Aventura Dental

Dentist

21355 E Dixie Hwy

Ste. 105

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
excellent experience
My appointment for my cleaning and my wife's was just perfect. She is so professional and nice. Dr. Weider is well DEr. Weider.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
Dr. Weider’s has been our dentist for years now. It is always a pleasure to see him and his friendly staff. We are very happy and satisfied with the services they provide.
C
2 months ago
Very much on time. Extremely thorough checkup and cleaning. Very personable friendly and caring service. Wonderful staff. 👍👌
H
4 months ago
Cleaning and checkup
Have never had a bad experience here, and I think it is going on 7 years. A great working team. They are kind, caring, and professional all at the same time. Highly recommend them.
H
5 months ago
High quality and professional service
Everyone is caring especially Dr. Wieder he is a really kind individual and a fantastic dentist. It is a very warm professional environment with excellent service.
H
6 months ago
Great Staff
Every time I come, the staff is so warm and welcoming. Every time I leave, my teeth feel squeaky clean!
M
6 months ago
First-rate all the way!
T
7 months ago
I appreciate Shirley squeezing me in without an appointment & Dr. Weider taking care of my problem. I didn't expect such a high fee but "what do I know?" I couldn't have functioned without Dr. Weider's help.
E
7 months ago
Excellent as always
I love this dentist office. Every visit is a pleasure.
B
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly staff!
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Weider for years. We are very satisfied with his/his staff's work!