Avalon Dental Spa

Dentist

801 S Main Street

Monticello, IN 47960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Quick and Efficient
Just like all other visits. Quick and Efficient.
J
3 years ago
Simply the best.
Going to Avalon is like visiting a close friend and their family. I honestly look forward to each visit and come away feeling great. Dr. Rick and his staff are simply the best.
J
3 years ago
a great experience, friendly atmosphere
very professional, friendly service, explained in complete detail what the problems were and what needs to be done to correct them. warm, relaxed feeling when I went thru the visit. will highly recommend
C
3 years ago
Kind, caring, courteous and professional.
I found the Avalon Dental Spa to be very caring and treated me with kindness and professionalism. Made me feel comfortable and at home with them. I am glad that I stopped in to see them.
C
3 years ago
As always a great visit.
K
3 years ago
Very professional and caring!
Very caring! Very informative!!!! Great place
R
3 years ago
A Great day at the dentist !
Upon arrival at the dental office I was met by the dentist. After a great conversation I was taken into the exam room for my exays and cleaning. The entire procedure was excellent and very professional. I was told how to improve my dental heath and of the newest and upcoming procedures that the office is putting in for the customers convenience. My visit was very gratifying !
C
4 years ago
Very proessional and polite.
Dr. Robertson explained very well of what needs to be done about my lower denture.
D
4 years ago
High quality cleaning
I thought the office was beautiful. The warm blankets were very nice. The dental hygienist was very gentle. I really liked her cleaning. However, I felt like the appointment took way too long. It was very tiring. Plus it rushed me to get to work. That being said, I felt that my exam was the most comprehensive & thorough I've ever had. After the doctor explained my situation, even though I felt very discouraged, I felt he was being honest.
M
4 years ago
Excellent service.
Very professional. The whole staff is extremely friendly and concerned about my dental issues. I would recommend Avalon Dental Spa to anyone looking for a Dentist. Rick explains all options very thoroughly and explains my choices very well.
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Wow!! Thank you!! We strive to make our patients feel very comfortable. We DO care for our patients' best treatment of their dental needs. So thrilled that you could tell!