Avenue Dental Arts

Dentist

799 Farmington Ave.

West Hartford, CT 06119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
High quality service professional and friendly
From Dina, at the front desk, to Donna, the dental hygienist, to Nermina, the dental assistant, to Dr Tori Saferin herself, you were made to feel welcomed, comfortable and at ease. Just what you’re looking for in a professional dental staff. Dr Sarafin is very knowledgeable about current dental care and has a nice gentle touch and nature about her .
A
1 month ago
Excellent service, professional, polite and welcoming.
Had the most efficient and thorough cleaning with a caring hygienist, Donna. She was great! Front desk Dina greeted me with a warm welcome. Great practice!!
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Thank you for your feedback, Alesia. It was great to see you!
E
2 months ago
Highest quality Service, professional, caring, friendly
My experience with Avenue Dental Arts was wonderful. I was warmly welcomed by Deana , taken quickly and seen immediately by Nermina who identified the reason for my visit. After an initial examination, she explained her findings and alleviated some of my concern. She then had Dr. Saferin confirm the diagnosis with a thorough exam and a clinical description and explanation of the problem. I was relieved and grateful for their thoroughness, sensitivity and definitive answers. Great experience —-The new office is terrific. I’m a long time patient and happy to be one!!!
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Elyse, thank you so much for your kind comments. We are excited for our new office as well. We look forward to seeing you for years to come!
R
2 months ago
Top knotch
Needed emergency care for damage to teeth. Walked in without appointment, received immediate care for pain n discomfort then scheduled for corrective care the next day. A SATURDAY. Yes that’s correct a Saturday so it doesn’t disrupt my work schedule. WOW
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Glad we could help, Raymond!
W
2 months ago
Nice all around experience with this Dental office!
Dr. Saferin is very knowledgable, confident, personable and makes you feel comfortable at all times. It's also nice to see Nermina, who is great and always seems happy to see me. The move to the new office is convenient with both on and off street parking. The waiting area is very relaxed and comfy, although I did not have to wait. All around a great experience for a dental appointment. :-)
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Thanks, Wendy! Always great to see you. We're so glad you like the new office!
S
3 months ago
High quality service
I have nothing but praise for the professional care I have received. I have been a patient for many years and would not consider going anywhere else.
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Thank you Sonia!
D
3 months ago
High quality service as always
Another expert cleaning by Donna and a careful exam by Dr. Saferin. I never imagined, when I was a kid, that I would look forward to dentist visits, but I love the skilled, friendly staff at Avenue Dental Arts.
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Thanks David! We look forward to seeing you too!
B
4 months ago
Incredible competence and service
I had an emergency and could not have been treated with more care and competence. I cracked a tooth and called for an appointment. I was seen promptly and Dr. Safarin explained in detail every aspect of the procedure. Her assistant was also wonderful in fitting me for a temporary crown. I highly recommend this practice.
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Thank you Barbara, we appreciate your recommendation!
D
4 months ago
"Cementing" a relationship
One of my crowns came out, thanks to a sticky candy. Kelsey got me in right away, Nermina prepped me, and Dr. Saferin recemented the crown. No waiting, no hassle. Highest recommendation, as always!
J
4 months ago
Keep the best!
I was so nervous to get my cracked teeth done for years. Dr. Saferin is very patient and took care of me. She is very professional and her staff are supportive.