Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Always learn something from the Avant staff about better health. They also listen to me and answer all my questions.
E
1 month ago
Avant Dentistry did an excellent job cleaning my teeth and refilling some old cavities. They take good care of you at Avant Dentistry!
A
2 months ago
Everybody is so nice i’m friendly, it’s a great experience . Thank you to all of you for being the way you are.
S
2 months ago
Satisfied customer
Dr. Liang and her staff are very professional and friendly. They made me feel comfortable and relaxed while cleaning and checking my teeth. I appreciate their high quality of services as well.
J
3 months ago
Great service, great staff, fair pricing!
Brilliant service at incredible Dentist! Karen is amazing!
W
3 months ago
Filling
I have been coming here for years. I’ve never had a complaint. Even after I moved away from Texas whenever I’ve visited I made a point to make an appointment to see Dr. Liang. She knows teeth and how to take care of them and keep them :-)
J
3 months ago
Dr. Liang was very professional, “soft touch” with her work, and knowledgeable. I had my wisdom tooth filling and her assistant, Horab, was great helping Dr. Liang. Nancy in Front Desk was so nice in welcoming each people that walks in. Kayla was prompt in making my next schedule. ALL STAFF in the AVANT were so friendly and courteous. My second time here in this office and my family chose this Family Dental Office because they were efficient, professional and treated us like their family. Definitely would recommend AVANT DENTISTRY to my relatives, friends and coworkers. It’s the number one top of the list for Family Dental Office in Plano amongst other offices we’ve visited since 2000. Hats off to AVANT FAMILY DENTAL!!!
K
4 months ago
Great service as always! Love my dental hygienist, super professional, fast and very sweet person! And doctor is very very nice! Highly recommend them!
C
4 months ago
She is very good, nice and details. She cleaned my teeth today ( 11-8-2018.)
C
4 months ago
So far so good, I have no complaints.