Aventura Dental Center

Dentist

18171 Biscayne Blvd

Aventura, FL 33160

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aventuradentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 months ago
Wonderful Service
The staff is great, so knowledgeable and friendly! I love how they can give advice first hand about their Invisalign experiences. Also the technology is very advanced and you can see exactly what your results will look like. I’m so excited to see my teeth after my treatment and Im very happy with my decision to use Aventura Dental Center.
D
7 months ago
Great experience
I had a full mouth veneer makeover and several implants and crowns done by Dr B. The results were great and I received many compliments about my teeth. Dr Bs craftsmanship is outstanding as is his depth of knowledge. As a patient you feel that he can solve any dental problem you might have and make you whole again. Highly recommended
C
1 year ago
High Quality /Professional Service
Once again another outstanding performance by Dr. B and his team. I came in this am for a cleaning, temp bridge removal and permanent bridge install. They did a thorough job and had me out in less than an hour. Great Job!!
M
1 year ago
My first visit went well.
The staff was very professional and my first visit went well.
S
1 year ago
Excelent dental cleaning! She took time to clean very well my teeth! Love it
T
1 year ago
Unfriendly front desk staff
My experience was a very horrible one with the reception desk staff due to the fact that this one employee name Maria was so rude and unprofessional with the way she approached my problem. Love the dentist but hate having to interact with the front desk staff.
C
1 year ago
High quality of service
I always have a positive experience with Dr. Bistritz. He is very knowledgeable and always takes the time to explain what he is going.
B
1 year ago
Top quality service in emergency
Staff made effort to get me in quickly without compromising service.
E
1 year ago
Excellent and profesional atention
I am not from here, and the doctor and his team was great.
E
1 year ago
Excellent and profesional atention
I am not from here, and the doctor and his team was great.