Aventura Dental Group

Dentist

20475 Biscayne Blvd.

Suite G-9

Aventura, FL 33180

Open Today By Appointment

aventuradental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 months ago
The absolute BEST dentist practice in Florida
Had a great visit. All went perfect. Cleaning was top notch and the service and attention to detail was unmatched. Recommend them to all I know.
B
5 months ago
High quality service educational & professionalism
When i first came to DR Jessica Cismas at the Aventura dental group my mouth was a train wreck DR Cismas encouraged me saying it wasn't that bad and started fixing everything telling me what was happening every step of the way as she went along today was my 3rd visit after my 2nd visit i was no longer embarrassed to smile in just 2 visits not only did i have my smile back but also my confidence truly an incredible transformation the level of care i received is above & beyond words can not describe i only wish there were more then 5 star's DR Jessica Cismas is a highly skilled perfectionist that truly cares about every person that walk's through the door very friendly environment all staff members are awesome & very professional so if you have been putting off any dental work & procrastinating like i was don't wait till your in pain the Aventura dental group is the only place for you anything from major dental work to routine i strongly urge you to make an appointment today you will be glad you did i was been to other dentist in the past & not even close in comparison im a patient for life best dentist ever & very educational
B
5 months ago
High quality service educational & professionalism
When i first came to DR Jessica Cismas at the Aventura dental group my mouth was a train wreck DR Cismas encouraged me saying it wasn't that bad and started fixing everything telling me what was happening every step of the way as she went along today was my 3rd visit after my 2nd visit i was no longer embarrassed to smile in just 2 visits not only did i have my smile back but also my confidence truly an incredible transformation the level of care i received is above & beyond words can not describe i only wish there were more then 5 star's DR Jessica Cismas is a highly skilled perfectionist that truly cares about every person that walk's through the door very friendly environment all staff members are awesome & very professional so if you have been putting off any dental work & procrastinating like i was don't wait till your in pain the Aventura dental group is the only place for you anything from major dental work to routine i strongly urge you to make an appointment today you will be glad you did i was been to other dentist in the past & not even close in comparison im a patient for life best dentist ever & very educational
B
5 months ago
Amazing staff everyone is awesome very friendly & professional they make going to the dentist very relaxing hands down the best dentist in south Florida i strongly recommend Aventura dental group for your dental needs i won't go anywhere else
A
5 months ago
Good service thank you
J
6 months ago
Today was my first appointment, but it was very good all, the service and professional assistance. I Am happy and I will recommend many friends thanks.
F
6 months ago
Very professional and relaxed atmosphere
P
6 months ago
Great service for my emergency call. Thanks to everyone.
V
6 months ago
Amazing experience,professional work,friendly staff,best prices!
L
7 months ago
Cleaning and exam
Thanks for the professional help, thorough cleaning , Personalized care. The whole staff was very helpful and tried thei best