Avalon Dental Spa

Dentist

801 S Main Street

Monticello, IN 47960

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Staff are very friendly and polite. Every room has a lovely outdoor view. It feels very private. I couldn't hear conversations from other exam rooms. It truly is a spa setting. Very relaxing. Dr. Rick gives the most comfortable numbing injection I've ever had. Sometimes I find the numbing shot to be the worst part of the dental treatment but that was not the case here.
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
You simply couldn't have said anything better!!! Thank you!! We desire to WOW our guests!!!
B
4 years ago
One of my favorite places to be!
I absolutely love Avalon Dental Spa! Everyone is so kind and caring. They do their best to see that you are comfortable and the care is excellent. You couldn't ask for anything more. It is a joy to be there. Not many people can say that about their dental visits!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Thank you soo much for being such an encouraging patient!! It really means a lot to have your feedback...now just help us to find more patients just like YOU!!
R
4 years ago
Professional treatment from receptionist to dental assistant and finally to the Doctor himself.
How can you not love a resort/spa style experience at the Dentist"s office? Going for dental service at this location is a definite no-brainer!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
You are so kind with your compliments! "Resort/spa experience"!!!!! That's exactly how we want each patient to feel here at AVALON!! We are so thrilled that Dr. Rick is accomplishing one of his top goals: to change people's minds about going to the dentist!!
T
4 years ago
Absolutely wonderful!!!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Wow!! Thank you!!
R
4 years ago
I was extremely pleased with the service today.
S
4 years ago
I've already recommended Avalon to a friend! Love my dentist!!! I pay a little more going to Avalon since switching dentists but I'd rather pay a little more to go to a dentist I love and trust. Best dentist I've ever had and best staff.
D
4 years ago
Very pleasant,professional
A beautiful office and extremely pleasant staff. Lots of little special touches that a actual make the visit to the dentist pleasant. Four stars are not enough.
E
4 years ago
My son Kai was texting me on how you all were so pleasant while he was waiting. He simply enjoyed everyone of you!
M
4 years ago
I like that they play Animal Planet for me while I get my teeth cleaned. It calms me. The people there are very nice. After my cleaning, I get to pick a prize, and I get a dental goody bag with a toothbrush, toothpaste, and floss!
C
4 years ago
Beautiful, relaxing atmosphere, staff with lovely personalities, very kid friendly!
Response from Avalon Dental Spa
Oh thank you for your very sweet feedback!! We always LOVE you and your precious children, too!