Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Worth the visit - you won’t be sorry!
I have been visiting Aventura Dental Arts for a few years now and I always leave their offices feeling uplifted when it comes to my mouth! Dr. Grillo and his professional staff are to be commended for their services. I would be remiss if I didn’t mention the office staff; they are absolutely wonderful and go out of their way to assist you with any questions you may have regarding appointments, billing etc.
M
6 days ago
excellent cleaning
S
1 week ago
High quality, clean and organized and super friendly
The staff helped me feel as comfortable as possible from the time I walked into the office, I LOVED the experience because of that. Dr. Nuria Otero and her staff are amazing.
V
2 weeks ago
Yes, totally in agreement super professional and very very friendly. I went for the first time accompanying Mrs. Marcovich and then I saw a super super friendly assistant Mary who I've not seen for many years and between those two coincidences I decided to start going to Aventura Dental Arts. I was also very pleased with Dr. Nuria and her assistant Oney.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the practice are nice, intelligent and professional. Drs. Gayle and Grillo are the only dentists I would trust.
M
3 weeks ago
VIP - Dentist treatment
You guys are the very best. Dr Grillo is a sweetheart, I know I am a very difficult patient. He babies me like I need. Endless patience, kind, sincere, gentle, always checking if I’m okay. He makes my way forward in life doable, achievable, possible. Cathy the whole staff. You all are wonderful. Dr Grillo is my dentist angel sent from above. - Marc
D
3 weeks ago
Professional good service
I love Dr Gayle! I love the staff! Been going for years. Very professional almost like family. I just wish it was free or less expensive
J
3 weeks ago
Chipped my front tooth on Sunday, I called Aventura Dental Arts & then fit me in Monday morning, Dr.Gale fixed the tooth quickly & did an amazing job, you couldn't tell anything was wrong with it !
M
1 month ago
Great Service
They did a wonderful job with the exam and especially with the cleaning. First rate service. Definitely staying with them as long as I’m in the area!
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you Marcos, glad you had a great experience here at our office.
S
1 month ago
Diane is GREAT. The office staff is warm, friendly and super competent.
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for the review! see you soon !