Avenue Dental Arts

Dentist

799 Farmington Ave.

West Hartford, CT 06119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
High quality Service
I have been a very satisfied patient for many years from Dr.Weil to now Dr. Safrin. The services provided are excellent and the staff highly professional.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and staff. Very professional
L
1 month ago
Friendly
Such a wonderful staff, I always have a great experience when I go there.
M
2 months ago
Best In Class
My husband and I have been clients of this practice for over 20 years. From Dr. Weil to Dr. Safrin, their team has always provided service and care that has been absolutely awesome. Every staff member treats you like you are important, valuable and with respect. This approach to customer service is not common anymore, so I truly appreciate it. I would highly recommend this practice to others!!
R
2 months ago
I am very happy with Avenue Dental Arts -- friendly, professional service!
W
2 months ago
Great Dental Practice
From scheduling through to checkout and booking your next appointment, the care is really outstanding! All staff are warm, friendly and professional. This is an office where care for patients is #1, and the care and respect among the staff permeates the whole experience. It is obvious they love their work!
J
3 months ago
Friendly, professional and expert care.
This office provides excellent care. Everyone is a pleasure to deal with.
R
3 months ago
Mouth Numbing Good Time
Never fun to get dental work done, but the staff and doctor go above and beyond to make it a simple and pain free time.
A
3 months ago
Professional staff. Expert knowledgeable dental treatment. Spectacularly comforting environment including a video of a coral reef in the waiting room, soothing music and some dental chairs with built-in back massage
B
3 months ago
Excellent Service!!!
The best service I’ve ever received. Dr. Saferin is professional, friendly, thorough, and FUNNY!!! I will not fear going to the dentist again as long as I have Dr. Saferin.