Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great place with great people
I was never a fan of Dentist but I love to go to them. They are so nice and professional. I recommend them to everyone who wants a great care.
C
1 month ago
Gentle performing dental procedures...
She does great work in a timely manner...
N
2 months ago
Referred to Dr. Liang by my dentist's office. Dr. Liang's office personnel were very professional and got me in quickly. Dr. Liang listened to my problem, examined me, then discussed the problem and answered my questions.
R
2 months ago
Always great service
They always let us in ina timely manner and are friendly. The dental hygienist is great with kids and made my scared kid feel at ease. The doctor is similar and makes balloons for the kids. I am always very pleased and satisfied when we go.
J
2 months ago
Very nice staff
Good work and very professional. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Y
2 months ago
Best Dentist I've ever met in Plano
I have lived in PIano for years and had experience with several Chinese dentists so far. Most other Chinese dentists focus on making money, they don't care hurting their patients' teeth more just to get paid more from insurance. Dr. Liang is different. She cares her patients and always propose the procedure that hurts teeth the least. Plus, she is super nice. Her hygienist is very sweet too! Elegant environment, professional and caring dentist and hygienist. Thank you, Dr. Liang! A big 5 Stars!
L
2 months ago
Trustworthy, friendly and professional services!
Personnel at Avant Dentistry is simply the best! I’ve always been anxious about visiting the dentist. They’ve been very understanding with me and have had a lot of patience since my first visit! They really take the time to get to know each patient and to meet their needs. I feel very comfortable when I go to my appointments because I know I will be treated carefully and with respect. Exceptional services, very friendly and professional! I’m thankful I found Dr. Liang and her outstanding staff! You are the best!
S
3 months ago
Love the way Dr. Liang thinks!
What a great visit! I have very complicated dentistry in my mouth, and I loved that Dr. Liang was very thoughtful, thorough, and pragmatic in her approach. Another dentist had proposed about $6500 of work and I really didn’t feel good about that, and Dr. Liang went through all my x-rays with me and explained everything thoroughly and has a much better approach in mind. Office is super friendly, the dental hygienist was very careful and very good. This is a great dental practice that really does best medicine upfront. Absolutely no upsell for things you don’t need. And I like the little goodie bag that I left with. If you’re looking for a tremendous dentist who does things to benefit patients first, this is the place! I walked in feeling super nervous and I walked out absolutely relieved and confident that I’m in the right place.
K
3 months ago
Always positive!
I start going to the Avant dentistry almost 2 years ago and they still have the same people working! Front desk staff always professional and friendly, doctor is super nice, professional and honest! And my favorite person is dental hygienist! She is super nice, very gentle and always do amazing job! Keeping my teeth squeaky clean and healthy! I love this location and the best part that they are cross a street from my place. I highly recommend them to all my family and friends! Thank you for doing great job!
J
3 months ago
Another great visit , everybody is so nice , i’m friendly that I am looking forward to the next with. Thank you all for being so great !!!