Aventura Dental Group

Dentist

20475 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite G-9

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

aventuradental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Dr. Harvey Rosa established and maintains the highest quality Dental Office in Aventura or Miami. Starting with personable office manager Nora & reception staff, to acomplished DentalTechnicians, they're a great team. Hard to believe I've been coming here for Omg...3 decade's!.
R
1 month ago
Best Hygienist ever, great service.
My entire family has been coming to Aventura Dental for many years, for their great service and honesty. ORA is the best make sure you get your cleanings with her, she is amazing.
E
1 month ago
High quality
I had great experience .. great staff
C
2 months ago
High quality service, professional friendly. Great staff
One of my best experience ever very professional love it
H
2 months ago
Heigh quality service and very proffetional
The place is very clean and friendly , prices are very reasonable and most important doctor Cismas is very proffetionsl .. I recommend to everybody
M
2 months ago
The Greates Expiriebce Ever, I felt so at Home, Every one was so profesional, very pleasant. So happy to find you. My hygienists was the Best My Dentyst she is Great Thank You all See you soon Can't Wait
L
2 months ago
One of my best experiences ever thank you
D
2 months ago
All I can say is I wouldn’t go to another dentist
Overall the service was lovely. It was a bitter sweet moment. Meaning the pain and the great service
B
2 months ago
The greatest people. Super dentist. Great staff.
Very happy with dentist and staff.
B
2 months ago
Staff was extremely nice and professional very knowledgeable and explained everything along the way i wouldn't use anyone else