Avalon Dental Studio

Dentist

13981 McGregor Blvd

Ste 203

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today By Appointment

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
Great place.
People were very friendly and helpful. Did not have to wait very long to be worked on. Nice place!!!
N
7 days ago
Absolutely Amazing!
the staff makes everyone in my family feel safe and comfortable. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
K
1 week ago
When I called because of a toothache, I was offered an appointment an hour later. Dr. Dilling thoroughly explained the problem and how he was going to resolve it. He has been my dentist for 8 years and I have always been happy with his care.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Experience, Start to Finish
Professionalism of all involved, from office staff to hygienist to dentist, was super! Attention to detail with my exam and cleaning was very thorough. It is so wonderful to finally find a dental group that cares as much about the health of my teeth as I do!!!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
You won't be disapointed
Dr Dilling is absolutely the best.
T
3 weeks ago
Great family office
Professional, on schedule and trendy
E
3 weeks ago
Best Filling Ever!!
Got a filling replaced for the first time with Avalon yesterday. I didn't feel a thing! That's a firstborn considering the fact I am scared of needles because I always feel them! They did an awesome job!
N
4 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Avalon Dental Studio is always professional and accommodating. The staff is always personable and efficient. I love that my entire family feels comfortable here!
S
1 month ago
Highly competent and professional organization
Dr Dilling has one of the most impressive dental offices in SW Florida! From the moment you walk in the door the staff is professional and friendly, you know immediately that your in good hands! Visited the office today for a routine deep cleaning and Amanda was fantastic as usual! It took me years to find a dentist that I could trust....I definitely would recommend Dr Dilling to all of my family, friends, and associates!
S
1 month ago
quality,professional and timely
very thorough, courteous and professional