Avalon Dental

Dentist

16400 Healthpark Commons Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 years ago
Very attentive and painless
They have a great team at Avalon dental
R
2 years ago
Quick, relatively painless and no pressure points.
Staff is always pleasant. Dr. is very professional with a good chair side manner.
G
2 years ago
Friendly, very professional, very competent
I was pleased with my visit on all counts except one - I waited a little over 30 minutes for my appointment. However, to their credit, the staff apologized not once but several times and said that was highly unusual. Since it was my first time, I have no reference point. Assuming it doesn't happen again, I'd have nothing but high praise for my visit. Dr. Dilling, the dental hygenist, and the woman who took my X-rays all struck a very good balance between being friendly and focusing on the work. I felt very at ease and well taken care of. Everyone seemed very competent. Also, they presented a good balance between offering options and not pushing unnecessary work.
J
2 years ago
Rachael is so gentle.
The best .....everyone is so friendly. I actually look forward to going to my appointments. Highly recommend
J
2 years ago
EXCELLENT DENTIST
As much as I don't really like going to the dentist I love this office and the staff. My hygienist is awesome and all of the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. Dr. Dilling is great!
D
2 years ago
So gentle but superior services.
In 2015 we moved to Florida and found Avalon Dental. Thank goodness. The ladies are always friendly and genuine cares about your oral health. Dr. Dilling is a very compassionate dentist and explains everything until you understand completely. Give them a try and you will definitely stay with them..
T
2 years ago
Rachel is Amazing!!
My first experience with Rachel and it was wonderful. Rachel is friendly, professional and informative. Highly recommend Rachel and the whole Avalon dental team to everybody.
E
2 years ago
I am so happy that I found this dental facility so close to home The staff and doctor are all genuinely concerned about me and their other patients The facility is clean and the rooms evoke serenity The facility is equipped with the latest in dental technology I recommend becoming a patient at this dental facility 😎
B
2 years ago
My first appointment with Dr. Dilling
I just wanted to say thank you for a wonderful experience at Dr.Dilling's office today. I've never had such a thorough exam or cleaning! Every single person in the office was kind and personal and Dr. Dilling made it a point to check on me during the procedures. I'm so glad I made the change to this practice!
C
2 years ago
We were very We were impressed with Dr. Dilling, Mindy, Jessica, Amanda and the rest of your staff. All were professional in their approach to the services they provided in a caring way.
We feel we made the right choice in changing our dentist. Although Mindy needed to be a contortionist while attempting to take x-rays of my mouth she did a masterful job with as little pain as possible. Dr. Dilling was able to enhance my smile for which I am very grateful and we are looking forward to our semi-annual visits with our dental hygienists.