Avalon Dental Spa

Dentist

801 S Main Street

Monticello, IN 47960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 years ago
My whole family goes to Avalon and we absolutely love their staff. They go beyond to help you out and make you feel comfortable. They do not push anything on you. They will make a suggestion but it's totally up to you on whether you would like a service done or not. Very professional establishment. Keep up the great work guys!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Thank you for your kind words. We're happy to have your family!
E
3 years ago
Felt very comfortable and confident. A little concerned to have to make so many appt., but I gave not seen a dentist I'm a long time.
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
We love to hear compliments!! Thank you for trusting us and coming in as a new patient. I promise you will be pampered as you have a seasoned experienced dentist fulfill you needs!
C
3 years ago
Such a relaxing experience
The staff at Avalon are more than dental staff. They are friends. They are commited to making your experience as pleasant as possible and do an awesome job at making you feel right at home! Today I went in and they offered a hand wax free! I just love going to the dentist now!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
That's just the greatest thing you could say....we love making new friends! After all, what's life about? Now...could you bring us more FRIENDS just like you?
H
3 years ago
As always friendly atmosphere, friendly staff, such a close loving feeling.
The business is beautifully designed. feel right at home, I could just go in and read without having an appointment that is how everybody makes you feel so welcomed. I do wish my insurance would pay for more cleanings. Love the feel of my teeth afterwards.
B
3 years ago
Goes above and beyond!
Avalon always goes above and beyond a typical dentist appointment. From the coffee setup in the lobby, to a pleasant cleaning experience, to making sure my kids are happy during the visit-they are a wonderful business through and through!
J
3 years ago
Thank you
everyone was nice and friendly, and took great care of my dental needs
T
4 years ago
Always Great
New Cleaning Method and Cancer Screen, Best Care Offered In Greater Monticello
C
4 years ago
Excellant,friendly and thorough care.
Always a good experience.
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Thank you!! So glad you feel we're consistent...your comments mean a lot to us!
K
4 years ago
AS ALWAYS, AWESOME VISIT!!!
I have been going to Dr. Rick for a few years. I have NEVER had any pain or problems when he has done any procedure. I look forward to my check up and teeth cleaning every 6 months. The atmosphere is calming and the staff is so nice and they go out of their way to make you feel at ease and comfortable. If you are afraid of the dentist please give Dr. Rick a try. He is the most caring dentist I have ever been to. He is there to make your experience a good one and he wants to see you smile!!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
We LOVE taking care of you and our other patients. Pampering you is our specialty!! And Dr. Rick's most important goal is to make you SMILE!!
J
4 years ago
Proffesinal and curious at it's best!
I was so welcomed and pampered as soon as I walked in the door. Towards the end I wanted to have an appointment every day. Dr. Rick was excellent at informing me on what was going to take place and the rest of the staff is outstanding. Watching the birds feed was such a calming experience.