Avalon Dental

Dentist

16400 Healthpark Commons Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
You won't be disapointed
Dr Dilling is absolutely the best.
T
2 years ago
Great family office
Professional, on schedule and trendy
E
2 years ago
Best Filling Ever!!
Got a filling replaced for the first time with Avalon yesterday. I didn't feel a thing! That's a firstborn considering the fact I am scared of needles because I always feel them! They did an awesome job!
N
2 years ago
Absolutely Amazing!
Avalon Dental Studio is always professional and accommodating. The staff is always personable and efficient. I love that my entire family feels comfortable here!
S
2 years ago
Highly competent and professional organization
Dr Dilling has one of the most impressive dental offices in SW Florida! From the moment you walk in the door the staff is professional and friendly, you know immediately that your in good hands! Visited the office today for a routine deep cleaning and Amanda was fantastic as usual! It took me years to find a dentist that I could trust....I definitely would recommend Dr Dilling to all of my family, friends, and associates!
S
2 years ago
quality,professional and timely
very thorough, courteous and professional
V
2 years ago
Dental Issues Solved Professionally
Recently visited Avalon Dental numerous times after my long-time crown failed because of an infection. Dr. Dilling offered a few options and explained the pro's and con's of each. After I made a decision, all the work was done professionally and in a timely manner. The entire office staff is welcoming, pleasant, encouraging, and competent. My husband and I are Ohio transplants and feel fortunate to have found this practice. We both will happily recommend this business to others!
G
2 years ago
Thanks doc I can eat again
S
2 years ago
Todays visit was excellent, the staff kind and prompt. Dr. Dilling is great and I feel confident I received top care. All this being said from a person who hates sitting in the dentist chair!
S
2 years ago
Always a great experience!
I dont dread going to the dentist anymore. The hygienist, Rachel, is so gental yet very thorough. The staff and doctor make the experience comfortable and simple. The office atmosphere is so welcoming and clean. I just can't say enough about this place. So amazing.