Avant Dentistry

Dentist

909 Legacy Dr.

Suite 100

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

avantdentistryplano.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
She is very good, nice and details. She cleaned my teeth today ( 11-8-2018.)
C
2 weeks ago
So far so good, I have no complaints.
R
3 weeks ago
Exelente
J
2 months ago
Professional and kind
I liked the quality of service and felt they genuinely cared for my needs. As well as informative about the process.
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Office Ever!
I absolutely love this office! They always make me feel comfortable and welcome. Dr. Karen and her staff are the best!!! My dental family for life! They have all helped me through so much and I'm forever thankful! 😆
J
2 months ago
Great experience
Had not been to a dentist in YEARS, but it was really a nice experience. Liz cleaned my teeth better than I have ever had them cleaned. Very professional, friendly, warm and welcoming. Dr Laing is very knowledgeable and attentive. Overall wonderful experience. Can’t wait to go back.
W
4 months ago
Good Vibrations
Dental visits are not high on my list but Dr. Liang and her staff create a positive and calming atmosphere. Its reassuring to know my dental care is in the hands of a highly skilled and thoughtful professional.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr Liang and staff are a fantastic team. The office is well run and appointments are always timely and thorough. As someone who has severe anxiety over dental visits, I am now much more calm with my dental check ups and this is completely due to personal care and kindness of the entire staff. I definitely recommend Dr Liang!
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Super friendly and professional staff and Doc. Love coming to their office. They make me feel so comfortable, and I know my teeth are getting excellent care.
B
6 months ago
The Best
Dr Liang is AWESOME & everyone is so friendly!!! Wouldn’t go anywhere else...