Aventura Dental

Dentist

21355 E Dixie Hwy

Ste. 105

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Teeth extraction
Dr wilder did an excellent job on removing my teeth. He is extremely gentle, professional and caring. The entire staff is kind, friendly and helpful.
S
1 month ago
Informative, Attentive & Professional Care
I definitely recommend this dentist; The team is professional and will answer any questions you have. Always have had a good experience here.
E
1 month ago
dr. weider is an excellent dentist, and very patient
A
1 month ago
excellence
From the front desk until check out it was an awesome service and professional
A
2 months ago
Dr. Weider did a great job on my teeth, considering the condition they were in. I had a deep cavity in one tooth and he repaired it while I felt no pain. I am thankful for what he has done for my teeth and I promise to take better care of them.
F
2 months ago
Very thorough cleaning and very friendly cleaner
Sandra was very nice, made sure that I understood all instructions to maintain the health of my teeth, and she made the entire experience comfortable. The only minor issue that I had was that it took quite a bit of time to receive a small paper with instructions on how to maintain my retainers, but overall it was a good experience.
B
2 months ago
Perfect
All went great. Took me on time pain free
H
3 months ago
Very professional, yet friendly.
Have never had a bad experience here. Always professional and friendly. They make you feel comfortable going to the dentist! And not all do! Everyone there is great!
A
4 months ago
Excellent!
Professional and Friendly team.
L
4 months ago
Had a clean
Perfect. They young lady is very sweet and does an excellent job