Aventura Dental Group

Dentist

20475 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite G-9

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

aventuradental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
The greatest people. Super dentist. Great staff.
Very happy with dentist and staff.
B
2 weeks ago
Staff was extremely nice and professional very knowledgeable and explained everything along the way i wouldn't use anyone else
K
2 weeks ago
Professional
They are the best.
C
1 month ago
Great office
I am now a patient for life. The doctor stayed after closing to adjust a device for me. I am so glad I left my other dentist.
S
1 month ago
Tender Care and No Anxiety😊
For a decade I have trusted my complicated dental care to Dr. Rosa and his staff. Never in my 58 years have I experienced such gentle and skilled care as Dr. Rosa provides. His way of caring for patients extends to his staff as well; they follow his lead and treat me the same. In this office I may sit in a chair that looks like every other dentist’s chair, but the treatment I am fortunate enough to receive is extraordinary.
K
1 month ago
If you want a painless dentist. You have to try Dr Jessica. She is gentile and is very caring.
M
1 month ago
My family and I have been coming to this office since my son was 4 yrs old. He is now a college student. My daughter was 8 and now a college graduate. We absolutely love Aventura Dental. Very professional staff and service is always excellent. Very friendly environment.I always recommended to friends.
J
2 months ago
Great Service always. I have Been a patient for 14 years and Dr Rosa and staff have always been amazing!
R
2 months ago
Excellent care
A
3 months ago
These people are the best from the office greeting staff the dental cleaning young lady and the dentist . The work they do is par excellence . They go out of their way to make sure you are happy and satisfied. ALLAN NOWAK , satisfied patient
Response from Aventura Dental Group
Thanks for the awesome review of Aventura Dental Group. Dr. Jessica Cismas provides caring quality cosmetic dental care for everyone in the Miami area. Thank you again.