Avalon Dental Studio

Dentist

13981 McGregor Blvd

Ste 203

Fort Myers, FL 33919

Open Today By Appointment

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 months ago
Exceptional professionalism
Consistent caring best describes Avalon Dental. Friendly, caring and attentive to their clients.
L
10 months ago
Excellent care
Very friendly and caring, high quality work
B
11 months ago
Exceptional professional service
Dr. Dilling and his entire staff are simply outstanding. Extremely impressed with their expertise and workmanship. Thank you for the incredible work. I would highly recommend this team to anyone.
B
11 months ago
Very Very Very Good
My 14 year old just had her first filling and was so nervous even though she loves Dr. Dilling and all of his staff. Her words are the title. They really are an amazing group of caring professionals and most important, they take the time to care. I recommend Dr. Dilling to friends and co-workers alike. Immaculately clean, and the best care I have had for my teeth since going there several years ago.
M
11 months ago
High Quality Experience
Everyone was very professional, pleasant and efficient. I had an enjoyable experience despite the fact that my mouth was open most of the time.
S
11 months ago
Such a professional & friendly dental office!
I always feel good when I leave my appointment at Avalon Dental because Dr. Dilling & his staff are very professional yet very friendly! They are very willing to take time to explain things to me. I totally trust them all & highly recommend Avalon Dental to all.
R
11 months ago
I found the office to be very professional and friendly. Every procedure was explained and all of the staff were friendly and seemed very interested in making sure that I was comfortable during all of the procedures.
M
11 months ago
filling
very efficient relatively painless and most professional
K
11 months ago
Professional, organized, and friendly
Nothing bad to say about Avalon. Very friendly staff and they do an excellent job of making me feel at ease.
M
11 months ago
Excellent dental care!
Dr. Dilling is an artist! He does amazing work and is pleasant and professional. His staff is also skilled and personable. I've been very happy with the treatment I have received at Avalon Dental.