Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Always professional & quality service
I get the best teeth cleaning and the entire staff is very friendly. I enjoy my appointments so much that I book them every 3 months. Appointments always runs on time.
R
1 week ago
Excellent service and wonderful people.
V
3 weeks ago
Most professional and caring team I've found
I drive all the way from Coconut Grove to Aventura for this Dental practice. They are truly the best, very accommodating and friendly. Dr. Gale once came on his day off; as I couldn't change my schedule and I needed my dental work asap. They truly care about you.
S
1 month ago
The Best
I drive so far to come here and see Dr. Gale. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I used to have a major fear of the dentist until I started coming here. The staff is also amazing!!
B
1 month ago
Best Care and Friendliest Dental Office
You will be greeted, and offered coffee or water. The books and magazines are the best. There is a terrarium, to help with any short wait. The staff is personable and professional, and the care is of the highest standard. Effort is taken to make you feel comfortable and pain free. Need a blanket? Want to listen to music or see a video? No? Want to talk with the friendly doctor and staff who know you personally, and remember what you talked about at your last visit? How can it get better than this... to look forward to your dental visit!?! Don't go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Great service, highly recommend
D
1 month ago
Top notch service with all the latest technology
I had an appointment for another issue but Larry made the time to address a problem tooth that had recently become very sensitive. Not only did he take care of it on the spot but most likely averted a more serious problem down the road. Top notch professional service with a smile!
J
1 month ago
High quality, professional and friendly
Dr. Grillo’s work is flawless. The staff is very professional and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Help. It’s 3AM and my crown just fell off!
Well I called Dr. Gale at 8:30AM and he was able to see me at 12:30PM and had me looking like new at 1:15 PM. So relieved that I have such a great dentist and amazing, caring staff.
A
2 months ago
Excellent quality of care
Excellent quality of care , I love Dr. Otero very knowledgeable and caring, the office is very clean with exceptional staff and customer service , I highly recommend Aventura Dental Arts.