Avenue Dental

Dentist

82 Brant Avenue

Brantford, ON N3T 3H1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
I had a visit with the hygienist and as always was extremely happy with the care. Considering the length of time I have been with this location, it shows how satisfied I have been with my care.
E
10 months ago
Kind and efficient
I had a little one who was terrified to go to the dentist. The office all worked to make his first visit a great visit!
R
10 months ago
professional quality service, friendly, informative.
positive experience with good results
P
10 months ago
Professional and efficient!!
Everyone there is awesome..super nice.. Great work!
M
10 months ago
Everyone at this dentist office is the best. They explain everything they do and answer any questions you have
D
10 months ago
Great team.
J
10 months ago
Professional, friendly and affordable
Both my wife and I are long term patients of Avenue Dental. The service has always been professional and friendly. Now that we no longer have dental insurance coverage we appreciate that this, and our long standing customer standing, are taken into account in the billing. I'm impressed with the updated equipment and 'state of the art' procedures used too.
J
12 months ago
As usual, the friendly knowledgeable staff provided excellent service. My cleaning/polishing went without a hitch. Dr. Spolia's advice is always appreciated and reflects her pro active way of handling issues big and small in a very professional manner.
S
12 months ago
So impressed!
This clinic was an emergency contact as my dental office is closed for holidays. I called as I had a throbbing toothache and they fit me right in and even rearranged all the appts for the following day as I needed a root canal. Everyone was so friendly,cheerful, considerate and polite. The dentist even told me she sorry for the wait. She went above and beyond the call of duty! Thank you Avenue Dental for your dedication and outstanding service,
D
1 year ago
Great place to have work done and friendly people and nice that they work with you if you don't have the money they will let you make payments