Avenue Dental Arts

Dentist

799 Farmington Ave.

West Hartford, CT 06119

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 days ago
Great Dental Practice
From scheduling through to checkout and booking your next appointment, the care is really outstanding! All staff are warm, friendly and professional. This is an office where care for patients is #1, and the care and respect among the staff permeates the whole experience. It is obvious they love their work!
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and expert care.
This office provides excellent care. Everyone is a pleasure to deal with.
R
3 weeks ago
Mouth Numbing Good Time
Never fun to get dental work done, but the staff and doctor go above and beyond to make it a simple and pain free time.
A
3 weeks ago
Professional staff. Expert knowledgeable dental treatment. Spectacularly comforting environment including a video of a coral reef in the waiting room, soothing music and some dental chairs with built-in back massage
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!!!
The best service I’ve ever received. Dr. Saferin is professional, friendly, thorough, and FUNNY!!! I will not fear going to the dentist again as long as I have Dr. Saferin.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and experienced staff!
Everyone is so friendly and having dental work is not fun! The whole experience makes you feel very comfortable.
J
1 month ago
Misspelled
My apologies to Dr Saferin for misspelling her name in my previous post!
J
1 month ago
Another great experience
Just left the office with a thorough cleaning done by Donna and examination by Dr. Serafin. These professionals are honest and caring. It all starts with Dina who is so welcoming at the front desk. I highly recommend this office. Love the new space.
M
2 months ago
High quality service professional and friendly
From Dina, at the front desk, to Donna, the dental hygienist, to Nermina, the dental assistant, to Dr Tori Saferin herself, you were made to feel welcomed, comfortable and at ease. Just what you’re looking for in a professional dental staff. Dr Sarafin is very knowledgeable about current dental care and has a nice gentle touch and nature about her .
A
3 months ago
Excellent service, professional, polite and welcoming.
Had the most efficient and thorough cleaning with a caring hygienist, Donna. She was great! Front desk Dina greeted me with a warm welcome. Great practice!!
Response from Avenue Dental Arts
Thank you for your feedback, Alesia. It was great to see you!