Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
Had a cracked filling replaced on a back molar and it was a painless experience. Great job. Thanks.
F
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Overall I am happy with my teeth cleaning at their facility. Everyone was friendly and I felt comfortable the whole time. I recommend!
A
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Liz is the best dental hygienist; very thorough, considerate and super friendly. The facility is clean, professional and great customer service.
U
2 months ago
First and Last Time
New to TX, i used Yelp to find you and was surprised that my visit was so different. I’ll share the highlights: I arrived 15 min early but was received 15 min late. Liz (hygienist) never introduced herself or said hi. Just directed to go sit down. She then starts talking to me behind me in the chair, it felt very impersonal. Cleaning was a bit rough on my front teeth, it felt like she jabbed my gums hard. Wasn’t horrible but it felt like she was rushing through. Also, Liz never offered glasses, water and fluoride paste got in my eyes multiple times and she never offered them as i lay there with one eye closed.....really? Lastly, Dr. Liang came in and began to view the area i pointed out as having a gap. She quickly viewed and said i see a cavity forming. She then proceeded to suggest we replace two fillings. I asked to see the X-ray taken mjj in mutes before and she could not show me any darkness in X-ray showing cavity. She said she discoloration on the tooth and it’s best to swap out the fillings now. She may be right but by asking her questions and seeing her non verbal communication it really felt like you are looking to make some money on a new patient. Bad vibes From beginning to end, i won’t be coming back.
D
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Today, I had an appointment at Avant Dentistry. It was my first time at Avant Dentistry. I must say that I was highly impressed by the excellent & professional service that I received. I really like how the Dentist and Hygienist , both explained the procedure and answered any question that I had.
L
2 months ago
Professional, right on time and make you feel like family.
I thought moving to Texas from Michigan was going to be challenging to find a reliable Dentist. I can truly say 1 bad experience at another place led me to Dr. Liang and I am going to tell everyone THIS is the place to be. She truly cares about you and your teeth.
R
3 months ago
We are fairly new to this office and I feel like I made the best choice for my family! We love it
C
3 months ago
Very detailed and patience.
L
3 months ago
Dentist
New to the area and this place made me feel right at home.
D
4 months ago
Best dental office I've seen in years
Had a great first experience at Avant dentistry. I went in for a deep cleaning and to discuss whether I needed a tooth removed. The service was high quality, professional and the team was incredibly personable (especially Liz). After recently moving to the area I'm happy to say I found a dentist that I will continue to see regularly.