Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional service always
The staff is amazing. Everyone is so caring and takes the time to listen to concerns. Dr. Gale is second to none with his high professionalism. He is the best in the business.
D
5 days ago
The best people
Fantastic people and great customer service.
S
6 days ago
Always at the top of their game! Professional and first class!
I have been a patient of Aventura Dental Arts for 10 years now, and have nothing but excellent experiences to report. Dr. Gale is a superb dentist who makes me feel like he takes care of my teeth as if I was family. My hygienist (Gisella) is gentle, thorough, and a delightful person. And the administrative staff is just always a pleasure.
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Gale and his entire staff are so pleasant to work with. They always accommodate me and my family. I appreciate the cleanliness as well. Over the top!
C
2 weeks ago
Always a friendly atmosphere with the patient being the first priority in the highest quality of dental work possible. A place if dental excellence
E
2 weeks ago
I had my routine dental cleaning with the dental hygienist Dena. I was greeted in a very friendly manner by Isabel and promptly taken in the back to my appointment. Dena , as always, is meticulous with the inspection of my gums and teeth and with the cleaning of them.She is gentle and very thorough. On my way out, the office coordinator, Cathy, thanked me for my visit and asked how everything went. Overall, an excellent experience in a beautiful office. Anyone who comes to this office will be quite satisfied from the expertise of Dr. Grillo(my dentist) to the dental hygienists.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing People, Service and Professionalism
Since I have started going to Aventura Dental Arts I can not think of one bad experience. They have always been extremely professional, accommodating, friendly and responsive. They make me feel important, like family. Dr. Gale is extremely accessible and knowledgeable who is always willing to answer any questions I might have. And Dina does a fantastic job cleaning and polishing my teeth. Thank you to everyone at Aventura Dental Arts!
R
4 weeks ago
Nothing less than exceptional!
From the moment I arrived to moment I left, I received the most professional and incredible service I have ever received at a dental office. My emergency issue was promptly and expertly treated and stabilized. Most importantly, it was the most pain-free dental procedure I have ever experienced, including the injection. Dr. Grillo had an excellent bedside manner, as did his entire staff. I would highly recommend Dr. Grillo to anyone, especially if you have not had the best experience with your past or current dentist.
B
4 weeks ago
Very professional, state of the art and friendly care.
I have been a long time patient and always recommend ADA to others. Thank you!!
C
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Otero is a great dentist.. the staff are all amazing.