Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
Dentist
New to the area and this place made me feel right at home.
D
2 weeks ago
Best dental office I've seen in years
Had a great first experience at Avant dentistry. I went in for a deep cleaning and to discuss whether I needed a tooth removed. The service was high quality, professional and the team was incredibly personable (especially Liz). After recently moving to the area I'm happy to say I found a dentist that I will continue to see regularly.
S
1 month ago
Professional and fast
Very happy so far.
M
1 month ago
Excellent experience!
So far the best dentist ever. Everybody is very professional. They make a visit to the dentist a great experience.
A
3 months ago
very professional and listened
very professional and did best to help me with my tooth problem quickly
K
4 months ago
Honest, comforting, and great quality.
I decided to try Avant Dentistry because my husband referred them to me. I have been going to my dentist for about eight years. I will never go back to my old dentist again. This was the first pleasant experience I've ever had at the dentist. Liz was my hygienist. She made me feel so comfortable. She was gentle and thorough. I get anxiety in the dentist's chair, but not this time. Highly recommend. I will be a client/patient for life!!!!!
A
4 months ago
Very professional and caring
Honestly, I don’ like going to the dentist at all. However, my first visit with Avant Dentistry was spectacular! I was very nervous because I had to have a deep cleaning and was anticipating a lot of pain. Well I was so happy because I felt no pain at all! The hygienist and doctor were very compassionate and gave me a lot of TLC and made my visit very pleasant to the point that I won’t fear going to my next appointment. Thank you Avant Dentistry!!!
Y
5 months ago
Satisfactory
V
6 months ago
Excellent Bed Manners, Very Professional and Thorough!
If you’re new to the North Dallas area and are looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Avant Dentistry! Dr. Liang & her staff were very professional and thorough. Everything was explained to you and if you had any questions, they didn’t make you feel uneducated for asking. When you enter their office, you feel welcomed and just have an overall “good feeling”. Guess I finally found my new dentist here!
J
6 months ago
Great service, lovely staff, amazing facilities.
Great service, lovely staff, amazing facilities.