Aventura Dental

Dentist

21355 E Dixie Hwy

Ste. 105

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
I appreciate Shirley squeezing me in without an appointment & Dr. Weider taking care of my problem. I didn't expect such a high fee but "what do I know?" I couldn't have functioned without Dr. Weider's help.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I love this dentist office. Every visit is a pleasure.
B
4 weeks ago
High quality service and friendly staff!
My whole family has been seeing Dr. Weider for years. We are very satisfied with his/his staff's work!
R
1 month ago
Very good
J
1 month ago
cleaning
Very precise, now that our appointment was kept. We both had a cleaning which was all we could ask for.
K
2 months ago
Teeth extraction
Dr wilder did an excellent job on removing my teeth. He is extremely gentle, professional and caring. The entire staff is kind, friendly and helpful.
S
3 months ago
Informative, Attentive & Professional Care
I definitely recommend this dentist; The team is professional and will answer any questions you have. Always have had a good experience here.
E
3 months ago
dr. weider is an excellent dentist, and very patient
A
3 months ago
excellence
From the front desk until check out it was an awesome service and professional
A
3 months ago
Dr. Weider did a great job on my teeth, considering the condition they were in. I had a deep cavity in one tooth and he repaired it while I felt no pain. I am thankful for what he has done for my teeth and I promise to take better care of them.