Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
great
fantastic service and care
M
5 days ago
A little disappointed this time.
On our last visit for our cleaning we were disappointed that we were unable to watch a video or listen to music. That was 4 months ago. We were totally surprised that after 4 months we found that the video and sound were still in disrepair. Guess we will call before our next check up and see if we need to bring an I pad. We both feel more relaxed when we can distract ourselves from getting our teeth worked on by watching something entertaining. Other than that the cleaning went well. Gizella does a great job always looking to make us comfortable while she performs her magic. Still noticed that the nose of the hygienist is not covered with the mask. Isn’t that the purpose of the mask to cover both the nose and mouth of the hygienist?
B
5 days ago
Excellent service, professional, and friendly
Lea is an excellent hygienist... the whole office runs like a well oiled machine. very friendly team.
L
5 days ago
The Dentist I’ve always wanted to ADORE
Dr. Grillo, Gives dentistry a new name for who ever said they love their Dentist . The passion, compassion and genius he exudes makes me want to just hang around my new dentists office....And That speaks volumes. Thank you Dr. Grillo for making my transformation not only possible, but exciting. Lewis
C
6 days ago
Friendly welcome, professional service, wonderful results, and great dentists!!
E
1 week ago
excellent in every way
Everyone in this office is so pleasant and so concerned about patient comfort. Work is always excellent and I have recommended them to several friends.
P
1 week ago
Amazing team
Aventura Dental Arts has been the best decision I made when it comes to my oral health!!! Dr Nuria Otero is the Best! She is amazing! Kind, professional, assertive! I’m really glad grateful and happy with this place!
V
2 weeks ago
Amazing state of the art offices and very professional and knowledgeable doctors and staff.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellence!
What a pleasure it was meeting and interacting with the staff. I was treated with courtesy and professionalism all throughout the visit. I highly recommend Aventura Dental Arts for anyone who may have lacked a comfortable dental office to frequent. Thanks to Dr. Gale and his entire staff for their care today. ☀️😊
S
3 weeks ago
Quality Service
Very friendly and knowledgeable team!