Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
1 week ago
Wonderful dental practice
The office feels like a spa...the staff are are very friendly...Mae my hygienist and Dr.Liang are very personable and professional.
L
2 weeks ago
Very organized and clean, Dr Liang explains you everything she is very professional Great place and very nice ladies
S
1 month ago
Friendly
The doctor was very informative and the hygienist was very friendly. I have a slight fear of going to the dentist and they made sure I was comfortable the whole time.
G
3 months ago
Great place with great people
I was never a fan of Dentist but I love to go to them. They are so nice and professional. I recommend them to everyone who wants a great care.
C
3 months ago
Gentle performing dental procedures...
She does great work in a timely manner...
N
4 months ago
Referred to Dr. Liang by my dentist's office. Dr. Liang's office personnel were very professional and got me in quickly. Dr. Liang listened to my problem, examined me, then discussed the problem and answered my questions.
R
4 months ago
Always great service
They always let us in ina timely manner and are friendly. The dental hygienist is great with kids and made my scared kid feel at ease. The doctor is similar and makes balloons for the kids. I am always very pleased and satisfied when we go.
J
5 months ago
Very nice staff
Good work and very professional. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Y
5 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever met in Plano
I have lived in PIano for years and had experience with several Chinese dentists so far. Most other Chinese dentists focus on making money, they don't care hurting their patients' teeth more just to get paid more from insurance. Dr. Liang is different. She cares her patients and always propose the procedure that hurts teeth the least. Plus, she is super nice. Her hygienist is very sweet too! Elegant environment, professional and caring dentist and hygienist. Thank you, Dr. Liang! A big 5 Stars!
L
5 months ago
Trustworthy, friendly and professional services!
Personnel at Avant Dentistry is simply the best! I’ve always been anxious about visiting the dentist. They’ve been very understanding with me and have had a lot of patience since my first visit! They really take the time to get to know each patient and to meet their needs. I feel very comfortable when I go to my appointments because I know I will be treated carefully and with respect. Exceptional services, very friendly and professional! I’m thankful I found Dr. Liang and her outstanding staff! You are the best!