Avenue Dental

Dentist

82 Brant Avenue

Brantford, ON N3T 3H1

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantavenuedental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
As usual, the friendly knowledgeable staff provided excellent service. My cleaning/polishing went without a hitch. Dr. Spolia's advice is always appreciated and reflects her pro active way of handling issues big and small in a very professional manner.
S
3 weeks ago
So impressed!
This clinic was an emergency contact as my dental office is closed for holidays. I called as I had a throbbing toothache and they fit me right in and even rearranged all the appts for the following day as I needed a root canal. Everyone was so friendly,cheerful, considerate and polite. The dentist even told me she sorry for the wait. She went above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you Avenue Dental for your dedication and outstanding service,
D
4 weeks ago
Great place to have work done and friendly people and nice that they work with you if you don't have the money they will let you make payments
C
2 months ago
Great Job Through and Through
Friendly staff that do great work :)
R
3 months ago
Very friendly
The staff were very friendly and the service was great.
E
3 months ago
Very kind and values your feelings
I had to have a tooth extracted. I was having a hard time with the freezing. They made me feel like I wasn't a bother in any way and that they could solve the problem.
R
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, gentle
Processed on schedule, no delays, all tasks noted before commencing, cleaning & x-rays.
J
6 months ago
Cracked tooth
Got me in quickly and in a time slot I needed. Excellent work on the repair.
J
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Brenda did an outstanding job keeping me comfortable while also doing a thorough and careful cleaning of my teeth. All of the staff at Avenue Dental are professional and friendly. This makes the visit as low stress as possible.
A
8 months ago
excellent and professuonal care!
I had my first appointment at Ave Dental this evening and was warmly welcomed and recognized as being a new face at the front. I appreciated the time the dentist and hygienist took to answering my questions and offering me how to properly maintain my teeth. They were courteous and so welcoming and genuinely showed they cared for my oral health and made me feel comfortable. I was recommended by a coworker to come here and I feel like I will pass the baton on as well to more people looking for a dentist