Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great cleaning
Great front desk personnel, and amazing gentle professionals. My dental hygienist was great!
L
3 days ago
Couldn't be better
I have been visiting Aventura Dental Arts since they opened. THE BEST STAFF, THE FINEST DENTISTS, THE MOST BEAUTIFUL ENVIORNMENT. What more can I say? Lynn S
T
5 days ago
Best Dental Office Ever
This office is the most well run, professional, friendly and most importantly, the highest quality of dental work I have ever seen. My wife and I drive all the way from south beach just to go to this office despite the fact that there are many dentists in between. Highly recommended.
G
2 weeks ago
You are the best.
R
3 weeks ago
What a great experience. From the moment you walk thru the door you are welcomed with great professional care. Doctor Grillo spent endless time exposing and treating my problem. Run, do not walk to this office
L
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
Maravillosa experiencia y atención Nuria... eres lo máximo
M
3 weeks ago
Thank you for the professional service!!
M
3 weeks ago
Best quality, friendliest staff
I hate the dentist! this expression used to be my mantra until one day, my colleague recommended Dr. Gale's office. It has been almost years and from the first moment the service and friendliness of the staff are unsurpassed. Dr Gale is always pleasant, good listener and takes the necessary time to address any comments or concern that I may have. There are and will be many changes in my life but my dentist office is not one of those changes.
I
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
Dr. Grillo is an absolute professional. He took his time to explain everything to me and reviewed my x-rays with me tooth by tooth. I never had such personalized service. Also, the office is very clean and the staff is super friendly. I am very happy to have switched over from another place.
T
1 month ago
Professional, high quality service
Keep up the good work. My gums and my teeth appreciate it. 😁