Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Honest, comforting, and great quality.
I decided to try Avant Dentistry because my husband referred them to me. I have been going to my dentist for about eight years. I will never go back to my old dentist again. This was the first pleasant experience I've ever had at the dentist. Liz was my hygienist. She made me feel so comfortable. She was gentle and thorough. I get anxiety in the dentist's chair, but not this time. Highly recommend. I will be a client/patient for life!!!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring
Honestly, I don’ like going to the dentist at all. However, my first visit with Avant Dentistry was spectacular! I was very nervous because I had to have a deep cleaning and was anticipating a lot of pain. Well I was so happy because I felt no pain at all! The hygienist and doctor were very compassionate and gave me a lot of TLC and made my visit very pleasant to the point that I won’t fear going to my next appointment. Thank you Avant Dentistry!!!
Y
1 month ago
Satisfactory
V
2 months ago
Excellent Bed Manners, Very Professional and Thorough!
If you’re new to the North Dallas area and are looking for a good dentist, I highly recommend Avant Dentistry! Dr. Liang & her staff were very professional and thorough. Everything was explained to you and if you had any questions, they didn’t make you feel uneducated for asking. When you enter their office, you feel welcomed and just have an overall “good feeling”. Guess I finally found my new dentist here!
J
2 months ago
Great service, lovely staff, amazing facilities.
Great service, lovely staff, amazing facilities.
J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
I enjoyed a very thorough teeth cleaning. The assistant provided inflormation to continue to clean my teeth better. Thank you.
J
3 months ago
I had my follow up appointment today, 04/27/19, Saturday. Dr. Liang is and always has been efficient with her work. Liz, Dental Hygienist, was so thorough with her job. Sarah, Front Personnel, was polite and help me with next appointment promptly. Last but not least, Nancy. She was so accommodating and cheerful. I would definitely continue with their prestigious service especially with Saturday service, 0800-1400, and recommend to friends since my family get their service from AVANT Dentistry. Greatly appreciated for ALL the job well done AVANT Dentistry.
A
3 months ago
Friendly and great cleaning experience!
The whole staff from the front to the doctor are amazing! I moved to Aubrey, TX and tried other dentist offices but I decided to come back here because of their amazing services! Thank you for a great experience each time. I highly recommend this dentist office.
H
3 months ago
Great service, Excellent job
Dr. Liang & her staff was very professional and friendly, they did a terrific job cleaning my teeth and refilling an old cavity. They made sure I got the best care possible.
P
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly and Excellent Dentistry
During our time living in Plano we had the opportunity to try out Avant Dentistry as a part of our relocation to the north side of Dallas. I am particular about who works on my mouth, having spent years with a dentist that treated my teeth in a rather offhand way. Dr Karen Liang is a highly trained dentist with an excellent staff team that truly care about their patients. They seem to be able to combine the latest technology with a very friendly and attentive approach to oral hygiene which is nice no matter what age group you are in. I've been slowly replacing all my old amalgams and they are very informative about the new filling materials, how to best care for my teeth and the new fillings as well as some practical good things to do to keep my teeth and gums healthy - at 62 this gets to be very important! I highly recommend Karen and her team - I drive down to Legacy from McKinney to continue to have my dental care performed by Dr. Liang and her team.