Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Isabella S.
Dr. Gale and the staff are amazing
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for your review. We appreciate great customers like you :)
L
1 week ago
Best Practice in South Florida
Love my Dentist. Dr. Gale is a Pro and the entire team is amazing.
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for your kind words we really appreciate your trust. Hope to see you soon!!
J
1 week ago
High quality service, excellent environment and highly trained professionals.
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you so much for taking your time to do this review, we really appreciate it. Hope to see you at your next appointment. Have a Good Day!
C
3 weeks ago
Best dentist in miami And staff Perfect
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
We really appreciate your trust in us, so glad to see you today. We hope to see you soon :) 
J
4 weeks ago
Re: Amazing Dental Group & Staff
Yesterday was my first visit and I was totally amazed at the professionalism of the office......the staff was super helpful.....the office was immaculate......and I never had such a comprehensive dental exam in my life.....I am very happy that I was referred to Dr. Gale and his office.....
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
We are so happy to hear that! We are so glad that you are part of our ADA Family, and we really appreciate your trust in us. See you soon :)
M
1 month ago
Emergency tooth help needed
Emergency tooth help needed because I chipped a tooth and didn’t know how severe it was. Dr. Gale set me up with an appointment first thing in the morning and repaired the damage in one visit. As always the staff was very cheerful and helpful and believe it or not I like going to my dentist! Can you believe that? I could never say that before I started going to Aventura Dental Arts & Dr. Gale. Highly recommend for a full service dental care.
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
We are glad to have you as part of our practice. Thanks for taking the time to do this review. Hope to see you again to continue taking care of your dental health. 
J
1 month ago
I would not trust any other place for all my dental needs. The staff is very competent and I love it there
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
We are so happy to hear that! We are so glad that you are part of our ADA Family, and we really appreciate your trust in us. See you soon.
I
1 month ago
Amazing team and Dr. Gail is fantastic
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for the review. It is our job to make our patients feel good.
C
1 month ago
love all the staff and dr grillo is the best christine & aragao family
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for your review. We appreciate great customers like yourselves.
J
2 months ago
THE BEST Dentist, Hygenist and staff
Every experience my family and I have had for the past 15 years at Aventura Dental Arts has been exceptional. This is the BEST Dental office I have ever been too. The entire staff is professional, knowledgeable and an absolute pleasure to deal with. The office is pristine with state of the art equipment. Hygenist Dina, is extremely throughly and gentle. Dr. Gale is simply the BEST!! Every patient I have referred says, "it's the best dental office I have ever been to."
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you Jessica, we love taking great care of you all.