Avalon Dental Spa

Dentist

801 S Main Street

Monticello, IN 47960

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 years ago
I always have a great experience every time. They are really friendly here and you can tell they care about their patients.
D
5 years ago
Always professional, efficient and friendly.
My appointments this week were the first in my "dental whitening" process. I hadn't really thought much about getting this done until I attended "Pink and Pretty" back in February, when Syndey (?) explained it. Deana has been very conscientious and sweet to work with. I love your new, comfortably elegant offices and look forward to the paraffin dip while getting my teeth cleaned! Dr Rick is always thorough in his exam - I trust his judgement in what needs to be done. The hygenist is always very meticulous in cleaning my teeth. Your business is a great asset to our community!
B
5 years ago
Top Notch Dental Care
Absolutely the best! Professional with a big touch of friendliness. Very thorough. Thanks Avalon Dental friends!
R
5 years ago
Cavity
Any vist to Avalon is such a pleasure, which I find hard to believe about trip to the dentist. All concerned with Avalon from the dentist, Dr. Robertson,to the receptionist are most professional. Today I had a cavity to be filled. My apponitment was at 1:20 in the afternoon, I was back home by 1:45. I have never had to sit in the waiting room for more than 5 min. and when the dentist begins working on you he stays with you until he is finished. I have always been extremly pleased with Dr. Robertson and his staff.
R
5 years ago
The highlest level of customer service and care!
Avalon Dental Spa puts the customer first in every aspect of care. They provide friendliness, a relaxing environment, and professional care beyond measure to make sure your dental experience is of the highest quality. I have learned more about my own personal dental care and habits than I have ever known. I now have a healthier, happier smile!
J
5 years ago
What a Wonderful Dentist!
In the past, I've been to other dentists and have never received the awesome treatment that I get when I visit Avalon. Unfortunately, the other dentists helped me build up a great deal of "dental anxiety" which I thought that I could never get over until I started coming to Avalon. Whew! This place is fantastic and it doesn't even feel like you are in a dentist office. The people are very kind and I am still surprised on how I can just fall asleep in those big comfy chairs. The dental work is also amazing. Because I avoided dentists for a long time, my teeth were in need of desperate help and Dr. Rick has given me my smile back and has improved my health.
D
5 years ago
Great
I had two crowns put on and am very happy with the result.
T
5 years ago
Always a pleasure!
We love coming to Avalon Dental Spa! Dr. Rick has a great way with kids and even my little guys love coming! I appreciate how Dr. Rick answers questions and explains things well. I also appreciate his conservative approach, such as giving things time when that is a viable option. The staff are always pleasant and it is a joy to come--it's more like visiting friends than "going to the dentist"! Definitely a better experience than I had as a kid--I wish I had had a dentist like Dr. Rick and his great staff!
J
5 years ago
I have had bad experience when I was a kid at the dentist and today all of you were great you truly care about your patients the first time I don't feel nervous or scared
M
5 years ago
My kids really enjoy going to the dentist!
I have been using this dentist for many years and now I bring my kiddos. They treat the kids so well that They can't wait to go back every 6 months. We love the atmosphere, the dentist and hygienist, and the overall customer service!