Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Great service, great staff, fair pricing!
Brilliant service at incredible Dentist! Karen is amazing!
W
1 month ago
Filling
I have been coming here for years. I’ve never had a complaint. Even after I moved away from Texas whenever I’ve visited I made a point to make an appointment to see Dr. Liang. She knows teeth and how to take care of them and keep them :-)
J
1 month ago
Dr. Liang was very professional, “soft touch” with her work, and knowledgeable. I had my wisdom tooth filling and her assistant, Horab, was great helping Dr. Liang. Nancy in Front Desk was so nice in welcoming each people that walks in. Kayla was prompt in making my next schedule. ALL STAFF in the AVANT were so friendly and courteous. My second time here in this office and my family chose this Family Dental Office because they were efficient, professional and treated us like their family. Definitely would recommend AVANT DENTISTRY to my relatives, friends and coworkers. It’s the number one top of the list for Family Dental Office in Plano amongst other offices we’ve visited since 2000. Hats off to AVANT FAMILY DENTAL!!!
K
2 months ago
Great service as always! Love my dental hygienist, super professional, fast and very sweet person! And doctor is very very nice! Highly recommend them!
C
2 months ago
She is very good, nice and details. She cleaned my teeth today ( 11-8-2018.)
C
2 months ago
So far so good, I have no complaints.
R
3 months ago
Exelente
J
4 months ago
Professional and kind
I liked the quality of service and felt they genuinely cared for my needs. As well as informative about the process.
J
4 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I absolutely love this office! They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Karen and her staff are the best!!! My dental family for life! They have all helped me through so much and I'm forever thankful! 😆
J
4 months ago
Great experience
Had not been to a dentist in YEARS, but it was really a nice experience. Liz cleaned my teeth better than I have ever had them cleaned. Very professional, friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr Laing is very knowledgeable and attentive. Overall wonderful experience. Can’t wait to go back.