videos, engaging staff, expertise! Awesome!!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Wow!! Thank you soooo very much for your very detailed review! "A different style of dentistry" is a goal we work to live up to...we just love to pamper...give someone a place to RELAX away from the wildness of life. You were very kind in taking the time to give us a review!
D
3 years ago
High quality dental office
Avalon Dental Spa is a high quality dental office. It is very welcoming & relaxing. I appreciated the paraffin wax hand treatment while I was visiting the hygienist, Vicky. She was so gentle and nice. It is so nice to meet such wonderful people who really care about their patients. Thank you Dr Robertson, his lovely wife, Carol, and the rest of the staff!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Oh thank you so much for your precious review. We delight in making our patients feel welcome and pampered! We agree that we have the BEST staff---and it's the people, not the building, that changes peoples' minds about visiting the dentist!
R
3 years ago
You have a very excellent office and well trained staff.
It was truly a very nice and friendly experience. Everyone was very professional and I was glad that I found such and excellent place to go to for my dental care. It has been frustrating not knowing what to do or where to go since Dr. McGreggor passed away. I thank everyone there. I cannot get into the next question for comment, but yes, I would most definitely recommend your business to a friend or company that needed you services. I that you all very much.
C
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit since moving back to Indiana. Everyone made me feel very welcome. I learned a lot about caring for my teeth and you could tell everyone was very dedicated to making the experience great for me.
J
3 years ago
Very calming friendly atmosphere like going to dentist now
G
3 years ago
Another pleasant 6 month cleaning. No pain, no anxiety, no stress. Totally relaxing atmosphere and warm welcoming friendly staff😄
T
3 years ago
As always staff very friendly and everything great!
B
3 years ago
I found everyone friendly and it was a very relaxing experience. I will positively recommend to friends and neighbors.
G
3 years ago
Excellent care
Friendly, kind and professional Environment with a calming atmosphere. Compassionate, quality care. I recommend Avalon to anyone looking for top notch dental care.