Avenue Dental Arts

Dentist

799 Farmington Ave.

West Hartford, CT 06119

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
18 hours ago
Top knotch
Needed emergency care for damage to teeth. Walked in without appointment, received immediate care for pain n discomfort then scheduled for corrective care the next day. A SATURDAY. Yes that’s correct a Saturday so it doesn’t disrupt my work schedule. WOW
W
4 days ago
Nice all around experience with this Dental office!
Dr. Saferin is very knowledgable, confident, personable and makes you feel comfortable at all times. It's also nice to see Nermina, who is great and always seems happy to see me. The move to the new office is convenient with both on and off street parking. The waiting area is very relaxed and comfy, although I did not have to wait. All around a great experience for a dental appointment. :-)
S
1 month ago
High quality service
I have nothing but praise for the professional care I have received. I have been a patient for many years and would not consider going anywhere else.
D
1 month ago
High quality service as always
Another expert cleaning by Donna and a careful exam by Dr. Saferin. I never imagined, when I was a kid, that I would look forward to dentist visits, but I love the skilled, friendly staff at Avenue Dental Arts.
B
2 months ago
Incredible competence and service
I had an emergency and could not have been treated with more care and competence. I cracked a tooth and called for an appointment. I was seen promptly and Dr. Safarin explained in detail every aspect of the procedure. Her assistant was also wonderful in fitting me for a temporary crown. I highly recommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
"Cementing" a relationship
One of my crowns came out, thanks to a sticky candy. Kelsey got me in right away, Nermina prepped me, and Dr. Saferin recemented the crown. No waiting, no hassle. Highest recommendation, as always!
J
2 months ago
Keep the best!
I was so nervous to get my cracked teeth done for years. Dr. Saferin is very patient and took care of me. She is very professional and her staff are supportive.
V
2 months ago
Cleaning and new location
All good. Love the parking
E
2 months ago
Excellent professional and efficient service.
Dentist and assistant are personable and highly professional.
C
3 months ago
Amazing experience!
From the front desk (I have never heard such a friendly voice on the other end of the line!) to the hygienist to the dentists to the new digs, Avenue Dental Arts makes me love the dentist- and that is saying a lot.