Aventura Dental Arts

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aventuradentalarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
High quality service and very professional
My whole family has been coming to this Dental Office for over 14 years. The front office staff is very professional, helpful and friendly. Dr Gale and his assistants are also very friendly, very knowledgeable and extremely gentle. We are all very pleased and we highly recommend this place
M
5 days ago
Professional, friendly and excepcional service
My teenage son has a complex issue that will take time to permanently fix. Dr. Gale and staff has been the most helpful and caring each time we visit. Their attention and dedication with my son makes him feel at ease and confident all the time. From being seen after hours, to work on his case to make it perfect, I cannot thank Dr. Gale and his team enough. Highly recommended if you want an exceptional service and results. All my family goes to Aventura Dental Arts.
J
5 days ago
Consistancy in great service
Was in for my dental hygiene treatment today. Diana was super and the rest of the staff were warm and gracious. I am sorry that Dr. Grillo was too busy and I missed speaking to him re a mutual friend. I do know that at times he barely has time to breathe.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing Service. Highly professional staff member and Dentist. Highly recommended.
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Gale and hygienist Diana are top notch in their profession.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
P
3 weeks ago
As always very professional and friendly. I have been going to Dr Gale for about 16 years and in spite of moving out of the area I make the drive to Aventura Dental Arts.
E
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
My experience with Dr. Gale was simply exceptional. The office and staff are impeccable. Dr. Gale is very patient, precise and professional. The bonding he did on my front tooth looks perfect!
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
I am glad we were able to provide you with exceptional service, thank you for your review.
Z
3 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, friendly and truly Amazing!
If you need a GREAT not just a good ole dentist, look no further!! Not everyone likes going to the Dentist... But you won't feel like you are at the Dentist here. The staff is so friendly and warm. Dr. Joey Gayle will definitely make you feel very comfortable. He is very thorough and takes time to explain any and all of your concerns. He might be very busy, but he always makes sure every question or concern is answered. He makes you feel like you are his only patient! I love getting my teeth cleaned with Dena the hygienist. She is wonderful! She's very thorough and caring. Overall, they are very professional, knowledgeable, courteous, polite, and friendly. Their quality of work exceeds all expectations. I highly recommend Aventura Dental!!!
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
It is our pleasure, thank you for your kind words.
G
3 weeks ago
As usual
Always the best
Response from Aventura Dental Arts
Thank you!