Avalon Dental

Dentist

16400 Healthpark Commons Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Great Service
Friendly knowledgeable staff. Dentist was great and friendly. Nice clean office.
M
2 years ago
I love this dentist and his staff. They are a highly professional staff who care about their patients I would recommend this dentist to anyone who needs. Dentist who cares about his patients and makes sure your at ease with every visit.
R
2 years ago
Professional and friendly.
No waiting. Dental assistant was excellent. Great experience.
L
2 years ago
Love my dentist and hygienist!
I always have a positive experience here, even when the reason for the visit may not be so positive! They are kind, caring, convenient and always on time. Thanks!
J
2 years ago
Great Dentist and staff
As most are petrified to go to the dentist and I'm certainly one of them. I have to say the staff is so pleasant they really do make your experience a calming event. From Dr. Dillings to the girls who take x-rays along with teeth cleaning all are extremely nice! Great chair side manner, love them all I'm just sorry I couldn't give them more than 5 stars!
G
2 years ago
Best Ever
It would bore you to say how great this place and team are. The only thing I wish is that I could award more than just 5 stars!
G
2 years ago
New Crown
Could not of been easier, always enjoy going and that’s saying something being I have a double cleft palet
P
2 years ago
Excellent service
The Dr did his assessment and gave me the options. He recommended that I not go forward with getting the Apnea sleep appliance because I am doing well with CPap. I appreciated his honesty. Beautifully decorated office. Friendly staff
K
2 years ago
Best dentist I have ever been to. From the front all the way through. Every single person is great. Had a lot of work including an extraction never felt a thing
J
2 years ago
The staff
I would like to make note of how Rachel made me feel very comfortable while sitting in the chair. She was very interesting and I thoroughly enjoyed having her as my hygienist. All in the office were very professional and very nice.