Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Aventura, FL

Open Today By Appointment

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 months ago
High Quality
They take amazing care of their patients
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for your feedback, we are here to serve you.
T
6 months ago
Quality Care and excellent service
Staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Grillo is very professional and explains everything clearly
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
We enjoy educating our patients on their dental needs in order to ensure a great experience. Thank you for your feedback!
T
6 months ago
Excelente
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for the feedback!
B
6 months ago
Superior Organizaion and Practice with Customer Service that EXCEEDS Exceptional
I have been a patient of Aventura Dental Arts for 20+ years, and they always far exceed my expectations. I recently had an emergency situation that needed to be seen and reviewed immediately, and their response, attention the situation, and immediate interaction with me was phenomenal! I have recommended many to Aventura Dental Arts over the years, and everyone I recommend always calls me back to say thank you, thank you, thank you for getting them connected with such an exceptional team!
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
We would like to thank you for all the recommendations, it is our pleasure to provide he best service that we can possibly can. Thank you again!
P
6 months ago
Hygienist
My experience with the hygienist was pleasant. She was professional, thoughtful. This office is managed so well. My Dr Gale is a love! He makes sure your well aware of the procedures, pricing and extends himself to make you comfortable. Lov this place!!
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
We are pleased to serve you and provide the best dental treatment possible. Thank you for your feedback.
L
6 months ago
Wonderfull Time
I have a great attention, care, service and personal care.... I really recomended ... Wonderfull Team
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you and we are glad to have as part of our family!
A
7 months ago
Aventura Dental Arts professional and pain less dental services!
Doctor Grillo and his outstanding staff at Aventura Dental Arts have taken care of my families dental needs for several years. Doctor Grillo pays attention to details and while performing any dental procedures always makes sure that there is discomfort. I referee family, friends, and business associates to his practice without hesitation. I have never heard any negative feedback from any of my referrals. Doctor Grillo's reputation is at stake therefore before and after any dental procedure he has a doctor / patient conference to make sure you understand the procedures to be performed, encourages you to review all photos and x-rays. and ask questions. This has been extremely helpful to me to understand exactly what to expect prior to the procedure. Thank you for taking care of my families dental needs!
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Educating and ensuring that our patients understand their dental needs is something we strive for. We appreciate your feedback!
L
7 months ago
Very pleasant experience.
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Glad to know you were happy with our service.
J
7 months ago
Cleaning appointment
Professional, courteous staff. All good
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you and hope to see you soon!
S
7 months ago
Excellent! ! Love the natural flowers and mini garden. It was very pleasant office visit.
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you for your feedback!