Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Had not been to a dentist in YEARS, but it was really a nice experience. Liz cleaned my teeth better than I have ever had them cleaned. Very professional, friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr Laing is very knowledgeable and attentive. Overall wonderful experience. Can’t wait to go back.
W
2 months ago
Good Vibrations
Dental visits are not high on my list but Dr. Liang and her staff create a positive and calming atmosphere. Its reassuring to know my dental care is in the hands of a highly skilled and thoughtful professional.
J
4 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr Liang and staff are a fantastic team. The office is well run and appointments are always timely and thorough. As someone who has severe anxiety over dental visits, I am now much more calm with my dental check ups and this is completely due to personal care and kindness of the entire staff. I definitely recommend Dr Liang!
B
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Super friendly and professional staff and Doc. Love coming to their office. They make me feel so comfortable, and I know my teeth are getting excellent care.
B
5 months ago
The Best
Dr Liang is AWESOME & everyone is so friendly!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else...
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist ever
I am 61 and have had many dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Laing is by far the best dentist that I have ever had. She is highly qualified and skilled. It is hard to find a dentist that is honest and does not try to arm twist you into unnecessary procedures, in order to milk your insurance company.
A
5 months ago
Amazing!
Going to the dentist is not one of my favorite things to do, but I know that it’s a need and also part of good hygiene care. That being said Avant Dentistry is The best dentist office I’ve ever had the pleasure to visit. The dentist and her assistant was so down to earth and easy to talk to. Who goes to the dentist and actually laugh while you’re there; you will at this place. I highly recommend them to anyone who’s looking for a perfect place to go. Dr. Liang and Liz were amazing!
W
5 months ago
Wonderful dental practice
The office feels like a spa...the staff are are very friendly...Mae my hygienist and Dr.Liang are very personable and professional.
L
5 months ago
Very organized and clean, Dr Liang explains you everything she is very professional Great place and very nice ladies
S
6 months ago
Friendly
The doctor was very informative and the hygienist was very friendly. I have a slight fear of going to the dentist and they made sure I was comfortable the whole time.