Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great service, lovely staff, amazing facilities.
Great service, lovely staff, amazing facilities.
J
2 weeks ago
Teeth cleaning
I enjoyed a very thorough teeth cleaning. The assistant provided inflormation to continue to clean my teeth better. Thank you.
J
4 weeks ago
I had my follow up appointment today, 04/27/19, Saturday. Dr. Liang is and always has been efficient with her work. Liz, Dental Hygienist, was so thorough with her job. Sarah, Front Personnel, was polite and help me with next appointment promptly. Last but not least, Nancy. She was so accommodating and cheerful. I would definitely continue with their prestigious service especially with Saturday service, 0800-1400, and recommend to friends since my family get their service from AVANT Dentistry. Greatly appreciated for ALL the job well done AVANT Dentistry.
A
4 weeks ago
Friendly and great cleaning experience!
The whole staff from the front to the doctor are amazing! I moved to Aubrey, TX and tried other dentist offices but I decided to come back here because of their amazing services! Thank you for a great experience each time. I highly recommend this dentist office.
H
4 weeks ago
Great service, Excellent job
Dr. Liang & her staff was very professional and friendly, they did a terrific job cleaning my teeth and refilling an old cavity. They made sure I got the best care possible.
P
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent Dentistry
During our time living in Plano we had the opportunity to try out Avant Dentistry as a part of our relocation to the north side of Dallas. I am particular about who works on my mouth, having spent years with a dentist that treated my teeth in a rather offhand way. Dr Karen Liang is a highly trained dentist with an excellent staff team that truly care about their patients. They seem to be able to combine the latest technology with a very friendly and attentive approach to oral hygiene which is nice no matter what age group you are in. I've been slowly replacing all my old amalgams and they are very informative about the new filling materials, how to best care for my teeth and the new fillings as well as some practical good things to do to keep my teeth and gums healthy - at 62 this gets to be very important! I highly recommend Karen and her team - I drive down to Legacy from McKinney to continue to have my dental care performed by Dr. Liang and her team.
R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Always learn something from the Avant staff about better health. They also listen to me and answer all my questions.
E
3 months ago
Avant Dentistry did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and refilling some old cavities. They take good care of you at Avant Dentistry!
A
4 months ago
Everybody is so nice i’m friendly, it’s a great experience . Thank you to all of you for being the way you are.
S
4 months ago
Satisfied customer
Dr. Liang and her staff are very professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed while cleaning and checking my teeth. I appreciate their high quality of services as well.