Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The best dentist office
Dr Gale and Dr Grillo are amazing. The office is beautiful - so much so, you can actually relax while you're there. The staff is friendly and the hygienists are great. They do a great job. Dr. Gale has a gentle touch and makes you feel at ease. His dental work is flawless and makes your smile looks GREAT!
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service.....serene atmosphere....
Best dental service you would ever experience from the front desk to the assistants, dental hygienist and the most professional and personable dentist. I love Aventura Dental Arts!
C
4 weeks ago
The best ever... & pain free... I have a 9 year old and he loves going to Aventura Dental.. The atmosphere is wonderful, just like family.
T
1 month ago
Most Caring and Professional staff Ever
The service was excellent from start to finish. The staffs are amazing, caring and respectful. They make you feel welcome and at home.
R
1 month ago
Amazing assistant !!!!!!
So often the assistants are over looked, however in this case the assistant made the procedure much more pleasant. The young lady was very bright and comforting. Whatever you are paying her ......I would double it !!!!!!!!!
L
1 month ago
The BEST
My family have been patients here for about 10 years and my 4 kids grew up with Dr. Gale's dental check ups. They never complained. It was always a pleasant experience as children. Very kid friendly! Adult friendly too LOL! Dr. Gale and his staff go beyond your expectations. They are so effecient and make you feel comfortable. A+ professionalism! Love it there!
C
1 month ago
Professional and caring staff!
If you are searching for a caring, clean, efficient dental office, Aventura dental arts is the place! Dr.Gale, Dr.Grillo, their hygieneest, office staff are all AMAZING!! Their is no waiting time, they care about their patients and are always very professional.
T
2 months ago
Love the friendly and efficient staff!
I take my girls to this office and we always leave with a smile!
N
2 months ago
immaculate...friendly and professional...state of the art.....
T
2 months ago
Best dental office in Miami
First of all, I had major dental work done here. I was dreading it but Dr Grillo and his team made it a great experience. I didn't even feel the novacane shots since they were administered so well. All the work was top quality and well done. My cleaning appointments are always on time and very well done also. Highly recommended.