Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
The best dentist office!!
We have been patients of Dr. Gale for about 8 years. I have never seen a cleaner, more professional office and staff. Everyone greets you as if you’re their only patient, personally, not a number. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office!
B
4 days ago
Dr. Grillo and his entire team are delightful. They listen to my concerns and address them with care. I feel confident that my smile is their priority!
P
5 days ago
Great and talented people.
C
1 week ago
Hi quality and professional treatment
My appointment was puntual, painless and all the employees were very kind
A
2 weeks ago
Execellent
5 Star office, from the moment you walk everything went smooth.Thank you so much for the attention and excellent service! Definitely I will came back and recommend them!
M
2 weeks ago
This is the best most professional dental office I have ever encounter. I am so lucky I have been a patient for years I am always recommending everyone to this office, all personnel are top notch . Dr. Gale is my dentist and in my book the very best! Thru the years they get better and better. I love everyone in that office. Keep up the good work and good luck to all.
X
3 weeks ago
Mind-blowing experience you will never forget
The minute I arrived to Aventura Dental Arts, I was immediately acknowledged and greeted with a smile. I loved the tour of the office which I have never experienced before. The staff is outstanding and Dr. Grillo is professional, courteous and a genius when it comes to his work. I am nothing but grateful to him for his detail explanation of my dental needs. Aventura Dental Arts provides a true dental experience and I highly recommend them.
O
3 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
This is my second time in Aventura Dental Arts, in this ocasión I had a clean up in my teeth . I really had an excellent experience, no pain at all , very good cleaning results and dental hygienist gave me confidence and always treated me warmly. I also appreciated that I was called punctually.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent Denta Service
Since I moved to south Florida two years ago and was referred to Aventura Dental Arts by a stranger; I have received excellent dental care. I have gum disease which requires a peri-cleaning every four months. I am happy to say that my oral health has improved significantly since I've been a patient at Aventura Dental Arts. The entire staff is friendly, professional, knowledgable, concern and efficient. I am so happy I was directed to Aventura Dental Arts! I highly recommend Aventura Dental Arts.
L
4 weeks ago
high quality service
had a fabulous cleaning today! The hygienist was professional, courteous and listened to and addressed my concerns. Always have a good experience in this dental office!!