Avalon Dental

Dentist

16400 Healthpark Commons Dr

Fort Myers, FL 33908

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

fortmyerssmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 years ago
Professional, high quality experience
I have been coming to Avalon Dental for a few years. Every visit has been professional with high quality care. The entire staff is welcoming, friendly, always a smile. Never a wait. Thank you.
M
2 years ago
Wonderful relief
My kids and I are new to area. We chose another office and were very unhappy! But now we have found Avalon dental and are here to stay! Very comfortable atmosphere and friendly! Professionalism is top notch! We found our home!
D
2 years ago
I can't emphasize enough how comfortable I feel in Avalon Dental. The staff is professional and sincere in caring for my needs. If I am a little nervous, I am calmed with sincere efforts and care by everyone. There is never a wait. Dr. Dilling will be my dentist for life.
C
2 years ago
A very fine dental practice
Once again, I had a very satisfactory experience at the Avalon Dental Studio. The doctor and his staff are all excellent. The Front desk staff is efficient and pleasant; I arrived on time and was seen on time; the dental assistant Stephanie was efficient and effective in the predatory steps, as was Dr. Dilling in completing the dental repair task.
V
2 years ago
This practice is always on time, the doctor respects your time. Very friendly staff that's makes you feel like family and that they appreciate your business. I believe Dr. Dilling is a highly qualified dentist, with the patience of Jobe and the hands of an angel. This is my 4th dentist since moving here in 2008. I will stay with this practice
C
2 years ago
Professional Practice
My recent visit was for my six month cleaning, the office is always on time & everyone is friendly. Dr. Dilling is very nice & gentle. We have referred two friends that were here from out of town & had dental problems, they spoke highly of the office.
E
2 years ago
Great service
Very polite when you walk in, Rachel made my appointment quick and easy, she was very friendly
D
2 years ago
Being I person who has many young years of butcher type dentistry, I like to commend you and your staff for making my experience less stressful and with the least amount of pain. I will recommend your office to everyone I see. Thank you very much for taking the fear out of the dental world. You guys are rock stars Donna
A
2 years ago
Professional, friendly, 3 at a time!
Summer win! They were able to accommodate my 2 daughters and I at the same time. One hour from start to finish. Smiles on everyone's faces. It was a joy, which is a bold statement for the dentist.
J
2 years ago
My husband and I are both very satisfied with Avalon. Dr. Dilling is kind and re-assuring. We are very attached to Amanda. We have recommended Avalon. Dental Studio to many people.