Avalon Dental

Dentist

16400 Healthpark Commons Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today By Appointment

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Moving around the country in my lifetime, I have been seen by dentists in many states. I'm so impressed by Dr.Dillings expertise and the professional staff that works with him.
A
2 years ago
cleaning and check
I was very pleased with the service at my appointment. The staff is friendly and courteous. The hygienist knew my preference for an "old fashioned" cleaning rather than the water jet that is typically used these days and she did a good job. I appreciate the feedback on what I can work on at home to enhance the care of my teeth. Dr. Dilling was professional and attentive to my needs as well.
M
2 years ago
High quality service
I have been going to this dentist for several years. His staff and this dentist are highly professional, extremely efficient and would recommend and have to anyone who needs a great dentist.
D
2 years ago
Taken care of promptly, everyone in the office is friendly and professional. No long wait checking out either. I never have "dental jitters" at Avalon.
P
2 years ago
My experience with Avalon dental was very pleasant .
C
2 years ago
Always very professional and courteous.
S
2 years ago
Excellent in every way
I am very satisfied with the quality of service and the friendly and professional staff at Avalon Dental. My only "complaint" is that they only accept PPO insurance plans, which are more expensive than I want to afford. I often receive ads from Physician's Mutual and other similar companies that offer much more reasonable options and still allow you to chose your own dentist. I wish I could use one of those less expensive companies and still see Dr. Dilling. Right now I have no insurance, and that makes me uneasy.
R
2 years ago
Rachele is GREAT
J
2 years ago
Top quality dental work! The man is an artist !!!!
👍👍👍👍👍
B
2 years ago
High quality service
Professional staff. State of the art equipment. Always excellent quality work.