Avalon Dental

Dentist

16400 Healthpark Commons Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 years ago
On time, friendly, knowledgable
As usual, a great visit with no stress. They are very organized!
M
2 years ago
Caring and understanding
To be truthful I have been extremely afraid of dentists got the past 40 years. Dr Dilling and his staff were aware of this and they did everything to make me comfortable. I had to have a crown made. Dr Dilling told me step by step what he would be doing. His assistant held my hand during the injections in which I couldn't feeel at all. They said I may have some soreness for a few day. I have had none. I am very pleased with this group and would recommend it highly. I wasn't afraid at all.
T
2 years ago
Great visit
I'm a new patient to the practice, and my first visit was wonderful. They were very timely and I was out about 30 minutes sooner than anticipated. The staff was very friendly and did a great job. Dr. Drilling was very thorough and personable. I told a friend from work about my visit, only to find out she and her family go to Dr. Dilling also. I would definite commend Avalon Dental after my first experience.
R
2 years ago
Excellent first visit
I just completed my new patient visit. The staff was friendly and welcoming. Amanda did an amazing job. Dr. Dilling greeted me at the beginning of my visit and completed a thorough exam at the end.
N
2 years ago
Excellent time management!
As is the norm at Avalon Dental; I was seen on time; all questions answered, and I was "cared for" in the truest sense of the word. Thorough training is evident in the efficiency and congeniality of the entire staff!
J
2 years ago
Great Experience, very friendly staff
I've had a fear of the dentist for a long time but finally decided to go. The staff is so friendly and so is Dr. Dilling. It wasn't scary at all. Im very thankful that someone recommended them to me.
R
2 years ago
Great place.
People were very friendly and helpful. Did not have to wait very long to be worked on. Nice place!!!
N
2 years ago
Absolutely Amazing!
the staff makes everyone in my family feel safe and comfortable. I wouldn't take my family anywhere else.
K
2 years ago
When I called because of a toothache, I was offered an appointment an hour later. Dr. Dilling thoroughly explained the problem and how he was going to resolve it. He has been my dentist for 8 years and I have always been happy with his care.
S
2 years ago
Great Experience, Start to Finish
Professionalism of all involved, from office staff to hygienist to dentist, was super! Attention to detail with my exam and cleaning was very thorough. It is so wonderful to finally find a dental group that cares as much about the health of my teeth as I do!!!!!!