Avenue Dental Arts

Dentist

799 Farmington Ave.

West Hartford, CT 06119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

davidweildds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
"Cementing" a relationship
One of my crowns came out, thanks to a sticky candy. Kelsey got me in right away, Nermina prepped me, and Dr. Saferin recemented the crown. No waiting, no hassle. Highest recommendation, as always!
J
1 week ago
Keep the best!
I was so nervous to get my cracked teeth done for years. Dr. Saferin is very patient and took care of me. She is very professional and her staff are supportive.
V
2 weeks ago
Cleaning and new location
All good. Love the parking
E
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional and efficient service.
Dentist and assistant are personable and highly professional.
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
From the front desk (I have never heard such a friendly voice on the other end of the line!) to the hygienist to the dentists to the new digs, Avenue Dental Arts makes me love the dentist- and that is saying a lot.
K
4 weeks ago
Even if you don't like going to the dentist - you will like it here!
Dr. Saferin and her entire staff are always professional, friendly, and welcoming. The dental hygienists are outstanding and Dr. Saferin takes time for a thorough exam and explanation each and every time. The new office is an inviting and comfortable environment - and free, convenient patient parking is a PLUS! I highly recommend Avenue Dental Arts.
J
1 month ago
A very pleasant and comfortable atmosphere. Staff is professional and efficient. Dr. Saferin clearly explains procedure to be done. Her skills are very impressive. I am very pleased with this practice.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly, highly professional with excellent service.
B
1 month ago
Great service
Donna did a great job on my cleaning. Everyone was very friendly and helpful
L
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Dr. Saferin and entire staff are welcoming and professional!